Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 474 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 474 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

carina G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

ZULQARNAIN A. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Zachary M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Lenny H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Peter S. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Herbert G. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Michael T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
good value
apt size, location, price
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Yang Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Enjoyable stay with good space of room.
Room size, location, and price
It was an enjoyable stay and the rooms are huge indeed. It has everything that is necessary, and comfortable enough for me. Location was still alright, but could be a little difficult to get food if you cannot speak thai around that area. The nearby food stalls are not too clean, so not for the strong stomach. Clean restaurants are nearby too. The hotel also has free carpark for me to park the car. It also has a convenient store right below and makes things so much easier for my stay! Nice hotel and good location! Will stay over again if required.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Ranjith P. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good decent hotel
Location, Size of the room, facilities
Good but I had to change room twice because TV did not work and kitchen oven did not work
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Frank M. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good value for money in great location
Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.
Reviewed November 30, 2015