arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5298 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5298 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

William M.
United States
July 11, 2015
Terrible wi-fi
location, shuttle to and from airport, close to mall
You can not adjust air conditioning...either on or off and you must leave the room to get wi-fi and it has been that way for a long time

chiquita B.
United States
July 10, 2015
CDB
Close to airport, McDonald's close and free airport shuttle
Good

See L.
Singapore
July 10, 2015
Hotel is just opposite of Manila Airport Term 3
Opposite of Airport and to Shopping Mall and Casino
The room lack very basic things like toothbrush and the slippers. There is a water boiler but no complementary Coffee or Tea bags! Food is lousy in the hotel so don't bother to eat there. The lobby is full of mosquitoes and the waiters and staff spend a lot of time try to kill mosquitoes using electronic mosquitoes killer. It is very funny and not nice to see such things but it do happen. Hotel should instead find a better way to trap them using cleaner methods.

Wayne C.
Australia
July 09, 2015
Close to the airport , Great for one or two night
Close to the airport

Zane Y.
Australia
July 09, 2015
as basic as it gets
location
Wasn't expecting much, but these hotel rooms are stripped back to the bare essentials. Just a couple of beds, a cramped bathroom, and a kettle. No room safe, no room service, not even some sachets of coffee or tea. All possible costs have been cut to make these rooms as simple as possible. Breakfast was also very simple, a set menu with few options. I think for the same money I could have stayed elsewhere in Pasay and had better service.

beju R.
Singapore
July 08, 2015
No room service and no internet in the room
Soso

danahlee S.
United States
July 08, 2015
Great Choice for travelers
Clean and Safe; Lobby/Rooms are nice and well maintained ; Courteous Staff ; Budget friendly with online booking ; Excellent location
Great! I will go back there again. I just had to go back a few times to the front desk when my key cards did not work but otherwise, I had no problems with this hotel.

Rose Q.
Philippines
July 08, 2015
Perfect location for NAIA Terminal 3 access
Location, Bed size (big), Strategic location for stay if you have a domestic flight in NAIA Terminal 3

Andrew T.
United Kingdom
July 08, 2015
Good for a stopover between flights
Comfortable room, good staff service, great location
Stayed here one night between flights. No complaints at all, other than wifi only being available in the elevator lobbies on each floor, and not in the rooms. But it's very close to the airport, with a useful free shuttle that takes only 5 minutes, so I would use it again.

Tan W.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
No wifi in room. Wifi only available at lobby
Walking distance to airport T3, casino around corner, shopping mall around corner