arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5203 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5203 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

9 Rose Q.
Philippines
July 08, 2015
Perfect location for NAIA Terminal 3 access
Location, Bed size (big), Strategic location for stay if you have a domestic flight in NAIA Terminal 3

7.7 Andrew T.
United Kingdom
July 08, 2015
Good for a stopover between flights
Comfortable room, good staff service, great location
Stayed here one night between flights. No complaints at all, other than wifi only being available in the elevator lobbies on each floor, and not in the rooms. But it's very close to the airport, with a useful free shuttle that takes only 5 minutes, so I would use it again.

6.3 Tan W.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
No wifi in room. Wifi only available at lobby
Walking distance to airport T3, casino around corner, shopping mall around corner

8.3 Norman O.
Philippines
July 07, 2015
Almost a hotel airport due to proximity
Close to airport, close to casinos and entertainment
The best thing about this hotel is its proximity to the airport, just 2 minutes away to Terminal 3. It is also adjacent to Resort World where I played casinos, and the building is house with so many establishments like theaters, restaurants, disco pub and retail shops. The hotel is clean, the staffs are friendly and service is also good.

6.7 Diovie A.
Philippines
July 07, 2015
Worth spending a night or two
Location, shuttle bus service, availability of staff
Since I have an early flight out, staying here makes sense and was worth it. The in/out was smooth, free shuttle service to/from airport even in odd hours, staff is very accommodating. although, 1 customer service was not very helpful in my inquiry via phone and the reply did not make sense. Upon arrival though, they check-in counter staff was very helpful.

6 jimmy P.
United States
July 07, 2015
good
good

8.3 Leony M.
United States
July 06, 2015
Solo traveler for San Diego
The Hotel location is nice the room is clean except the bathroom was so small.
I enjoyed my stay the location and free shuttle to the airport is a big help. Since Manila the traffic is bad sometimes it's hard to find a cab to take you the location. The hotel is clean and safe except the bathroom was so small.

7 NENITA P.
Philippines
July 06, 2015
GOOD
Good food and location
Hotel stay are okay but the theater ticket which is included in the package are not properly coordinated between the hotel staff and the organizer of Bituing walang Ningning. When we go to the theater around 6PM and I presented the complimentary ticket, they say is already FULLY BOOKED and Manager said it is only complimentary ticket! I was rejected knowing that it is part of the package. On the next day they say I can use the ticket but our time/schedule did allow it. I am disappointed with this.

6.3 Erven S.
Philippines
July 04, 2015
Remington Experience
cleanliness
check in was okay. But there was no bell boy readily available to take my things to my room. Ibhave to bring it myself.

7 Ma M.
Philippines
July 02, 2015
nice for those who wld go to the casino
space is wide
Comfortable