Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Benedicto J.
Philippines
August 13, 2015
Best choice for guest with early flight
clean, safe, across NAIA3
We stayed at this hotel because of it's proximity to NAIA3 with free shuttle to the airport every 30 mins. The hotel is new and safe because lobby elevators are guarded and need room key to access the elevators. But the hallway outside rooms become noisy when guests are passing with their luggage being pulled because it's not carpeted and not soundproof. Rooms is average in size with very poor wifi. Restaurant never tried because we left at dawn to catch for the flight. Checkin is fine but checkout not as good because those ladies in the counter are chatting keeping me waiting to be called up on line and good that one guy ask me to just approach directly and asked one lady to assist me.

Lay K.
Malaysia
August 12, 2015
conveniently located
good location
meets the need of the traveller

Kuo W.
Taiwan
August 12, 2015
Wifi is so so so poor
Clean, Location is good and near resort world
1. The wifi is so so so poor, no matter in the room or lobby. It is so hard to access. 2. The construction made so many noise. 3. The sound insulation is not good enough, next door talking can be easy heard. 4. There is no restaurant in the hotel, you have to walk into casino to take your breakfast. I argue with the rating 7.0!

Robert R.
Philippines
August 11, 2015
Good for business travellers
1. Location - you can walk to the Airport. 2. Hotel is very clean. 3. Shuttle service to Mall of Asia..
Very Good!

Dimitrios M.
Australia
August 11, 2015
Pleasant stay
comfort, location and the staff
Really good

Michael C.
United Kingdom
August 11, 2015
Cold stay
One night between flights. Room was air conditioned to 18C which is much too cold. Turning aircon off resulted in bad condensation levels on the floor which was not carpeted. Not a comfortable night. Breakfast was in a separate building in a cassino which was not somewhere I would normally wish to be.

Margaret R.
Philippines
August 10, 2015
No wifi inside the room
Location. That's it.
The bathrooms are small and the wifi signal does not reach the rooms. So you have to stay in the lobby or common areas to be able to get wifi. The wifi username and password was not provided when I checked in so I called the front desk to ask for it. The guy who answered told me in a rather irritated voice that "I suppose/ I guess that has already been provided to you when you checked in." Paying Php 4000 for a hotel which has a staff like this and no wifi signal in the rooms is totally not worth it. The money that you are spending is for the location, nothing else. The rooms are not even that spacious though the beds are big. If you have a healthy body, you might not fit in their bathroom. :)

Pradeep R.
India
August 10, 2015
gOOD HOTEL
NEAR TO AIRPORT, GOOD PICKUP/DROP
STAY WAS GOOD HOWEVER IT WILL BE GOOD IF THEY HAVE PICKUP/DROP FACILITY FROM t4.OVERALL GOOD HOTEL..STAYED FOR 2ND TIME..

Emile M.
South Africa
August 09, 2015
Stay not so nice
Location, Weather
The Ac in the room was set at 17C, if you move it little higher the floors get wet. This is very dangerous, the floor is extremely slippery when wet. They inform me that the setting must be low/cold because if it is higher the moisture occur. They can at least put a sign there DO NOT ADJUST Keep as is. At setting.

Martin M.
United States
August 09, 2015
Outstanding
Room
Outstanding