arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

John C.
Philippines
July 30, 2015
not worth the price
near airport
says airport shuttle available. but did not specify only once per hour sched. has to wait 50min so ended queueing long lines for the cab. just near he airport but still took me more than 1 hour to reach the hotel. another warning is the low wifi signal in rooms. called the front desk regarding this and all they can tell me is wifi connectivity is much better in common areas. paid for the room but been forced to stay in the common area. small crammed room.

ANTHONY C.
Malaysia
July 30, 2015
Up to 3 star rating hotel
friendly staff, Clean room, all-in-one location
Nothing much to comment as it's up to 3 star standard. Only comment is no wifi in room. This is a big improvement needed from remington hotel.

Lyn G.
Philippines
July 30, 2015
nice hotel
clean, area was nice, good staff
very good!

Aileen V.
Philippines
July 30, 2015
Nice stay
Nice room #9015 with good view, clean,food location
It was a pleasant stay, the only complain is there's no wifi inside the room, i still have to go to lobby just to check in online with my flight and they dont have breakfast served at the hotel, still hve to go to casino on the next building just to eat :(

ruby G.
Philippines
July 29, 2015
nice and close to airport!
casino at resorts world
we book for big room for the first night but they have downgraded us to the small room for 2 nights but they said its upgrading i dont think so, small toilet, small room no room at all. there is no Restaurant inside this hotel, go mcdo outside or you have to go downstairs, outside, walk in the rain to go to resorts world to go to restaurant, food- not a lot of choice no room service. when you go to room - elivator have to insert your key to work what room and floor you are, for 2 days stay at lunch our keys didnt work and not validated for the first day have to go to cue in line to validate key to get to your room and same as the next day. the resorts world casino was good.

kok C.
Malaysia
July 28, 2015
Great stay for gamblers & transit travelers
Security, privacy & Casino,
Reliable security, nearby casino & hostility of staff !! But the shower room was too small to fit in a big guy like me .... it's just 2.5''x 2.5' feet only ( 2.5 square feet ) & the shower room was too dark & NO light , if the shower curtain was completely close" !!!!!! the rest was great !! BDC Chung

Eugene S.
Philippines
July 28, 2015
I felt just comfortable staying at Remington .
Fast check in and check out. Shuttle to tha airport is very convenient.
Very convenient.

Chua H.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
First time also last time
security
My first stay in this hotel wasn't fantastic as I anticipated. Poor wifi signal most of time and slow even if it is connected when only you are at the lobby area ONLY. If you need to stay in this hotel, do not buy their BF as you have to walk across the next bldg. and into the Casino for your BF

JOAQUIN F.
United States
July 28, 2015
Check in time accommodations
close to airport
Initially frustrating due the a 2 PM check-in. Early flight arrivals will force travelers to book an extra day if arrival time is before 2PM. Shuttle service is not convenient because it is only once per hour and signage is poor to determine where pickup services are located.

David W.
United Kingdom
July 27, 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Location, price and local facilities
I am a regular visitor here as it is convenient for NAIA T3 which is literally 5 minutes away. The hotel is comfortable and the rooms are adequate for short stays. There is a bar in the hotel which is convenient for drinks and there is ample dining facilities across the road in the Casino and other local venues. No need for a taxi in the morning as they run a shuttle to the airport.