or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2963 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2963)
Sort by:
Stuart G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
Easy, efficient, nicely managed with the bus

Location, Location, location
5.7
Good stay - I like the bus pick up at the airport which makes life easy..
Stuart G. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
Fine and good

Airport access and the bus to the airport - makes it easy
6
Good, efficient, clean, but a little expensive for what you get
Hambali A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Good location with easy access to airport

nice and good hotel with surrouding by entertainment activities
6.3
nice and pleasant stay with so much convenience to airport
Mayla W. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
Relaxing, enjoyable, comfortable

Big room, comfortable bed, accommodating staff
9.3
It was relaxing because the bed was big and comfortable. Staff were friendly and attentive.
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Comfortable as usual

Location, casino and entertainment
6.7
A no frills hotel. Check in can be cumbersome and slow especially during peak periods. Very slow service.
Harry M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
short stay

near to airport, quiet, free airport transfer
6.3
short and sweet
Lizalou A. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2013
Don't be fooled by its Grand Lobby

located across NAIA Terminal 3
5
very ordinary rooms, not worth it. Only stay here if you need to be near airport.
Clifford B. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
Very rude staff, loud,unsafe hallway

Nothing
3
The worst rude staff and bad service.very loud hallways,Many locals partying in the hallways
Maria E. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2013
Not that Good!

Location / Amenities
6.7
We checked-in past 12 in the morning because we were waiting for cargos that was delayed. My husband actually asked one of the receptionist how much for a standard room since we're just staying for a couple of hours and we thought that there might be some discount for transit since the hotel is located near the airport. We should have waited in our SUV, but my son was with me that time so we really have to get a room for him to be comfortable. What annoyed us the most was when the hotel personnel told my husband that there's no available room. Good thing was that I am 24/7 connected to the net and have Agoda installed in my phone so I did searched and find out that there's available room. Using my points I booked the room for a couple of dollars and lined up again since there were a lot of customers then knowing that they have this promotion for casino players that for every 250points gets free night. We waited for 30 minutes before we finally get our booked room. The room was just okay but I didn't expect that the room will be just okay knowing that this is under resort world. We've stayed with the marriot last year and maybe because of that my expectation were that high. All in all the room was just okay looks like a budget hotel to me but if you have no extra money to shell out then along this place this is the cheapest among the decent ones.
Benjie H. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2013
simply exciting

exciting, wise buy
8.7
simply exciting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04