Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1430 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1430)
Sort by:
Pol.Col.Teerawat M. Families with older children Thailand, August 20, 2015
pleasant stay

Location,service,rooms
8.7
well worth the money paid
Report this review
Hassan A. Business travelers Egypt, August 2, 2015
great food , clean - mordern , great pool

location , staff , great food at resturants, pool /spa
10
in general this is a very good hotel , great food and atmosphere at all resturants , good pool , good for value of money , very near to bts station
Report this review
Bjornar B. Couples Norway, July 26, 2015
Very good hotel, the best

Excecutive louge , food, staff
10
Very good stay, we get very good deal by order by agoda. Good food, nice staff, good location, close to shopping mal and sky train, just 5 minutes walk.
Report this review
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2015
hotel review

location cost
7
good location
Report this review
Kamolwan F. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2015
Value for money

Room, amenities, staff
9.3
The room, staff and location are great. The hotel is not that close to the MRT and BTS but still in a walking distance. The breakfast is just OK.
Report this review
Lois Z. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2015
Another wonderful stay

Location, 11 pm closing salt pool, Atmosphere/staff
9.3
This, I swear, is the only hotel to continue to make improvements.. every visit there's a little something better... It is also serene no matter the politics of the day, no matter who you are, simply can't say enough nice but I think I've forgotten to mention, ever, how much I enjoy the spa.. relaxing my way through the treatments.. excellent and very reasonable! Club enjoyable, great clientele.. very good breakfast. Was splitting my stays but I think the Rembrandt simply wins
Report this review
Ethel C. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Value for money

Location, staff, convenience
6.7
Report this review
Tyler R. Solo travelers Canada, May 5, 2015
great time, unfortunate security

location, food, pool
7.7
I loved everything about this hotel, I ate at the Mexican restraunt daily and it's pool was the perfect escape from the bangkok heat. The location is nearly perfect for excursions into the city, and most of the staff were wonderful. What will prevent me from returning, unfortunately, is the fact that I had my passports and credit card stolen from the concierge guest baggage storage area before I left. Now, I can't be sure it was staff who took it but their lack of security cameras in that area couple with the staffs reluctance to take any responsibility into looking into what happened really bothered me. It was more of a "you sure it was ever there? approach, and despite being assured they would look into it an provide an email or phone call follow up on the matter to this day have received none. The result was a massive inconvenience for me, a missed flight and a week of embassy, police, and immigration visits. Needless to say, despite my great experiences here prior this wI'll be enough to keep me from returning (or recomending) this hotel in the future. Although, I'll still probably check out the Mexican restraunt from time to time :p
Report this review
Venkat R. Couples India, May 3, 2015
Nice to go back to the Hotel

Value for Money, Hospitality and Food
8.3
Very Good!
Report this review
Zhiheng L. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
breakfast is good

food, location, food
6
gd
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rose Marie ShopRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Smoking AreaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04