Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4149 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4149)
Sort by:
Kristine J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
You get what you pay for.

The location is just in the vicinity of Resorts World, NAIA T3 and near skyway
6.7
I stayed overnight in Remington Hotel since my bestfriend got married in Marriott Hotel, which is just across. We got a cheap deal and actually it's pretty good for the location. Don't expect too much from the room. It is clean but there's no coffee or tea but atleast they give free 2 bottles of water. Shower has hot water but it is a bit tricky. It gets really cold then hot again. This hotel gets full because of tourists and locals who wants to just stay in a hotel for the weekend so book your rooms early. The hotel is also accessible to the airport if you have an early flight the next day.
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
what was done right ?

location, lobby ambiance
5.3
Not impressive. Hotel engineer told us the water leak from the roof was just our bottle of water leaking. I don't know the cause but I watched it happen from ceiling. They switched our room to the adjacent room - what sense is that? If there is danger in the ceiling above how does being on the other side of same wall help? Then the description is for WiFi but the signal doesn't even reach in the rooms. Even sitting in the hallway the network didn't work. The staff said I have to go to lobby because the network doesn't work when the floor is full. It can't handle the capacity of all users. I still paid full price. The feature should have worked or the charge reduced. The hot water fades in and out causing scolding. I will not return unless credit is issued for these problems on last stay.
Report this review
Pay C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Nearby Airport, next to Casino and Shopping

Near to Airport, next to Casino & Shopping
6
Great, next to Airport, no hassle and traffic to check in... Next to Casino and Shopping, very convenient... However, it will takes about 1.5 hours to reach Manila Centre...
Report this review
Emmanuel M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Engineer

Cleanliness and location
9.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Ngee W. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Airport hotel

free shuttle, near airport and casino.
6.3
it was quite a pleasant stay. Only thing is that they do not have a single bed even though im staying alone. tight security check. Casino and mcdonalds at walking distance.
Report this review
Kristine G. Families with young children United States of America, September 5, 2014
Below Average

Location, Lobby, Communication
5.7
Immediately after entering, I noticed your lobby was nice. However, the rooms are so narrow. I was sort of disappointed not having a dining area in the room. Bed sheets felt moist (like it wasn't fully dried coming out of the dryer). Hotel does not offer room service. For that price, I wish there was little more to offer. I did like that there was packaged breakfast, even if it was just assorted bread. Staff was accommodating.
Report this review
Duy L. Business travelers Vietnam, September 5, 2014
biz traveller

clean room, good location and nice room design
8.3
the premier room is clean and nice design. hotel is near to pasay airport. staff is helpful and polite. however, the aircon temperature is set fixed at 21 degree c and couldn't be adjusted (checked 2 rooms). during my stay there, it was raining outside and the room was freaking cold. in-room wifi is pathetic. the first room i checked in did not have any wifi signal, in the second one, the signal was very weak. for business travellers, we need wifi.
Report this review
Clarissa A. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Breakfast has to go across and not allowed childre

Close to all amenities, room clean and airport
8.7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Melissa L. Groups United States of America, September 5, 2014
Great staff

Staff, location, room
9.3
The staff was very impressive.
Report this review
Wang C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Good to stay

Good location. Easy to access highway. Near airport
7.7
Good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05