My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine Service Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor Room
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1336 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1336)
Sort by:
Philip H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2011
Good hotel in a good location

Friendly staff, good rooms, reasonable price, good area
9.3
The Rembrandt Hotel is situated about 200 metres off Sukhumvit Road. It is a popular area with plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from. The staff at the hotel are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean. The hotel has a first class Indian restaurant on the top offering good views of Bangkok city. The hotel is reasonably priced. I would recommend this hotel!
Ariane K. Groups Germany, August 28, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

close to public transport
8.7
We enjoyed our stay, the rooms were nice, clean with a great view. The staff was helpfull and friendly. The check-in and check-out was quick.
Travel tip: If you want to save money and time, use public transport from the airport (train) to Makasan station and from there a Taxi.
Natalie M. Couples Australia, August 26, 2011
Exceptional first class hotel

Beautiful rooms and nice bar in the lobby
9.3
Top quality hotel with excellent service. The rooms were fantastic and there was a nice bar in the lobby. This hotel definitely deserves 5 star status, absolute luxury.
Restaurant Tip: Try a pina colada in the coconut shell from the restaurant across the road.
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, August 26, 2011
Great Location

clean
7.7
everything is perfect except the rate could include wifi and breakfast
Audrey R. Couples Australia, August 25, 2011
Awesome

Service, Cleanliness
9.7
Excellent Hotel - Rooms were large, Service was great and staff very helpful
Kenneth C. Families with older children Canada, August 24, 2011
Great location for the evening outings

Checking in was very fast as was the check out
7.3
with the hotel being located downtown , if you have a early flight departure from the new airport and leave the hotel 07:30 or earlier than give yourself 40 minutes travel time , anything later be aware of the rush hour traffic jams. as for location it is just perfect for the day and evening
Nightlife Tip: Out the door and down to the main road and go left or right and it all there
Michiko H. Couples Australia, August 24, 2011
Nice people and great breakfast

Good location & low price
9.7
Nice room & great breakfast. Every time we go to Bangkok we always like to stay there.
Michiko H. Couples Australia, August 23, 2011
Big hotel and good price

Great breakfast & low price
9.7
Good location and breakfast was very good. We stayed 4 times and continue to stay this hotel.
Gregory K. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2011
Great Hotel except ...

Staff, location, staff, staff ... staff !!!!
10
The folks at Rembrandt are some of the very best in the world ... I stay 170+ nights a year in Intercontinental hotels and I have stopped staying at the Bangkok facility because of price and as important ... the staff ... your people are great ... friendly, kind, have a "will do" attitude ... they always help me with any problem or concern ... rare in today's world ... The only problem I have had is that the desk in my room is too tiny to effectively work ...it needs to be at least 2x the size ... the one I had recently could not hold my computer (a small Mac) and my note pad at same time ... this is far too small for the business traveler ...
Travel tip: If you want great service ... at great value ... with great restaurants (Sr. Pico's is phenomenal - Traditional Mexican dishes but kicked up with Thai spice/chilies) ... and in a great location ... then this is THE place ... the staff is the best I have ever encountered in 22 countries .. EVER!!!!!
Darmp P. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2011
As Thai style, hotel staff welcome you with smile

very helpful and service minded staff
9
very good service, for my experience. i had a trip visiting bkk for 7 nights and brought some of clothes for meeting. then i had no time to prepare my cloth. hotel staff offered me for iron to make my cloth neat without any charge. so appreciated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red PepperRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red PepperRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor PicoRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor PicoRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor PicoRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - MRT Subway - Sukhumvit StationRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky train - Asoke StationRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06