Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2791 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2791)
Sort by:
Billy T. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2013
one night, helpful receptionist

receptionist, welcome drink, location
5
it wasn't much of an experience, but recpetionist was nice enough to assist and wait while i find for best rates. although, it's actually too expensive for the type of room they provide, nice lobby though, lousy room. like a cheap motel. i think it's expensive because of the location.
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
Near to airport. Casino. and great security

Near to airport. Casino. and great security
6.3
Near to airport. Casino. and great security that you must check your body and scan your pass while taking lift. but long queue for the main counter and must take wifi password daily and of course, poor wifi.
Salve D. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2013
its just ok

non
5
not comfortable,i dont want to discuss here, maybe they just try for themselves, thank you..
Winnie C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Centrally located Hotel

Clean, Easy to access and Centrally located
8
Great. Value for money. The room was big and clean. Centrally located make me more convenient to meet my customers.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Happy that it was near to the air-port.

Near to airport, near Casino.
6.3
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Good hotel close to the airport

Safe, close to airport, close to food
9
I had a pleasent stay. Will stay there again when I return. better than most airport hotels and a value for the money.
Emmalyn G. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
Convenient, safe to stay in

near shopping mall, near airport, near casino
8
Safe and convenientl located especially if you want to stay late at night at the mall or casino. You should not turn off the aircon though, lest you will be in danger of slipping because of the moist floor.
Anne A. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
good location

good location, big room, great staff
7.3
Anne A. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
good location

good location, big room, great staff
7.3
Ron S. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
Very Satisfied

near to the airport, good shuttle bus service, good accommodation
8.7
This is one of the good hotels that we checked in to. The service is wonderful and the security is at it's best. The shuttle services from and to the airport is excellent. They have a 24/7 shuttle bus for airport transfer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06