Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5368 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5368 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Krystine S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
The hotel is a 3-star hotel
The hotel is accesible and provides comfort through free shuttle
Reviewed August 25, 2015

ALTHEA D. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Value for money
location, food, convenience
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Patricia P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
great location
location, size of room
Great location near to international airport is great...to avoid jam in the city. Room was generously big with 2 queen size beds.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

arien F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
great stay
affordable convenient accessible
we had a great stay
Reviewed August 25, 2015

arien F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
great hotel
accessible, affordable, convenient
we had a comfortable stay
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Emie D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice food, friendly staff, clean hotel
Delicious breakfast, free shuttle to airport, friendly staff
I love my stay in this hotel, it's cozy and the place is accessible to the airport, MOA, to Baclaran. Free shuttle from the airport and to the airport. The room is organized, though the bathroom is small but it's clean. The breakfast is on the resort world casino.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Jovilyn F. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
a very convenient hotel near the airport
location, room quality, service
Overall, the rooms were nice. Size and quality of the bed is good. Toilet amenities are standard. No complimentary coffee/tea though. There is no WiFi in the rooms, you can only connect in the ground floor lobby. Also, the key card for the elevator is a pain and is very inconvenient to use.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Caroline V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Remington best hotel for travellers
The shuttle ride going to the airport. The complementary breakfast and location.
The stay was ok. The bed is comfortable. But the bathroom was not ok. The heater was either too hot or too cold. The bath mat and shower curtain had mold. And in the toilet seat there was a hair left. But aside from that i had a good night sleep.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Paul W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Poor value for money
Close to the airport
The shuttle from the airport only runs once an hour which is inconvenient if you arrive at the wrong time. The rooms were below par but clean. The breakfast was okay but was at a restaurant across the road.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

John P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
You receive what you pay for!
The Nearby Shopping Mall, 10 minutes from Airport, The performance on stage at the Cassino.
This is a very basic Hotel. I found a cockroach in my room. Inadequate bath towels, no hand or medium Towels available. Breakfast is served in one of the casino restaurants with just 4 selections, mainly Chinese! There is no restaurant within the hotel but plenty of restaurants within the shopping Mall. As per my review title I received what I paid for!
Reviewed August 24, 2015