Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5070 reviews

4197 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5070)
Sort by:
Dori P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2015
The rooms are small,the bathrooms are tiny,staff e

Location,staff are accompdating
7.3
I stayed overnight the location is close to Naia 3 with free airport shuttle,the wake up call is on time and the staff are excellent all my requests when I checked in were met
Report this review
Ma I. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2015
NEAR THE AIRPORT

NEAR THE AIRPORT, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
7.3
COMFORTABLE AND NICE
Report this review
Nicholas V. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
Airport Stay

Location, Food, Entertainment
8.7
Our stay was good, close to the airport and free airport shuttle adds value.
Report this review
Younghoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 20, 2015
clean but not that good.

location near the airport, reasonable price, clean
6.3
It is comfort but premier room is kinda small and there is no tub in bathroom shower booth is small too....price is reasonable location is good
Report this review
Mark M. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2015
airport hotel

Closest to the airport, right in front of terminal 3, the hotel was centrally located at resorts world, where you can dine and entertained, has a shuttle bus to airport and back to hotel, check in pro
5.7
Report this review
Imon G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
A+++++

casino, location, cleanliness
10
Great
Report this review
Jackielyn G. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
first and last experience in remington

location
4
Restless... we've been staying to the lobby for 1 hr and a half to check us in.. the kids were tired and restless.... check in time is at 2pm... but the staff check us in for about 3:30 pm.
Report this review
Mylene V. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
good stay..will always come back...

location near airport with free shuttle.... near the mall... clean rooms...satisfying stay
10
Excellent .... surely will go back
Report this review
Chris W. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
very basic near airport

location, location, location
5.3
My wife and I stayed here whilst waiting for a next morning connecting flight. The hotel was cheap, and almost fine for what we paid. The bed's are rock hard and the road outside was very noisy.
Report this review
Marinus V. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2015
You get what you pay for!

the location is good.
5.7
i was a little disappointed in what i believed i was getting and what i got. it took ages to check in. The room was very basic, more or less lodge standard. no ref, no electrical sockets that worked except for 1. The passageways were noisy until 3am in the morning with people talking loud etc. Definitely not a place a would stay again. It also cost me P430 for parking.
Report this review
Previous page 991 - 1000 of 4197 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02