or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1398 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1398)
Sort by:
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Loved this Hotel.

Really close walk to the main road and Skytrain
9.3
my husband and i really liked this hotel, that's why we stayed a second time on our return journey. my husband got some food poisoning while on a trip in the city. i have to highly commend the managers and staff for their professionalism and courtesy in helping us get over our trauma on our return to the hotel. thank you rembrant, thank you for your help.
Charlotte J. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 12, 2012
great hotel a little dated but clean and local

gym pool local and friendly clean and great views
8.3
we stayed when arriving from london tierd and jet laged they where friendly got us the room we wanted with great view and a brd for my second child free of charge . very clean but a little dated but this does not affect your stay would stay again for sure
Jeffrey Y. Families with older children United States of America, December 11, 2012
Comfortable rooms in convenient location

Delicious breakfast, good maid service, large pool with gym
8.3
Convenient for shopping and the skytrain subway line. Many nice local restaurants to choose from - this is near Sukhumvit Station. (Examples: cuisine from Egypt, Germany, Argentina, India, Mexico, etc.) Allow about 50 minutes to get to the airport by taxi. You will be comfortable in this hotel during your vacation. Also, it is best to eat the hotel breakfast before 8:00 am as this is a large hotel with many guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many travelers want a quiet time in places like Samui, but don't overlook what Bangkok can offer, esp. shopping and dining. Book your reservation in advance for a nice discount.
Adrian G. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2012
Comfortable for a overnight stay

Good english peaking staff, nice rooms
7
Anne-Maree F. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2012
Classy Hotel that met all expectations

Location, pool, breakfast
9
our stay at the rembrandt was most enjoyable. the hotel is just a short walk from both the subway and the skytrain, and there are many options for cheap eats nearby. the rooms are comfortable, the breakfast is huge, and the pool provides a scenic view over the city. the staff are friedly with a good command of english. we would certainly stay at the rembrandt again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jim Thompson's house is a must, as is the snake show at the Red Cross centre
Jeongeun B. Solo travelers South Korea, December 2, 2012
nice hotel

good location
8.7
It is very close to turminal 21 so best location to shop around. The hotel was nicer than I expected and they upgraded my room Breakfast was nice too However, I found a cockroach in my room so I was pissed off .. They changed my room and extended my checkout time till 4pm but still I can't understand how it could happen in 4.5 star hotel. Other than that the service was good and facilities were ok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can find turminal 21 , one of the most unique places in Bangkok, and checkout all different floors with different characteristics Very interesting
Marcus C. Couples Austria, December 2, 2012
Very nice place

very clean grate food
9.3
the place was very nice clean, comfortable a little bit pricy for food and beverage but most hotels are
Clarissa S. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2012
Hotel with great service & good location

Very helpful staff
8
The staff were pleasant right from day one. Even though we did not speak a word of thai, everyone was very willing to give advice on how to get about, even if it meant that they would grab their colleague if there was a language barrier. Even in the wee hours of the morning, the staff was very helpful with trying to flag a cab for us to get to the annual light festival
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel rooms are a good size and clean. They are not the newest, but it is comfortable. Breakfast spread is good, however, they were running really understaffed and table service was appauling
Mr.William B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Very nice service
10
This hotel is very nice & very nice service. Staff are very friendly. I stay only one night & have to leave the next day, The room was very clean & comfortable bed.
Pimpavee A. Couples Thailand, November 22, 2012
very nice hotel and good service

very good cleaning
8.7
everything ok nice service and cleaning and happy smile
Shopping Tip: siam paragron

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rose Marie ShopRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Smoking AreaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05