or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Hotel

19 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Klong Toei, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace Suite Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International Favourites Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its Finest Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian Cuisine Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Nidal E. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Great

Cleanliness, Food, Reception and Cleaning staff
9.3
2 day extended to 4 day in BKK, couldn't have asked for a better accommodation on short term notice. Did 3/4 nights on Agoda. My 4th night extension was unplanned, when I tried to book on Agoda results showed no availability. Although hotel was indeed fully booked, hotel staff was able to accommodate me and allow me to stay - in my own room. Only negative thing: some ancillary staff apeaks no language but Thai, difficult to communicate.
Robin I. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
All that I could want for a Bangkok stopover

facilities, staff, location
9.3
Wonderful, especially loved the Spa and well being centre, pool, so conveniently located with excellent staff. Room very comfortable and quiet, with great facilities.Will recommend to others. Stayed here on the recommendation of someone who told me of the great charity support this hotel gives to "Women with a mMssion" which helps orphaned and needy Thai children, based in Pattya.
Gill P. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Bangkok stopover

location, staff, bar area
9
really enjoyed our stay. Only disappointment was the Indian restaurant in the hotel. Yes the views were amazing however food average and overpriced. Staff not very knowledgable on menu much better choices outside for Indian food .
Lois Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
JUST GREAT

Location ,11 Pool Closing & Pool is Clean & Warm
9.3
My stay was wonderful, I truly enjoy the pool( don't know quite why the have the only warm water at this time of year) & breakfast, I truly enjoy that clientele requests are kept for future visits, I enjoy how clean the rooms and public areas are.. at a time when other hotels are cutting back on clean and service.. the Rembrandt is actually always improving! Even the service is wonderful!
Ng P. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2014
very good hotel in Bangkok

hotel room, good breakfast and location
9.7
I definately like to stay in Rembrandt when I go to Bangkok every year, hotel staff are very good and polite, hotel room are big and location is good. I would recommended your hotel to my friends.
Mark Z. Business travelers Netherlands, November 6, 2014
Doing Business

Doing Business
10
Convenient and easy to access from the airport. Also good to invite your business partners to have meetings in the lobby or at the executive floor.
Randi N. Solo travelers Denmark, October 5, 2014
Great stay
9.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Dwight K. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
EVERYTHING I NEEDED WAS AVAILABLE, ROOM BIG CLEAN

FOOD WAS GOOD PEOPLE WERE NICE AND HELPFUL LIKE THE BREAKFAST GOOD AND EASY TO GO TO OTHER LOCACTIONS
9
Lois Z. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Making Improvements.. so rar in Asia

Location, 11pm pool closing, the clientele
8.7
It was a lovely stay. The Rembrandt has added many TV channels,,Iy has kept its very good downstairs breakfast (club handles personal requests). I think this is th only BKK 5 star with an 22 pm pool closing! And very very convenient location
Avash J. Couples India, September 29, 2014
Location, pool, ltd bfast options for veg/indians

Location pool cleanliness
9
Hotel in a good location with good indian restarurants around, however i considered that since the hotel already has a great indian resturant in it, it will have good breakfast with indian taste and also it had large num of indian guests in the hotel, but it was very disapp for us, poor quality of parathas with decent sabji... Probably adding south indian food for breakfast would be great for indians, specially vegetarians

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Hotel BangkokRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Flavours - International FavouritesRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Red Pepper - Amazing Thai CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Senor Pico - Authentic Mexican Food at its FinestRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - da Vinci - Worldly Italian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rang Mahal - Exquisite Indian CuisineRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Sanctuary Wellness and SpaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Rose Marie ShopRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Smoking AreaRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - Limousine ServiceRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - ViewRembrandt Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Rembrandt Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08