Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1421 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1421)
Sort by:
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Breakfast; views from room
8
All fine basically. Breakfast was a little crowded as the hotel was almost full.
Adam P. Groups United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Great, classy hotel.

great location with top class staff and good wi-fi
9
stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed it, very clean with decent sized rooms. lots to do located near by and the rooms were cleaned fairly well each day. a band played at the hotel bar each evening which was nice to relax to. there is even a guy who can set up your day trips for you if you can't be bothered to wander the bangkok street travel agents.
Donald D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
fantastic stay

large room,executive lounge,staff,tuk tuk service
9.3
wonderful stay as always--I will continue to make this my first stop when i come to Thailand
Gil B. Couples Israel, December 26, 2012
good hotel Great location

Professional team
10
Great hotel good location Professional team Large clean room Large bed High-speed Internet seating. Safe Good shower Excellent Room Service Swimming pool gym
Shopping Tip: Nearly to shopping centers
Christ S. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
I got a birthday cake on my birthday!!

Spacious room, excellent service, big bed!
8.7
Had an unforgettable stay at rembrandt. I got a surprise birthday cake from the room service when coming back to the room on my birthday. Had a nice sleep on the best bed I have ever slept. It is very comfortable. Decent breakfast.
John N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 25, 2012
great hotel in good location

clean and good staff
9.7
Rembrandt Hotel is a large modern clean hotel set up a quiet road but close to all the amenities restaurants , bars and shops. the rooms are large and clean, staff friendly and the pool and gym excellent
Nightlife Tip: many fun bars within easy reach
Vishnu D. Couples New Zealand, December 23, 2012
Great location and excellent breakfast

Close to the railway station
10
Enjoyed our stay at Rembrandt hotel. Walking distance to the shops. Great dinning facilities and breakfast had huge variety.Spacious room and excellent room service. We booked all our hotels for our stay in Thailand, Malaysia and India through Agoda and they provided us with reliable and excellent service- recommended.
Shopping Tip: Easy excess to Siam mall by train from Terminal 21.
John N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Great hotel and great location

Big room..gym and pool
9.3
Rembrandt hotel is up a quiet road but is close to good bars and restaurants ..staff are helpful and they remember if you have visited before...rooms are clean and the area is good...highly recommend this hotel
Restaurant Tip: Small bar opposite hotel..good for early evening beer and great for families
Constantinos D. Groups South Africa, December 19, 2012
Great location in Bangkok

Location, Modern
8
We stayed there for 2 nights in mid December 2012. The hotel catered perfectly for our needs. We could ger around easily and the sky train was 5 min walk away. Breakgast was good and the room big, clean and modern.
John W. Groups United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Very friendly and helpful

Breakfast Excellent, Rooms great
9.7
Just a one night stay before traavelling South. Staff very friendly. The only thing was that I sent 3 e mails from the UK and each time I had to resend those e mails another twice before I received an answer from reservations. Otherwise excellent value Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rose Marie ShopRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Smoking AreaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02