or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1398 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1398)
Sort by:
Sushant B. Couples India, September 19, 2012
good hotel at a great location

Clean, Friendly staff, good restaurants, great location
7.7
Had a good stay with friendly staff and a nice room. Only drawback with the room was that in a smoking room the windows dont open. It gets too suffocating because of that. There should also be a good bar at the hotel which is missing at the moment. Just a small cafe that serves liquor. All and all a good experience.
Remesh K. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Quiet & Relaxing With Nice Rooms

Large beautiful rooms, comfy beds, nice bathroom!
7.7
repeat stay for me for the upteen times. rembrandt hotel is a cosy hotel with nice room in a quite area. i must say that its a little bit inconvenient for street food junkie and nite-life activities. this is definitely a business hotel, service is very good, internet access is free, buffet breakfast is good, the pool is nice. however, its a bit of a walk to the nearest station at phrom pong station, nearby a nice park. night life can be a bit boring but you're not far off it with a bit of walking !
Restaurant Tip: Da Vince restaurant. I love the Italian & Thai restaurant located at the 4th floor. I patronise this restaurant every time I stay here. The service was good and very friendly, the prices were ok but mind you its not cheap. I'd definitely recommend the Parma Ham which was displayed in the middle of the room + my favorite Chef's Salad.
Michael U. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
8
Very nice hotel close to nightlife. The Wi-Fi is very slow and hard to stay connected to for the free version you and upgrade to high speed at a cost per day. Rembrandt rooms are nice and clean the breakfast was very good. The hotel extras are very expensive and the shower water pressure is not good with intermittent hot water.
Nightlife Tip: Close to many nightlife spots.
Rahmi S. Solo travelers Turkey, September 16, 2012
Nice and quite location but close to everything

hotel is on silent street of sukhumvit road so you can relax and sleep without and disturbance. Its just 5 min walk away from bts skytrain
10
* 5 min walking distance to skytrain * nice and clean room with comfortable bed * nice and clean bathroom * fully equipped gym * good choise of breakfast * quick check in
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: * nana street is just 1 bts stop away. If you like to walk its just 15min walking distance * take taxi for silom area costs just 65baht and 10 minutes * there are couple of nice restaurants on the street
Janice D. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
Restaurant service very bag this time

Loved the location
6
This is the second year running I have stayed at this hotel. My first experience was excellent but just last month I found the service in both breakfast and Indian restaurants was very slow. Also my room was vacant during the day and was still not cleaned when I arrived at 4 pm on 2 occasions.
Layla R. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Nice hotel & great service and location

Lovely lounge bar with piano music in the evenings. Rooms were nice, though expected a bit more after paying extra for the deluxe room..
8.3
Stayed here for just 2 nights but was a lovely place to relax and recover from a long journey. Location was good and were able to get around Bangkok quite easily from here.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant right across from the hotel (i forget the name but maybe Lemon Tree or Lemon Leaf or something similar..) food was good and really reasonably priced!
Bernard N. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2012
Good Hotel

Nice Design of the hotel
8.7
everything was good only one disadvantage is the staff didn't comms well. when i first check it i request to have king size bed but the staff told me they will only have it the next day but when i go back the next day they told me have to wait another day. overall in the stay is good except for the service need to improve.
Shopping Tip: Good place and Near BTS in walking distance.Hotel location is Great place to travel around Bangkok.
Nazar O. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 1, 2012
lovly hotel with great location

just few steps from the sky train
8
very nice hotel well located in the heart of sukomvit road louts of restaurant around and much much more shopping , the hotel is very comfortable and you don't feel like leaving the hotel there is so much to do in the hotel , the staff are charming and friendly i would highly recommend the hotel if you looking for great vacation and you really want to relax
Phyllis P. Solo travelers Canada, August 28, 2012
great location, good rooms, very clean, friendly

rooms, food, facilities
9.3
family friendly, yet great for business. would certainly recommend it
Kusal H. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Comfortable and convenient Hotel

Location and Rooms
8
Very comfortable and convenient location. Was a 10 min walk to Asok BTS station and Sukumvit MRT station. Some great malls and eating joints all around the place.
Restaurant Tip: Try the food courts in the shopping malls. Great variety and very cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rose Marie ShopRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Smoking AreaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01