or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Reliance Inn

(Reception @ C1, 17/F, Block C) Flat 7, Block B, 13/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Double Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Entrance Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Interior Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Entrance Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Twin Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Rong H. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
good

staff enthusiam
9.3
Stephen H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Prepare for the worst condition

Location location location
4.7
Check in troublesome on level 17, I need to take stair from level 16 to reach level 17. Being "ping pong" balled to other block and hostel 2 times until I get my room. It's Indian business, so you will be serve by Indian. don't expect much. Room smell of curry is normal.
Rosielen F. Business travelers Philippines, July 8, 2014
Its was fun

Its safe place close to almost evrything.. Its clean and good stuff in the house its also close to a bus station
6
Its was good that make me book for the same hotel if i go back to hongkong
Moh K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
very bad

no best thing all staff very rude
0
unhappy stay at here place dirty staff very rude bad service
Tamas M. Business travelers Hungary, March 25, 2014
Dirty place

Wifi, location, metro station close
5
Don't want to go again because it was dirty and not even close what was shown in the pictures.
Ma N. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2013
Accessible location to stay in.

Very convenient, budget friendly & very accessible.
8.3
When we arrived, at first It was hard to contact the personnel because we are about to stay at Chungking Mansion. When we met Jacky. He was accomodating & transferred us to Mirador Mansion, same organization of the business hotel too. He transferred us to a much better place even if we checked in late midnight due to our delayed flight. The place is very clean. All facilities are working in good condition like air conditioner, water heater, & ventilation. The personnel even lent us a dryer & extra device connector for our gadgets. When we about to leave the hotel, the personnel even agreed to leave our luggages at the reception area after we checked out & return when we need to go to airport. Overall it was a nice experience to stay at this hotel. I would even recommend this to our friends who have plans to visit Hong Kong.
Adonis A. Business travelers Philippines, April 15, 2013
My stay at Reliance Inn Mirador was a pleasant one

Location. Cleanliness. Value for money.
9.3
The hotel manager Jacky was extremely nice. I was billeted at the new Reliance Inn at 4F 16 Floor Mirador Mansions. It was new, clean and comfortable.
Alice M. Business travelers April 1, 2013
This hotel is clean and hospatalty of service

easy transport, easy to search, good services
6
Sucipto L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2013
Good place to stay for cheap hotel in Hongkong

Price, location, clean
7.3
Peter S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2013
where ever you want to in hong kong is very easy.

location,staff and rate......
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Reliance Inn Hong KongReliance Inn Hong Kong - DoubleReliance Inn Hong Kong - EntranceReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - InteriorReliance Inn Hong Kong - EntranceReliance Inn Hong Kong - Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02