Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
449 reviews

284 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Herbert G. Business travelers Switzerland, February 1, 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment

value for money - location - constant good service
8
Report this review
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2016
good value

apt size, location, price
7.3
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Report this review
Frank M. Solo travelers Germany, November 24, 2015
Good value for money in great location

Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.
8.3
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2015
upgraded

upgraded
10
very good - upgraded
Report this review
Jason R. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2015
Desent hotel for the money

The best 3 things about the this hotel would have to be location, value and amenities.
7.7
My girlfriend and I were a little concerned when we first checked in and had to find our room (usually 4 star hotel will have someone escort you to your room...not here). We requested a none smoking room, but were given a smoking room. This room was old and tattered, it looked like something from the seventies show ( American tv show) it had an old tube tv, out of date bathroom, old carpet and the room smelt like someone just finished off a pack of cigarettes. Although; my gf called down to the front desk and requested a nonsmoking room and they had no problem giving us a new room. When we arrived to the floor were our new room was located, it was like we went to a new hotel, the hallway was newly remodeled as was the room. The room had a new flat screen tv, hard wood floors, a newly remodeled bathroom with new fixtures., it was really nice. So if you plan on staying at this hotel, I would definitely request a non smoking room.
Report this review
Juan S. Business travelers Spain, November 7, 2015
QUIET

QUIET
5.7
Report this review
Volker B. Solo travelers Germany, September 6, 2015
Good value for money, but service needs to improve

location, room rate
6
Report this review
Carina E. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2015
slightly dated

location, pool
6
Report this review
Carina E. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2015
a little dated

location, pool, quiet
6.7
I like the location, it is just off Sukhumvit road but it feels like your miles away from the hustle and bustle. There is also good eating close by. Very good Thai street food at the beginning of soi 18 and soi 20, also an excellent Indian vegetarian on soi 20. The hotel is between a hotel and apartments, many of the rooms have long term rentals, that is they actually live there. Although the place is a little dated, the rooms are clean and quiet. I will stay there again.
Report this review
Caroline S. Couples Australia, August 20, 2015
Great location

Location
5.7
Nice stay at the Rembrandt Towers..bed and room was comfortable..We were given an early check in, which was fantastic..We requested a non smoking room..however the smell of smoke lingered in the corridor and into the room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 284 reviews Next page
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SurroundingsRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SurroundingsRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ExteriorRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FacilitiesRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - InteriorRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BathroomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BuffetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - InteriorRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - EntranceRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04