Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor Pico Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2012
Good service with friendly staff

The reception staff can speak proper English as well as mandarin, that really surprise me
9
Great hotel n staff but it quite far from the city, not much on the streets for some small shopping. Abit bored around the surrounding, but there some pubs around with a 15 mins walk.
Jackie S. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2012
Wonderful Hotel but below average gym

The lobby bar
8.3
I loved the bathrooms and the location. But for me the selling point was the bar as well as the staff.
Hamdan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 27, 2012
bad hotel and not 5 star

bad feature of hotel
2.7
room smill bad not clean room bed cover with blanket and below very dirty it's 3 starts hotel
Eddi C. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2012
Close to central city

Close to central city and pretty nice and clean room
7.7
Kenneth H. Families with older children Denmark, July 25, 2012
nice hotel with good location

Great location
6.3
great location near by the skytrain.
Neil S. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
Great Hotel

quality of staff and the location
9.7
The location of the hotel is really good, very close to the Asok skytrain station. This is a must for getting around Bangkok. The hotel is very clean, good sized rooms that have everything that you need. The staff are very polite and helpful. If you can afford the little extra book the executive rooms because all the little extras make your stay that much more enjoyable. The breakfast in the main dining room is good, plenty of choices, however be a bit wary of the coffee! Would I come back to this hotel again? Yes I would.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the executive rooms, the coffee in the executive lounge is really good.
Tim W. Couples Canada, July 22, 2012
Staff make the difference

Clean, spacious & comfortable
10
Great hotel will certainly return, we had a large spacious room which was very clean and well maintained Highly recomended
Neil S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Good hotel to stay in

Location, good friendly staff
9.7
i liked the rembrandt hotel. only a few minutes from the skytrain, good food and plenty of tailors nearby. the rooms were a good size and always kept clean. the hotel staff are very friendly from the gm to cleaning staff, always smiling and asking if you need anything. the only criticism is that the coffee in the main dining room is not the best, but thats a very small thing really. the food was good, plenty of choices and several good restaurants within the hotel. the executive lounge is a haven from the hectic life in bangkok and the staff were so helpful. my wife and i had a very early pick up on one day and the staff prepared a boxed breakfast for us, great touch!
Shopping Tip: There are plenty of nearby shopping centres all within easy reach.
Shiau J. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Not up to standard as a 4.5 stars hotel

Breakfast has varieties
4.7
Receptionist is not able to act quickly upon my request. When I booked on agoda I forget to change the occupant to two person. So I immediately sent a special request via agoda email link. I thought this should not be a difficult issue for receptionist to deal with. She said she only have two bed adjoining so I insist I like a king size bed. It took about an hour to resolved this by agreeing to pay more I.e. to pay extra 200bath for each day. Then I went in to the room and was totally disappointed that it was not up to standard cleanliness, the room just look old and tired!! There was a bloood stain under bed sheet!!! My husband is very kind, he donlt like to compliant but I feel that it it is a 4.5 stars, where is your standard???! Please dont 4.5star because it is s big hotel......
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want a nice hotel, make sure you book in the first few days and not your whole holiday with one hotel, because if you are not happy with the hotel you will have to stay there for the whole trip! If you like the hotel, then extend. Otherwise have a plan b!!
Alex M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2012
great location

great service and 5 star standard
8.3
Executive floor is best option with Bfeast included and separate check in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red PepperRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red PepperRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor PicoRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - MRT Subway - Sukhumvit StationRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky train - Asoke StationRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02