My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine Service Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor Room
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1316 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1316)
Sort by:
Neil S. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
Great Hotel

quality of staff and the location
9.7
The location of the hotel is really good, very close to the Asok skytrain station. This is a must for getting around Bangkok. The hotel is very clean, good sized rooms that have everything that you need. The staff are very polite and helpful. If you can afford the little extra book the executive rooms because all the little extras make your stay that much more enjoyable. The breakfast in the main dining room is good, plenty of choices, however be a bit wary of the coffee! Would I come back to this hotel again? Yes I would.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the executive rooms, the coffee in the executive lounge is really good.
Tim W. Couples Canada, July 22, 2012
Staff make the difference

Clean, spacious & comfortable
10
Great hotel will certainly return, we had a large spacious room which was very clean and well maintained Highly recomended
Neil S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Good hotel to stay in

Location, good friendly staff
9.7
i liked the rembrandt hotel. only a few minutes from the skytrain, good food and plenty of tailors nearby. the rooms were a good size and always kept clean. the hotel staff are very friendly from the gm to cleaning staff, always smiling and asking if you need anything. the only criticism is that the coffee in the main dining room is not the best, but thats a very small thing really. the food was good, plenty of choices and several good restaurants within the hotel. the executive lounge is a haven from the hectic life in bangkok and the staff were so helpful. my wife and i had a very early pick up on one day and the staff prepared a boxed breakfast for us, great touch!
Shopping Tip: There are plenty of nearby shopping centres all within easy reach.
Shiau J. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Not up to standard as a 4.5 stars hotel

Breakfast has varieties
4.7
Receptionist is not able to act quickly upon my request. When I booked on agoda I forget to change the occupant to two person. So I immediately sent a special request via agoda email link. I thought this should not be a difficult issue for receptionist to deal with. She said she only have two bed adjoining so I insist I like a king size bed. It took about an hour to resolved this by agreeing to pay more I.e. to pay extra 200bath for each day. Then I went in to the room and was totally disappointed that it was not up to standard cleanliness, the room just look old and tired!! There was a bloood stain under bed sheet!!! My husband is very kind, he donlt like to compliant but I feel that it it is a 4.5 stars, where is your standard???! Please dont 4.5star because it is s big hotel......
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want a nice hotel, make sure you book in the first few days and not your whole holiday with one hotel, because if you are not happy with the hotel you will have to stay there for the whole trip! If you like the hotel, then extend. Otherwise have a plan b!!
Alex M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2012
great location

great service and 5 star standard
8.3
Executive floor is best option with Bfeast included and separate check in
Ida V. Couples South Africa, July 20, 2012
Very nice Hotel good sevice

Good clean and beautiful rooms.
9
We enjoyed our stay. Staff made us feel special. Only the loud live music in the lobby was off putting to us. Made it look and feel cheap.Otherwise everything was nice. Will stay there again. Good area and close to all big stores and markets.
Timothy B. Couples Australia, July 20, 2012
great motel

location
8
nice rooms great breakfast and wonderful swimming pool
Liedong Z. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2012
Best value Hotel

Clean, great breakfast, good location
9.3
close to PAvilion mall, the breakfast buffet has a great variety of Western and Asian food
Shopping Tip: Close to shopping mall
Jac C. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Great service and helpful staff

Location and cleanliness
9
Excellent breakfast, Close to all major banks Rail connections Taxis and Shopping centres. Also an abundance of really great restaurants and eateries available.Really excellent variety of speciality shops and street stalls in abundance.
Restaurant Tip: Much cheaper to dine outside the hotel as the food is quite expensive in their Restaurants.
Kenneth H. Families with older children Denmark, July 16, 2012
great Hotel with good location

Location near by the Skytrain
6.7
Nice Hotel with many people from Denmark. Good location near by the skytrain

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red PepperRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red PepperRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor PicoRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor PicoRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor PicoRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - MRT Subway - Sukhumvit StationRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky train - Asoke Station

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01