or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1383 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1383)
Sort by:
Louis S. Families with young children Canada, January 6, 2014
very enjoyable experience

pool, breakfast buffet, location
8.7
Great location. My wife stated there 7 or 8 years ago and it was her choice to return to the Rembrandt. The maids were so friendly and very helpful. If we return to SE Asia we would book the Rembrandt again for sure.
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
A great stop-over hotel and gateway to Thailand

Lovely pool, breakfast and staff
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Rembrandt, the room was fine the pool divine, Bangkok amazing.
Sina R. Couples Germany, December 8, 2013
Fabulous

Room, Pool, Ambiente
7.7
Viveca L. Couples Sweden, December 1, 2013
Nice and too short.Did not get enough time .

Clean and nice bathroom. Comfortable over all.
7.3
Very good , according to a great Swea Christmasparty on level 4, very nice arranged.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean, great service and in town
8
Gary L. Families with older children New Zealand, November 26, 2013
Nice hotel

Good room size great breakfast , friendly staff
8.3
Andreas W. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Expected some but really...

Location, local restaurants, mini mart
6
I didn't expect or ask much from this hotel as it was a last minute decision to stay overnight. Would normally stay in Oakwood 18 which is just across the road. I was told to wait for my room even though it was already 4pm, which is not acceptable and the male receptionist was also rude to my Thai wife. Perhaps he thought I'd find her somewhere on the streets. Nuff said.... Btw I spent $5000 in this hotel previously for a conference - I know where to take my money for next year's conference
Joachim C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
nice affortable hotel

big room, free wifi, gym
6.7
Hotel is a big, with good facilities, gym, pool, spa. Room is big and clean. Good indian restaurant at the top floor, nice view while you dine. Location wise, easy to get to k village, walking distance to terminal 21, cowboy soi, emporium, nearby park if you like to run. No hassle with check in or out. friendly staff.
Adolf I. Couples Switzerland, November 16, 2013
easy access, worth the money

clean, affordable, nice breakfast
8.3
quiet retreat from the cities' hassle. helpfull staff nice breakfast with all you need.
Gunawan H. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
good

good place
10
very impressive place, very near the places to go to monorail and to supermarket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rose Marie ShopRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Smoking AreaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05