or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1368 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
Gary S. Couples Australia, July 19, 2011
NIce hotel in the city centre.

Nice quality accommodation.
4
We enjoyed our stay at the Rembrandt and the quality of the accommodation was great. The marble bathroom was very nice and the views from the rooms quite nice. The quality of the food choices on offer in the restaurant in the morning was excellent but to avoid the rush of the starving hoards who act like they have not eaten for months, it is best to go before 7am. I found the elevators were quite slow in arriving at one's floor. You press the call button then on occasions seem to wait a long time for an elevator to arrive. Once on board though they were quick and efficient. The hotel overall was great and would stay here again.
Colin F. Couples Switzerland, July 19, 2011
10
Geiles
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Geiles Hotel
Neil G. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2011
Great location and large rooms

Location
9
I have now stayed here on 3 or 4 occasions it is a great hotel the breakfast is superb. The rooms are very large and well maintained and staff are very friendly and helpful
Gary S. Couples Australia, July 17, 2011
Nice hotel in the centre of Bangkok.

Pleasant anbience and harmonious atmosphere.
8
Our stay at this hotel was most relaxing and we enjoyed our time here. Upon arrival we were given a welcome drink from the bar located in the foyer which was a nice touch. The room was very comfortable and I enjoyed the view from the windows located next to the elevators each time I went to a different floor. Breakfast was a very filling occasion with a great choice of different food on offer from Thai to Indian and simple Western delicacies.
Kjetil N. Families with young children Norway, July 17, 2011
Great hotel, but bad breakfast and expensive

Clean, nice staff, good location.
8.3
i liked the hotel by it self. the hotel is clean as you would expect from such a hotel, and the rooms where nice. also it was nice that is was so close to the bts, just a motorbike taxi or a tuk-tuk to the bts-station, and then 5 minutes to siam square and all it's shopping malls and 15 minutes to chatuchak flee market. but i did not enjoy the breakfasts as the bacon had a foul smell the first day and the second there was a long queue of people just before closing time. then just after we was seated they closed the breakfast. also i think the beer in the bar was to expensive. it was 50% to expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you stay at the hotel, but go out for dinner :-)
Juan S. Families with older children Spain, July 16, 2011
Convenient Hotel

Location, Service
7
we had a nice suite with a big balcony in the 17th floor including access to the priority lounge in the 24th floor. room spacious and with usual comfort. two flat screen tv's in the bedroom and the living room, unfortunately the international news channels did not work properly during our stay. staff very nice and very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: If you like Thai Food, you can walk outside the hotel to the opposite side on Soi 18 and you find the Metro Cafe. They serve authentic thai food for moderate prices. If you dont like Thai food they have also a menu card with western food.
Brian A. Families with older children Denmark, July 16, 2011
Great hotel for reasonable price.

Great smiling staff, high standard and comfort.
9
All thumbs up. Only the Internet service could be free of charge.
Juan S. Families with older children Spain, July 15, 2011
Nice City hotel

Everything in one hotel
7
Nice stay, good service, nice rooms, good food. Quiet place but near to Sukhumvit street.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for room without carpet floor. The carpets have seen their best time already.
Magnus O. Families with young children Norway, July 13, 2011
Good value hotel

Good location, good price.
7.7
Affordable 4 star hotel close to Skytrain, in a relatively quiet Soi. Service was good throughout, except for a snotty young man who handled our check in. Our Superior room was a bit dates, and could use a facelift. But very little else to complain about. We tried the Indian restaurant, and loved some of the food, but the experience was a bit "too Indian".
George P. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2011
Excellent hotel with a good location, helpful staf

Huge selection for breakfast and very good quality.
10
hotel is located just off sumkuvit road within easy reach of the bts sky train, hotel tuk tuk drops you off at the end of the road for free which makes sight seeing and shopping easy. booked an executive room which allowed for free happy hour and late check out which was excellent. would definatly stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rose Marie ShopRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Smoking AreaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05