Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1424 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2015
hotel review

location cost
7
good location
Kamolwan F. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2015
Value for money

Room, amenities, staff
9.3
The room, staff and location are great. The hotel is not that close to the MRT and BTS but still in a walking distance. The breakfast is just OK.
Tyler R. Solo travelers Canada, May 5, 2015
great time, unfortunate security

location, food, pool
7.7
I loved everything about this hotel, I ate at the Mexican restraunt daily and it's pool was the perfect escape from the bangkok heat. The location is nearly perfect for excursions into the city, and most of the staff were wonderful. What will prevent me from returning, unfortunately, is the fact that I had my passports and credit card stolen from the concierge guest baggage storage area before I left. Now, I can't be sure it was staff who took it but their lack of security cameras in that area couple with the staffs reluctance to take any responsibility into looking into what happened really bothered me. It was more of a "you sure it was ever there? approach, and despite being assured they would look into it an provide an email or phone call follow up on the matter to this day have received none. The result was a massive inconvenience for me, a missed flight and a week of embassy, police, and immigration visits. Needless to say, despite my great experiences here prior this wI'll be enough to keep me from returning (or recomending) this hotel in the future. Although, I'll still probably check out the Mexican restraunt from time to time :p
Venkat R. Couples India, May 3, 2015
Nice to go back to the Hotel

Value for Money, Hospitality and Food
8.3
Very Good!
Zhiheng L. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
breakfast is good

food, location, food
6
gd
Michael N. Families with young children Denmark, April 4, 2015
Super hotel - always

Consistency
8.7
Veronika F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2015
Staff was impatient!

hot shower
5
Good breakfast. Good hot shower. Staff were unfriendly and it took us half hour to get a cab! Moved to another hotel and it was a breeze to get a cab! Would i recommend this hotel? Not if you need to get metered taxi fast! Other than that, location is good!
Ravindran N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Quiet location with 5 star facilities

Rang Mahal Indian resturant
10
Graeme R. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Not worth it.
4
Only stayed here because everywhere else was booked for Chinese New Year. Old and overpriced.
David G. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
cleanliness Breakfast tables were dirty, £ mugs

Position,
7
Not as good as last time, lot of noise around pool late at night, bathroom floor could do with a good clean,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rose Marie ShopRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Smoking AreaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01