My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine Service Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor Room
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1316 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1316)
Sort by:
Janice D. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
Restaurant service very bag this time

Loved the location
6
This is the second year running I have stayed at this hotel. My first experience was excellent but just last month I found the service in both breakfast and Indian restaurants was very slow. Also my room was vacant during the day and was still not cleaned when I arrived at 4 pm on 2 occasions.
Layla R. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Nice hotel & great service and location

Lovely lounge bar with piano music in the evenings. Rooms were nice, though expected a bit more after paying extra for the deluxe room..
8.3
Stayed here for just 2 nights but was a lovely place to relax and recover from a long journey. Location was good and were able to get around Bangkok quite easily from here.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant right across from the hotel (i forget the name but maybe Lemon Tree or Lemon Leaf or something similar..) food was good and really reasonably priced!
Bernard N. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2012
Good Hotel

Nice Design of the hotel
8.7
everything was good only one disadvantage is the staff didn't comms well. when i first check it i request to have king size bed but the staff told me they will only have it the next day but when i go back the next day they told me have to wait another day. overall in the stay is good except for the service need to improve.
Shopping Tip: Good place and Near BTS in walking distance.Hotel location is Great place to travel around Bangkok.
Nazar O. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 1, 2012
lovly hotel with great location

just few steps from the sky train
8
very nice hotel well located in the heart of sukomvit road louts of restaurant around and much much more shopping , the hotel is very comfortable and you don't feel like leaving the hotel there is so much to do in the hotel , the staff are charming and friendly i would highly recommend the hotel if you looking for great vacation and you really want to relax
Phyllis P. Solo travelers Canada, August 28, 2012
great location, good rooms, very clean, friendly

rooms, food, facilities
9.3
family friendly, yet great for business. would certainly recommend it
Kusal H. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Comfortable and convenient Hotel

Location and Rooms
8
Very comfortable and convenient location. Was a 10 min walk to Asok BTS station and Sukumvit MRT station. Some great malls and eating joints all around the place.
Restaurant Tip: Try the food courts in the shopping malls. Great variety and very cheap.
Kazuya I. Business travelers Japan, August 25, 2012
Geate place to stay with family

Comfortable envirenment
8.7
The room was middle of the range, and more than adequate. The food (breakfast only) was excellent. Easy walking distance to the shopping area and, of course being Sukhumvit plenty to see.
Nightlife Tip: This area is very attractive place for night life.
Fiona K. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Nice tidy hotel and service excellent.

offers free tuktuk to the main strett to get the bts
7
nice hotel, clean tidy and excellent service. a bit of a walk to get to the sky train. not a lot around this location if you wanted to dine out and walk in the heat.
Dinakar C. Families with young children India, August 24, 2012
lovely hotel, great location, near to bts station,

Family room, breakast was great, location
8
Hotel was great and location was ideal. However, we were charged extra for kids even after message was sent. Late checkout was also charged but breakfast was provided free for all four of us. Room service was great, smiling and helpful maids. Some of the conceirge personnel and bell boys were unsmiling but helpful. Overall a great experience, beds were great and the double deck bed was large enough for my two kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the BTS to travel to the shopping centers. To go to Pratunam and Platinum malls, get down at Chit Lom and walk. It is only a short walk.
Mei N. Couples Taiwan, August 21, 2012
Hotel security has series problem

Hotel manager is professional to handle customer's complaint
5.7
The security in this hotel is poor, we lost our gift when waiting our friend in the lobby witin 3 mintues, and hotel even could not help us to find through the CCTV.
Travel tip: business traveller

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red PepperRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red PepperRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor PicoRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor PicoRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor PicoRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - MRT Subway - Sukhumvit StationRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky train - Asoke Station

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05