or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1408 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1408)
Sort by:
Mei N. Couples Taiwan, August 21, 2012
Hotel security has series problem

Hotel manager is professional to handle customer's complaint
5.7
The security in this hotel is poor, we lost our gift when waiting our friend in the lobby witin 3 mintues, and hotel even could not help us to find through the CCTV.
Travel tip: business traveller
Bosisio L. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 12, 2012
lovely hotel

selling points
8
lovely and polite hotel near the shopping center and also the nightlifes with a few step to the Asoke sky station! Staff very kind and helpful, room nice and clean with also a lovely choise at the breakfast time
Edward L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

Breakfast
9
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. There are taxis right outside but the area itself is very busy with two big malls in walking distance. It is also in the hub of nightlife.
Nightlife Tip: Ask the staff for helpful hints about enjoying the nightlife.
Beni K. Business travelers Switzerland, August 10, 2012
Good place for a stay...

Nice rooms with a good view, perfectlocation, very good internet connection
7.7
All in all a good price-perfomrmance place. I liked the room and the fact that the rooms have large windows. The breakfast buffet was great, did not like the setup however (big hall with no windows).
Leslie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Top hotel, a pleasure to stay at

Quiet Soi, heart of entertainment area
10
i have now stayed at this hotel 3 times, and can not fault it in anyway. when you enter your room and turn on tv, your name is welcomed on screen and makes you feel a vip.
Rai L. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2012
Nice hotel

convenient
7
decided to try a new hotel and chanced upon Rembrandt. the hotel is near to the train station, shopping malls, 24 hr convenience stores, and some food joints. if you want some nightlife action, a short walk across the road will get you to the famous nightspot, soi cowboy (not recommended for ladies tho). not a bad choice but will continue trying other hotels.
John T. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2012
Loved hotel, Great location and service.

Friendly staff, Great Pool
10
5 night stay was a great start to my month holiday. Great condition hotel with clean rooms and always kept clean, would stay again.
Nightlife Tip: I like to Club but i went in the quiet season so check the websites before your trip to know what is on. The rest of my trip i loved.
John D. Couples Australia, August 8, 2012
A superb hotel in all aspects

Excellent service, with first class facilities
9.3
Staff are very friendly and helpful. While the hotel is quite close to Sukhumvit Rd and the Asok sky train station, a free Tuk Tuk is still available 24 hours a day for those not wishing to walk. Breakfasts are very good, with a wide choice of quality food. The hotel is to be congratulated for allowing guests to avoid having their bath towels to be washed each day. Perhaps in the future they could begin a recycling scheme for paper, plastics, etc. As wine lovers, we would have welcomed small bottles of red and white wine in the bar fridge.
Restaurant Tip: The Lean on Tree restaurant opposite the hotel has a wide choice of western and thai meals of great quality and at a very reasonable price.
Ng P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2012
Great hotel to stay in Bangkok

Many room types, good location, swimming pool and gyn house opens till 22:00 hrs
9
i have been staying in many hotels in bangkok, but it is my first time to stay in rembrandt hotel, rembrandt hotel is located near bts asok station, it takes about 10 minutes walking distances from the bts station to hotel. i like rembrandt hotel because it has many room types to choose, specially for those travelling with children, family room is a good choice, price reasonable, very comfortable bed and room size is big. swimming pool and gym house opens till 22:00 hrs, breakfast is very good also, and there have many foot massage shops and a big shopping mall " terminal 21 " near the hotel, i am highly recommend rembrandt hotel and will definately stay in rembrandt hotel on my next trip.
Soo H. Groups Sierra Leone, August 7, 2012
Good location near restaurant shopping centre

Clean room
8.7
We buy 4 room all happy this hotel good location easy to around near to shopping centre and restaurant room are very clean good breadfast counter staff friendlyf future go back this hotel
Travel tip: We were recommend friend to this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rose Marie ShopRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Smoking AreaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03