Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine Service Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor Room
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1360 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1360)
Sort by:
Mark L. Couples India, December 20, 2011
Extra charges!

Location
5.7
Beware: Early checkin, before 2pm, costs200 baht per hour Rude night manager. Many other lesser priced options of better value in this area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bts nearBy is best way to get around
Yavanika S. Families with young children India, December 18, 2011
Lovely hotel

Beautiful views from the room, full wall windows on both walls. We got the corner room and the view was amazing.
7.3
We liked the hotel, clean and excellent breakfast. However we found the reception staff unable to guide us or give suggestions on sightseeing or local shopping etc. One of them sent us to a new shopping mall near the hotel. I was however looking for some local shopping experience and not designer labels. Luckily a friend suggested the weekend market and the Platinum mall. Tourists can miss out on special things with such misguidance. Also, keep in mind that the hotel is a bit of a walk from the sky train and quite far from most tourist attractions. Overall, not bad for couples or families with older kids who don't mind walking or haggeling with the taxi or tuk tuk..
Ian D. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2011
Excellent choice for us and good service

Only 4 or 5mins walk to the sky train station Asok and a luxury hotel feel for the price
10
We were very pleasantly surprised by the hotel standard for the price and the breakfast is great is setting you up for the day. We are already booking our next stay on the way back through Bangkok in a months time. The hotel was recommended to us and we ar delighted to pass that on to others.
Restaurant Tip: We enjoyed the restaurants in the Siam Paragon centre basement floor, particularly the four seasons.
Philip H. Groups December 13, 2011
Centrally located - good beds

Friendly staff
6.3
Just a short stay, very good beds unfortunately the water pressure in the show was not adequate Breakfast was very good - the Spa was average
Michael K. Solo travelers Germany, December 13, 2011
Nice Hotel but Not 5 Stars

Central
3.7
Very nice Hotel for a reasonable Prize, the Executive lounge is Not needed. People are very helpful and the breakfast is really Good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lot's of Temples around that Place
Jane S. Couples Canada, December 12, 2011
Good hotel in a great location.

Nice restaurants around the hotel, easy to get to the BTS, quiet street but close to the action
7.7
We met 2 other couples at the Rembrandt for two days for a long overdue visit. On our recommendation they also stayed at the Rembrandt and were very happy with their rooms, the breakfast and the location.
Restaurant Tip: P Kitchen - a small, family run restaurant on the same side of the road as the hotel and just before the hotel as you walk up from Sukhumvit has, I think, the best food for the best prices in town. Always full, great staff, very casual...
Andrew L. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2011
Friendly service with cheerful disposition

Understanding and customer focus
7.7
initially we were very impressed with the friendly service with a nice smile. nice and comfortable room. our last day was not so warmly received and customer friendly as we are left alone to fend ourselves having to drag our luggages all the way to the main road about 500metres away. we are not being offered a helping hand what the hotel staff can offer us like calling for a taxi or to take a tuk-tuk to the main road.
Jock N. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2011
Good rooms, extraordinalry service, friendly staff

Good position, Great internal Resturants, fast internet, amazingly efficient and friendly reception
9.7
in my opinion the rembrandt represents great value for money. the staff are consistently friendly and extrememly efficient, the rooms are spacious and well furnished and the position is fairly central to most tourist locations. the indian resturant on level 26 is reputed to be the best in bangkok and having dined there i can confirm this is a credible claim. all in all the downsides are minor. the laundry seems very expensive and i had trouble trying to get the airconidioning to work at a space between artic an tropical. but all in all i wouldnt hesistate to reccomend it as a great place to stay.
Rajah N. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2011
Superb quality hotel in good location.

Great location, spacious well-appointed rooms, fabulous breakfast, free wi-fi!!
9.7
we have stayed here 3-4 times and always love staying here. its a lovely looking hotel, the staff are always polite and very helpful, the rooms are perfect and spotlessly clean, and its only a few minutes walk down a fairly quiet soi to the skytrain - or take the complementary hotel tuk tuk to the end of the road! looking forward to coming back already!!
Restaurant Tip: P.Kitchen is a small restaurant a couple of doors along the soi, it has fabulous Thai food at cheap prices. It is always full though so try to get there early!!
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2011
great location

location
8
nice hotel with nice location. resonable rate with breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red PepperRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red PepperRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor PicoRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor PicoRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor PicoRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - MRT Subway - Sukhumvit StationRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky train - Asoke StationRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03