or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby bar
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The Flavours Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor Pico Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1361 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1361)
Sort by:
Brian A. Families with older children Denmark, July 16, 2011
Great hotel for reasonable price.

Great smiling staff, high standard and comfort.
9
All thumbs up. Only the Internet service could be free of charge.
Juan S. Families with older children Spain, July 15, 2011
Nice City hotel

Everything in one hotel
7
Nice stay, good service, nice rooms, good food. Quiet place but near to Sukhumvit street.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for room without carpet floor. The carpets have seen their best time already.
Magnus O. Families with young children Norway, July 13, 2011
Good value hotel

Good location, good price.
7.7
Affordable 4 star hotel close to Skytrain, in a relatively quiet Soi. Service was good throughout, except for a snotty young man who handled our check in. Our Superior room was a bit dates, and could use a facelift. But very little else to complain about. We tried the Indian restaurant, and loved some of the food, but the experience was a bit "too Indian".
George P. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2011
Excellent hotel with a good location, helpful staf

Huge selection for breakfast and very good quality.
10
hotel is located just off sumkuvit road within easy reach of the bts sky train, hotel tuk tuk drops you off at the end of the road for free which makes sight seeing and shopping easy. booked an executive room which allowed for free happy hour and late check out which was excellent. would definatly stay here again.
Satoshi M. Business travelers Japan, July 13, 2011
good location and good quality

room is spacious with good quality and food is also good.
10
i like this hotel. whenever i visit bangkok, i stay here. i'm satisfied with everything here.
Yumiko O. Solo travelers Japan, July 5, 2011
Relaxing

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet location
9.7
I stopped in Bangkok on my way from Cambodia. Arrived earlier,and I could check in earlier to rest. Spacious room, a big bath tub. I had a hard time to connect internet and called the front desk so many times, but they were just helpful. There are so many massage parlors nearby.
Doyle C. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2011
2nd time staying at the Rembrandt

Service, Professional, excellent
9.3
My wife and I enjoyed our brief stay in route to Phuket. Great service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Centrally Located for everything
Gunnel E. Couples Sweden, July 4, 2011
No smiles at the reception, not welcoming at all

nice room
7.3
the room was alright, but when we asked for some help at the reception we got the answer that we can do it by ourselves. From the very beginning we were met by a very ignorant attitude at the reception. We had to wait surprisingly long just to check in while the staff were chatting with each other. Other staff were nice and friendly.
Niall H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2011
Great location, friendly staff

location is great, good pool and gym area
9
I brought my friend visiting me to Bangkok since he's never been. The hotel is in a great location for people who have never been to the city and are looking to see a lot of it's attractions. It's very close to the MRT station, so you can get anywhere in the city quickly, and avoid the crazy traffic. The hotel staff are extremely friendly, very helpful, and speak good english. The rooms are nice, and the pool area is great, along with the spa, and gym. It's a great hotel for either a single traveler or for a family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you wanna watch Thai boxing, you can actually buy the tickets at the hotel ahead of time and avoid waiting in line at the stadium.
Niall H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

location, location, location
8.7
Great hotel for people who are new to Bangkok and want to see many of it's sites. It's centrally located, with plenty of things to do and see within a few blocks, as well as very close to the MRT station. The MRT station lets you get around the city easily without any of the crazy traffic. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice, and the pool area is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Floor RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby barRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - The FlavoursRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red PepperRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red PepperRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sinor PicoRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang MahalRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BallroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - MRT Subway - Sukhumvit StationRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky train - Asoke StationRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08