Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4780 reviews

3933 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4780)
Sort by:
Justin C. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
visit to Manila

close to the airport, clean and comfortable
10
We chose to stay at the Remington Hotel as it was close to the Manila Airport. We were very happy with the reputation of the hotel and we were not disappointed. It was a lovely clean and well appointed hotel with a lovely bar downstairs. The security was very good and we felt very safe staying here. They also have very friendly and helpful staff.The next time that we stay in Manila we would have no hesitation in staying at the Remington Hotel.
Report this review
Rey B. Families with young children United States of America, January 21, 2015
good

close to the airport
7.3
good
Report this review
Roger D. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
worst than motel

location thats it
3.7
the rooms are dirty. staff are not courteous except the one that booked my rooms. food is not good! i hope i don't need to stay here.
Report this review
Eleonor M. Couples Canada, January 21, 2015
very noisy hotel lobby, due construction on site.

resort world, casino, security
4.7
bad experience with service - slow front desk staff, room keys does not work. have to change three times still does not work. have to open room by hotel staff. very noisy lobby due to construction on site.
Report this review
Nigel P. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
opposite the airport

convenience, accessible, value for money
10
Report this review
Amber W. Couples New Zealand, January 21, 2015
Location

Location & comfort,
8
Report this review
Emmanuel N. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
Value for your money

Value, location, staff
7
Good
Report this review
Jessica D. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2015
One night at Remington

location to airport, free shuttle
6
Stay at Remington was a quick one for an overnight stop-over in Manila before flying out the next morning. The location was good & staff friendly. The rooms are extremly basic, relatively clean but a little dungeon like. The aircondioning is controlled centrally, which could not be changed & was on a blizzard like setting, causing us to double up with the blankets & sleep with additional clothes to stay warm. Overall, probably a little pricey for what you're getting!
Report this review
Fioretta E. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Ideal place for time of Need

Location, cleanliness, traveler-friendly
9.7
No stress for parting people
Report this review
Lenard D. Groups United States of America, January 19, 2015
IConvenient and easy

location, price, cleanliness
7.7
it was worth the money I paid
Report this review
Previous page 1051 - 1060 of 3933 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08