or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3140 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3140)
Sort by:
Marjorie D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
it's short, breakfast was great

great breakfast, security, close to airport
9
Security is great, needs to have wash cloth, conditioner(not just shampoo)iron, otherwise overall experience is more that satisfactory
Rosalie S. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2014
great breakfast, attentive staff.

good food, shopping experience, convenient location.
9.3
The stay in the hotel was great, staffs were attentive with my needs. Good breakfast was served, food options are good. Place is ideal, just across the airport, located inside resort world area, great restaurants are nearby. Place is also good for shopping and casino. There's also a free shuttle ride from the airport which is great.
Linus A. Solo travelers Sweden, January 20, 2014
Short stay for an early flight

Airport shuttle, location, free Internet
7
I stayed one night before an early flight, check in around 3pm was slow but check out was fast in the morning. Room is big and bed is comfortable.
Francisco C. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Nice Location

Convenient, Clean and Accessible
6.3
We love our stay in Remington Hotel last January 2014. We have enough room space for all the things that we have bought. It is easy access to airport and nearby shopping areas.
Sheila M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
Short and not comfortable at all

close to ariport
5
Staff were very slow. Check-in took us ages. Staff were rude and questioned us why we were staying at the lobby when in fact we were waiting for our check in time. Breakfast was included but it was terrible. Staff were not friendly at all. Did not cater for halal food. Internet was so poor.Front desk gave password but you can't even get a connection in the room! We will never ever recommend this hotel to our friends. Only thing that is good is that it is near Terminal 3 and there is free shuttle.
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
disapointing

close to airport with shuttle service
6
Very disapointing room had just enough space for two beds,, not enough for chair not even a picture on wall. view from my ninth floor window was a stairway obviously could not even open drapes and maintain any privacy. Bathroom was very small and did not even have a washcloth. Room was very cold and i got no response from remote temp control . When I called front desk, they said it was central air conditioning and could not be adjusted. they brought extra blanket . this helped, but not what i really wanted. THEN, I went to take ttat nice warm shower I had been looking forward to and COLD water. It was warm by morning, but no time then. All this from a high priced hotel that claims a three and one half star rating. I spend a lot of time in the Philippines and China and this was by far my most disapointing experience.
Panu C. Families with young children Thailand, January 19, 2014
Easy to access from airport with free shuttle bus

Close to airport, Free Shuttle Bus, shopping center
5.7
Hotel is close to airport with free shuttle bus. The room is Ok, but No refrigerator in the room.
Fabrizio D. Solo travelers Italy, January 19, 2014
It was a fast stay overnight between two flights

Location, Design, Cleanliness
7.3
Just few hours but I rested very well and had a buffet dinner
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2014
clean, comfortable, close to the airport

close to the airport, airport shuttle service, attentive and friendly staff
7.7
it was satisfactory. the staffs were friendly and attentive. the room was clean and comfortable. they have a wide variety of breakfast choices.
Cedric M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
very good airport hotel

Location, welcomed staff, free shuttle
8.3
The hotel is very good with nice rooms including 2 queen-size bed. I was unlucky with the view because i was directly facing another room window. The breakfast is great. And the staff perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06