arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5291 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5291 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Erik P.
Australia
August 04, 2015
No need to wait taxi
Proximity to airport, price
It's very difficult to get metered taxi's at terminal 3 with the queue often at least 50m long... There are fixed rate taxi's you can get immediately and the price very expensive. Remington is very close to the airport and they have a shuttle bus. I was in my room so quickly! Quite often when I stay at a hotel close to airport it takes over an hour to get a taxi. The actual hotel is safe with plenty of security. Room OK. Price OK. I would stay here again because of the proximity to airport and ease of leaving airport. Once there, I find the resorts world complex to be a bit sterile with only a lot of shops around that you'd find in any casino.

Amie H.
United States
August 04, 2015
Untrained frontdesk clerks
Location would have been the best but traffic is just unbelievably crazy that it does not count anymore.
Am not going to elaborate on it now they know exactly what mistakes they did and they definitely should train their stuff!

John G.
Philippines
August 03, 2015
The hotel entertainment
1.Near airport 2. Casino 3. Entertainment
nice and enjoyable

Emo Y.
Canada
August 01, 2015
convenient hotel
1) good value for my money; 2) comfortable beds and pillows; 3) very near Terminal 3
Very convenient for an overnight stay. Out of Terminal 3 quick. Back to Terminal 3 quick.

Michael C.
United States
August 01, 2015
N/a
N/a
Good but the lock key at the door and to the elevator is always not working. And the bathroom is so small.

LIZA Y.
United States
August 01, 2015
Location
Location especiall to the domestic flight
It was okay. We just didn't like the place where we had breakfast because you have to go inside Resord World Casino. My husband and I are non-smokers so it was sickening to smell smoke early in the morning when we went to have our breakfast. We weren't so crazy about the food either. But the location is great because it is very near the airport. The staff are friendly too.

Frank Y.
United States
August 01, 2015
Near the airport!
near the airport, clean, near other venues
Great!

Abegail G.
Philippines
July 31, 2015
Remington Hotel: An Honest Review
Proximity to airport; politeness of staff; airport shuttle
Location: Near to Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA) Rooms: Standard and Non-smoking rooms are located at the upper floors (3rd to 7th, I think) while the Premium rooms are located at the 2nd floor Bed: A standard room has two (2) queen-sized beds. Bathroom: A standard room has a VERY small bathroom. Right, emphasis is needed. The shower area is about 1 sq.m while if you'll add the toilet and the sink, you'd probably have about 4 to 5 sq.m in total. Television: I just don't like it. Poor quality. Internet: No WiFi inside the rooms. It can only be accessed in public areas. Aircon: It is fixed at 20 degrees while you cannot set a timer. Basically, you can only choose to turn it on or off. Food: A complimentary breakfast is included. There are five (5) sets of Chinese food to choose from. However, you can only take your breakfast if you are willing to walk to the adjacent building of Resorts World. You'd have to literally pass and walk on the street first then go through two (2) security checks before entering the Casino Gaming Area and pass by it to finally dine in the restaurant. Can it be more inconvenient? Will I stay here again? Answer: NO!

ANTHONY C.
Malaysia
July 31, 2015
Up to 3 star rating hotel
clean room, nice location, all in one resorts
Nothing much but only no wifi in room. Thus is must improve.

John C.
Philippines
July 30, 2015
not worth the price
near airport
says airport shuttle available. but did not specify only once per hour sched. has to wait 50min so ended queueing long lines for the cab. just near he airport but still took me more than 1 hour to reach the hotel. another warning is the low wifi signal in rooms. called the front desk regarding this and all they can tell me is wifi connectivity is much better in common areas. paid for the room but been forced to stay in the common area. small crammed room.