Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Charles F. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2013
Fun fun fun

Near the airport, nice friendly staff, with free shuttle bus
8
Our room was clean and with two big beds that can accommodate 4 adults. The hotel is near the airport with easy access to the shuttle. I recommend this hotel..... But breakfast idea not included, ...... mc Donald's is just beside the hotel So there is no problem.
Rodolfo R. Families with young children United States of America, October 6, 2013
Bad experienced

Close to airport, casino and shopping malls.
4.7
When checking in staff not smiling and bad attitude. After getting into the room, I was a little bit mad for the price that I paid versus the room status.. very small bathroom (tiny), no desk inside the room, not much ammenities like refrigerator, hair blower, coffee pot and we paid for the parking for the price. I will never go back to that hotel again.
Rolando A. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2013
we have a good stay

near sopping mall
6.7
we have a good stay even the aircondition is working good.
Hiran E. Couples Sri Lanka, October 5, 2013
It was ok.

Location, Location, Location
6.3
It was ok. Room was newly renovated.They have done really job with that. They had no wash cloths, no soap or anything. We were freezing in the room because we couldn't changed the AC temperature.After calling the front desk twice, they informed us either we turn it off or leave at that on. Really??? I hate how they treat their guest. Even charge 100P for parking. Most of the people at the front desk are just plain mean personality.
Rose M. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2013
nice location

clean, location, comfortable bed
8
great location, have shuttle to airport. near airport
Sherwin C. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2013
Great value for the money

Spacious, comfortable, clean
9.3
This room was perfect for all that we did for a two night stay. We were mostly out and about in the city and the standard room gave us enough space to move around and relax. Bathroom was spacious and water pressure was good even for the 10th floor where we were at. Close proximity to terminal 3 of NAIA and shuttles that run to all terminals starting at 0700. The restaurant serves buffets for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Next door is Newport Mall with even more dining choices as well as shopping venues with stores ranging from Adidas to Michael Korrs. Security is tight to where a K9 unit is present all the time so expect to be searched and bags sniffed.
Grace T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
Near to airport. Casino. and great security

Near to airport. Casino. and great security
6
Near to airport. Casino. and great security that you must check your body and scan your pass while taking lift. but long queue for the main counter and must take wifi password daily and of course, poor wifi.
Harold W. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2013
Not what it was before...No airport shuttle

close to resturants as non in hotel!
4.3
Not one that I can recommend. Use to have early check in now have to pay for a few hours as I arrived at 4am from New York and had to pay almost a full day then check in time is 2pm but check out is noon! Can't they tell time..a day is 24 hours. No free continental breakfast room was small without view, no working ATM machine and noisy. Don't stay there as Merriott is near and much better for the price.
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, entertainment, dining
7
I usually stay here because of its location. Close to airport and casinos. No problem finding food around Remmington.
Li C. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2013
Convenience

Free Airport Shuttle (hassle free to look for transport to & from hotel)
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08