or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2888 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2888)
Sort by:
Ryan G. Couples Canada, November 4, 2013
Close to airport, Pleasant staff, reasonably price

Close to airport, Pleasant staff, reasonably priced
7
The hotel is very close to the airport, and has a free shuttle. The shuttle times are not a frequent as one would hope so we ended up taking a taxi. The room is big, but extremely bare. No blankets, just sheets. It almost seems like they finished the building and ran out of money to furnish it. For the price you could stay in much nicer hotel in most major cities. However for a six hour sleep before next flight it did the job. However I would pay double for a better furnished room of the same standard.
Chris N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
It served its purpose

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
It was a brief stop over due to a gap in connecting flights. The location was very good and the staff were very helpful.
Laarni A. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2013
comfortable,accessible, fun, affordable

very affordable, value for money, access to all travellers' needs
10
just great. our second time. more plans to stay in the future.
Ji L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
Staff great

Staff, location, lobby
6.7
It's a very basic hotel. Honestly i wouldnt even call it a hotel. looks more like a hostel in the upper floors. the lobby is the only part that looks like a hotel. Having said that, it is in RWM, so self sufficient, gd distance to the airport, there's a mart and mcdonalds just downstairs.
Princess C. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2013
Checking in took about 45 mins

Near to the airport, mall and cheap
5.3
It was okay except for the delayed check ina nd our room was all cramped. Too small
Karena M. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
nice hotel and accessible to the airport.

accessibility to the airport, free airport shuttle, near entertainment areas
6.3
fine but the room was not worth for a 3 star hotel
Maricel A. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2013
the hotel is very near the airport, shopping, cine

clean, near the hotel, friendly staff
8
the staff are nice, the room is clean it is recommended for people who having business meetings.
Patrick J. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
It's a comfortable stay while waiting for flight.

comfy, accessible to airport and dining
8.7
We only stayed here for 8 hrs because our flight was at midnight. we wanted to avoid traffic rush so we booked in this hotel before our flight. The airport was just infront of the hotel but you need to cross the big highway to get there so better to ride the hotel-airport shuttle. We just waited at the lobby and the shuttle is available every hour to the 3 different airport terminals.
Axel Z. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2013
near to the airport and its a classy place though.

clean, classy and great for shopping
8.3
the hotel is located near the airport (international airport) its an easy access because they provide airport shuttle to cater whenever you want to check in or unwind in their shopping malls,restaurants and casino.
Candy M. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2013
Good location

location,shuttle,restaurants nearby
8
We love to stay here cause it is near at terminal 3 (Cebu pac).Also the free transportation they have and near to restaurants which is inside the Casino..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03