or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Surroundings Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Surroundings Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Exterior Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Facilities Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interior Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bathroom Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
George K. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
Convent Location

Location, value, nice pool.
9
My wife and I stayed 4 nights. Nice accommodations. Will book again.
Neil G. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2014
Always Good

Room; location; Peace & Quiet
8.7
Only a one night reservation. This is normally a long stay hotel because it provides serviced apt type of accommodation. I stayed just 2 days after Christmas and most of the hotels in Bangkok had very high occupancy (at least in the Sukhumvit area). This hotel provided a room at a reasonable price and I got the last one available. When I checked in they confirmed they had 100% occupancy for that night. Even with that level of occupancy and associated stress on staff they allowed me to check in almost 2 hours early. They didn't have the studio room type I booked available so upgraded me to a one bedroom suite; that was a piece of good fortune. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times before so know the area reasonably well. It is a walk to the skytrain and there are more conveniently located hotels than this one. However, the street the hotel is located -- soi 20 -- is quite nice and there is a connection between Rembrandt Towers and the related Rembrandt Hotel which is on soi 18. It's easier to get to the Asoke skytrain station using the soi 18 access. It's still a 10 minute or so walk but it's not unpleasant or too far to go. The hotel(s) have tuktuks that can take you up to the main road but after 4 visits I have to say that the tuktuk schedule never seems to work for me, the drivers are unavailable or the vehicles seem to be out for maintenance. Walking works well.
Jiyong A. Solo travelers South Korea, December 28, 2014
good hotel

cheaper fee, good service, location
10
good
Ian B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Decent place to stay

location, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
A great place to stay, very good value for money, very close to the night life, the rooms are huge and very clean
Effendy E. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
good service good staff

if they do not have the room we want , they upgrade for us without add money
9.3
i stay here several time , and i like to stay here , this is very best location , best staff , thanks
Herbert G. Business travelers Switzerland, November 19, 2014
Good Hotel

Good Price / Performance, Reliable service, good location
7.3
Volker B. Solo travelers Germany, November 16, 2014
Old, but spacious

Roomsize, location
6.3
This is an old property, currently undergoing renovation. Some noise is heard during weekdays. Even the renovated units remind you that this is an old building, but the space you get for your buck makes good for that. Watch the room / apartment size, though. Their one-bedroom units come in various layouts, some very large, others not so spacious. What I did not like were the following: The staff at the reception barely recognizes you when you come in and don’t say anything. I’ve stayed at other serviced apartments where they always said a friendly hello. That is poor style and surprising in Thailand. However, they were polite and helpful when you asked for assistance. The TV program is rather limited with no HBO, Cinemax or Star Movies – only 23 channels in total, including various Asian languages. The poolside café was always closed, which is a shame, because it looks cozy and relaxing. Cleanliness could be better: My bed sheet had a stain (seems it did not come out in the wash), and there was dirt or mildew at the edges of the bathtub and under the bath mat. So why stay here: Good location. 10 minutes walk to subway and skytrain. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Decent roof garden with old style swimming pool area – the age shows, but it’s a good place to take a dip in the early morning or to relax in the afternoon after exhausting shopping or sightseeing. Not much sun though, because of surrounding buildings. If you can live with the above mentioned shortfalls, stay here.
Herbert G. Business travelers Switzerland, November 14, 2014
Good Hotel - godd location

Price / Performance, Location, stable good service
4.3
I stay there regularly and enjoy the stable good Service. Good Location. Good Price / Performance Ratio
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
rembrant

price, room,price
8
I have stayed at the Rembrant before , but in the main hotel, which is much nicer but also cost more. The serviced apartments are great fro the price, excellant. Location is excellant. Only suggestion is have a movie channel or two. But that being said, would I go back? You bet ya!
Yoav S. Business travelers Israel, September 16, 2014
Good location. and nice staff

Location, Price, Room siza
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SurroundingsRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SurroundingsRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ExteriorRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FacilitiesRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - InteriorRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BuffetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04