or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor Pico Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1361 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1361)
Sort by:
Leslie T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
Perfectly relaxing and attentive

Huge, welcoming lobby with comfortable chairs and a bar, great for planning the day and meeting friends. Nice pool with shade and sun and food nearby, tasteful rooms with all amenities.
10
I stayed for 5 days, as I kept extending my stay. The room cost was extremely low at this time, but I think it is usually higher. For the same price in America I would be in a Comfort Inn. It has a luxurious feel, but not ostentatious or cold, like many if the cookie cutter luxury chains. It feels more local. The staff is extraordinarily friendly and attentive. For part of my trip I was with a paraplegic friend and the staff seemed very caring about his special needs and giving him the most comfortable and accommodating room possible. The food I had was as good as any I encountered. It is very close to the Skytrain so it was easy together everyplace without dealing with the dreaded traffic of the city. I had a perfect room, high up with a great view. The clientele is international, but also seemed more like seasoned tourists than business people rushing around. People were there to enjoy themselves, take in the city.
Aninda D. Business travelers India, April 23, 2014
Nice clean rooms

Location, Food, Cleanliness
6
Very good
Angelo M. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Really impressed

Price, Service, quality
8.3
Booked a single night in Bangkok before heading home from our holiday. Very nice hotel at very reasonable price. Was as good as some 5 star hotels. Great staff. Lovely room. clean. nice Breakfast. would definitely stay again.
Sanam W. Business travelers India, April 3, 2014
Brilliant as always

Good food, good hotel
8
Kjartan G. Families with young children Norway, March 20, 2014
Superb

Pool, breakfast, service
9.3
Modern hotel with nice atmosphere located downtown Sukhumwit Bangkok close shopping center Terminal 21 and Robinson
Lois Z. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
I like this place

location swimming pool breakfast
7.3
Nice place good clientele good service great location not only shopping but Sky Train and Subway stops 2 blocks away
Janet B. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Friendly& attentive staff, Lovely rooms

Staff, Breakfast, Rooms
9.7
Excellent hotel. Staff are friendly. Rooms are a good size with nice bathrooms. Everything is lovely and clean. Mexican restaurant is very good. Breakfast has something for everyone and plenty of it.
Josef A. Business travelers Germany, February 19, 2014
staff at reception not friendly and rude.

nice breakfast, location is central, close to BTS
4.7
don,t want to stay there any more. credit card problem, not assisting in resolving problems, with invoice, billing.
Raphael S. Couples Switzerland, February 17, 2014
quality stay at good location

food, location, quality
8
Pleasant stay, Fitness and Swimming pool, very good Restaurants, easy to reach by car, easy parking
Raphael S. Couples Switzerland, February 16, 2014
Pleasant stay in good quality hotel

Food, quality, location
8.3
Nice stay in good Location. The Hotel has been built with good interior material, still looks good after many years. Good Restaurants, Fitness and Swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red PepperRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red PepperRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor PicoRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - MRT Subway - Sukhumvit StationRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky train - Asoke StationRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08