or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3280 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3280)
Sort by:
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
good hotel

very close tot the airport, the shopping mall and to the skyway
8.3
it is the closest hotel to the airport. You look at out from your room and you would see Terminal 3 already. They also provide round the clock efficient airport shuttle service. there are so many dining options outside the hotel and a big mall for one's shopping interests. The hotel staffs are helpful.
Marichu D. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2014
Wonderful

location, hotel decor, amenities
8
wonderful, suggestion re shower, raise the border between shower and toilet area to avoid wetting the floor while showering.
Teng T. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2014
Basic 3-star hotel that meets low expectations

Location, location, location
6.3
Chose this hotel because it's near the airport (terminal 3) when i arrive, and it's a day trip that i'm making. Needed a room to place my luggage, get a shower and some breakfast before my meeting. Really cannot comment too much on this hotel; too near to take a taxi to from the airport, too inaccessible to get to by walking (which i eventually did). The breakfast was nothing to shout about, the bathroom too small and there isn't a wardrobe to speak of, just somewhere for you to hang your clothes. Overall, it's a hit-and-run affair, and your expectations of the place should be in-line with that as well.
Kai K. Business travelers Germany, February 12, 2014
Good enough to catch a early flight

located close to the Airport, notthing else
5
I stayed here only it is close to the Airport, good enough to ctach a early flight. Would recommend that as well if you are looking a place close to the casino!
Daisy B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
good value and good location

value, location, clean
8
Joanna M. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2014
my first choice everytime i visit manila

casino,near to the airport,shopping
8
so far so good.they offer new breakfast the food is great!
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2014
good hotel

close to airport, shopping mall, and the skyway
8.3
it is the closest hotel to the airport. You look at out from your room and you would see Terminal 3 already. They also provide round the clock efficient airport shuttle service. there are so many dining options outside the hotel and a big mall for one's shopping interests. The hotel staffs are helpful.
Martin S. Couples Spain, February 11, 2014
Centralized and noisy A/C

Near to the airport and Resort's world. Standard bedroom has two queen size beds. Free WiFi.
6.7
The hotel is quite OK if you need to stay near the airport. You can eat in a mall just beside the hotel. The A/C system is centralized and you can't control the temperature, only switch it on or off. Even when it's off, there is a continuous exhaust noise. Staff is friendly. They tried to relocate us in a different room, but the exhaust noise was also there. Small and dark shower. Two queen size beds, good for 4 guests. A bit noisy because of the airport and nearby street.
Yulia C. Families with young children Russia, February 11, 2014
Best hotel for transit thru Manila

Walking distance to Terminal 3. Free airport shuttle to each terminal every 30 min. Clean with huge twin beds.
9
We just stayed overnight before taking another flight early next morning. Hotel is extremely clean and nice. Compared to Manila Airport hotel, rooms were spaciuos enough and beds were wide enough. Hotel didn't charge for my 9 y.o. daughter and we comfortable slept 3 people on two huge twin beds.
Jean L. Families with older children Philippines, February 10, 2014
Convenience

Convenient, large room, near the airport
8.7
It was a nice hotel, very convenient since its close to shopping areas and also the airport. However, centralized airconditioning has its disadvantage such as we we're not able to adjust the temperature in the room when its too cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07