Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Paul P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Efficient, clean and great hospitality from staff

Efficient room service and clean
8.7
the concierge and reception staff were very helpful and caring. easy access to public transport and hospitable service from hotel staff.
Shopping Tip: do visit the emporium shopping mall on sukhumvit road.
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2011
very nice,great rooms

very clean,good restruants and room service
9.7
would like someone to email me as my flight was cancled and i had to leave 1 day early and i would like a refund ...... the motel knows all about it thanks,richard
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2011
Everything was exeptional

Location, Buffet breakfast, cleanliness, staff, cost.
10
Great stay - safe and friendly - huge buffet breakfast included, nice pool, location is excellent for shopping, wild nights in Soi Cowboy or dozens of great eateries and train use to avoid traffic in peak hours. Would not hesitate staying again there anytime.
Nightlife Tip: Wow - soi cowboy. Great scenery.
Report this review
Zbigniew K. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2011
Nice rooms

Good location
8
Nice clean rooms, good breakfast and great location. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Ian S. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2011
Very good hotel, good location

Excellent room with outstanding views of the city
7.3
Really enjoyed the time in the hotel and good pool. Breakfast room was too small for a full hotel and somewaht disorganised.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy Day passes on the MTS and BTS. Gets you to where you can walk to all the sites.
Report this review
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2011
Great location

Close to BTS (Sky Train)
10
This was my second week-long stay at the Rembrandt. Even though it was 3 months since my last stay, staff remembered more me, and were even more friendly (if that is possible !).
Shopping Tip: Just a few stops on the Sky Train to Siam station, adjacent to the wonderful Siam Paragon shopping centre.
Report this review
James S. Couples Australia, October 7, 2011
Comfortable and Great location

close to skyrail
7.3
Had 4 nights here the staff were great rooms comfy and welcoming and the pool was clean and refreshing for a dip and didn't take to long to get a few cold ales served to your sun bed,
Report this review
Mehernosh C. Business travelers India, October 6, 2011
Tight and compact rooms.

Silent ambiance, and free internet.
6.7
Check in is always a drag here. Once past that, the stay generally improves. perhpas English a s a medium of communication, is a bit of a challenge for thre staff.
Report this review
Adil A. Couples Qatar, October 4, 2011
Nice Hotel, Great Staff

Old Fashion
5.7
Nice Old hotel, beautiful old design, rooms are up to date but some furniture can use a coat of varnish due to scratches. I have requested upon arrival a newely redesigned room in the non-smoking floor #12 & I was assured that I have been given one but I am still not sure because of the old furniture inside. The staff is OK but seemed unhappy when compaired to other hotels I have stayed in Bangkok. I think it is a management problem. The hotel had a tok-tok in the front that is used to take the guests to the curb of thei main road Sukumvit, but this service was never offered to me or any one else. It was a decoration piece.
Report this review
William J. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2011
nice hotel, clean , good rooms. enjoyed stay

clean rooms. nice atmosphere, relaxing
8.3
enjoyed my stay, would use again , clean spacious room. quite hotel. take taxi to nightlife. good value for the money
Nightlife Tip: not a short walk. take a taxi not expensive
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rose Marie ShopRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Smoking AreaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08