or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine Service Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor Room
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1350 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1350)
Sort by:
Patricia P. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Excellent service and value

Very friendly and helpfully staff
9
We enjoyed our stay here at a hotel we know from living in Bangkok. Then it was new but now showing a little age in style of furnishing. While we were there refurbishment was taking place in the main restaurant floor and breakfast was taken in the ballroom. No doubt more upgrading will be happening soon. Service was excellent, the pool lovely and well used. The Indian Restaurant is to die for and one of the best Indian in Bangkok. Considering the low price we paid we got an excellent deal.
Restaurant Tip: Mexican restaurant was aweful, while Indian was excellent.
Hina C. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Great Location, Great Rooms

Close to Skytrain, close to restaurants & markets
9.3
Had a great stay, no complaints. Would definitely stay again!
Shopping Tip: Chatachuk markets are a must if you are there on a weekend!
Nithyananda N. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smil

Spacious and very tidy rooms, quality serice.
9.3
Great hotel and ideally located. Excellent Breakfast. The staff in all areas, particularly the receptionists, are extremely curteous and helpful.
Ian H. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
Great city stop over

Presentation, friendliness, location, price
9
This is the 3rd stay at the Rembrandt and we would recommend it to all manner of travellers
Uri B. Israel, October 9, 2012
Mr

Good location, good view from the room, good service,excellent breakfast
9
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the hotel's Good location, had a good view from the room, good service,and had an excellent breakfast. The hotel is near a sky train station and a nice mall
Patrick H. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Steady Performer

Location
6.7
This was my first stay at the Rembrandt. First off the location is very good - a good spot on Sukhumvit. The htoel is big and venerable - it's been around for a while I imagine so it's not a trendy boutique hotel. The room was pretty good though coudl perhps do with a little freshening up inthe next year or two. The hotel was pretty full service and had a numebr of restaurants and bars. There are better places (in terms of luxury and price) to stay but this is a steady performer that won;t let you down.
Victor C. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Nice hotel, well appointed and conveniently locate

Feeling of comfort
9.3
Very good rooms, good service, clean and well appointed. Only 2 complaints the a/c controller did not function for the temperature. The wash basin did not drain away quickly
Shopping Tip: Avoid Sukhumvit during the rush hour
Bo Y. Families with young children China, October 6, 2012
Pretty old, facilities should be replaced

Busy area, not far from Terminal 21 and BTS
6.7
- The cold water tap was broken; the temperature for shower was difficult to adjust; the head of the shower could not be positioned firmly; the rubbish bin in bath room felt cheap and difficult to use. - There was no tissue in the main room. - Breakfast had varieties but were lacking qualities. They served cheap coffee with a tall jar. Maybe I shouldn't have stayed in a big hotel like this. I felt like being a a mass production chain. The smaller ones I used to stay in were cheaper and better. The cheapest guest house in Italy had much better facilities in terms of quality.
Choliya D. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

Value for money, clean rooms but small, good dinnin options, great sevice
10
I stayed 3 nights with my 16 year old daughter. 24 hour Wifi was good. All their restuarants served good food and buffet breakfast had variety.Good location. 5 minutes walk to Terminal 21 and Asok MTR.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 is great for shopping and dinning.
Robert N. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Very appealing and located in central Bangkok

Location, access to public transport and eateries
6
Very pleasant stay and friendly staff whom assist with all requests. October period is non peak and great to visit Bangkok. The hotel caters for all international guests with great restaurants and a large variety buffet breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04