Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2801 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2801)
Sort by:
Candy M. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2013
Good location

location,shuttle,restaurants nearby
8
We love to stay here cause it is near at terminal 3 (Cebu pac).Also the free transportation they have and near to restaurants which is inside the Casino..
Eric N. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
Bland

Location, Location, Lobby
5.3
Lobby was nice and it's close to the airport. Once you get to your room, you realize there's been no attention paid there. It felt like a bland, sterile dorm room. Fine for staying if you're just there to crash before going to the airport the next day.
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2013
Good location

Friendly staff, near a mall, near the airport
7.7
It was great. Easy access to the hotel. Near a casino and the airport. With lots of restaurant nearby so no problem getting a meal if you are hungry.
Derrick M. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
Worst City hotel for that price

Close to Casino, Easy Taxi access, Close to Airport
4.3
It was the worst hotel so far based from our experience. Not being too harsh, but my wife and I are sure about how we felt for this hotel. It is a little OP considering that it lacks the basic necessities of travellers. We had read all the negative comments and still we continued booking for a room because it's cheaper and near to the casino. Now we both realized that all of those comments are true, and this hotel is definitely not to be recommended to our peers.
Glenn A. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
great and we enjoy the service and the location.

fast service in checking in and out, clean and spacious room
9
We enjoy the stay and can recommend to all the friends and relatives.
Romulo I. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
You get what you paid for

near airport and 24x7 facilities nearby
6.7
Though I paid for a surprising low (discounted) amount- If one will pay for the normal rates- then I would say its too expensive for the quality of the hotel. Its more of a 2 star hotel between a hotel and a motel.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2013
Great for quick stop from NAIA

Location, shuttle, coffee bar
7.7
Lim C. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2013
Great location near the airport.

Great location, airport transfer and easy to get a taxi.
5.7
Love staying here as it is a great location. There is airport transfer and flagging a taxi is easy. Staff here are friendly.
Francis K. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2013
Just ok

Shuttle service only
4
The only good this about this hotel is their shuttle service going to the airport.
Chua K. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
Affordable hotel near the air port

Close proximity to the air port, great entertainment options (casino, night clubs, restaurants) and affordable rates
7.3
This was my second time at this hotel. The plus point being it near the air port (about fifteen minutes) with free hourly shuttle bus. Room wise the air-conditioning was an issue on both occasions; there will be condensation on the floor when the a/c is turned on and off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08