or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2972 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Andrew R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
easy to access from.airport and stay overnight

clean, easy access, and good room
8
thank you for good place to stay in overnight awaiting for my connecting flight. even i experienced the fraffic along the way to hotel.
Lam B. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Convenient Location

Location, Near Casino, Clean & Big Room
5.3
Pramod M. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Casino Fun!

Casino, Restaurants, Resorts World!
10
Perfect stay nearby the Airport, Situated within the Resorts World Complex without the Maxims Hotel price tag... Has a free and reliable Airport Shuttle Service every hour. 24hr Maccas and 7Eleven at the doorstep. 1 min walk to Resorts World and everything it has to offer. If you like a gamble, its a very good hotel to stay at.
Iris C. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
Close to Airport

Location, Casino, Nightlife
7
We were booked here as it is near the airport and offers free shuttle. Just stayed overnight to catch an early flight the next day. Since it was a late arrival at the hotel, it was convenient that it is located in the RW complex. Casino and some restaurants were 24hours. Plenty of restaurant choices.
Joan L. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2013
FRUSTRATING WITH STAFF,ACCESSIBLE TO AIRPORT

ACCESSIBLE TO AIRPORT,BIG BEDS, OK BUFFET BREAKFAST
7.3
This is my 4th stay at this hotel and the reason I keep coming back is the convenience- very close to the airport with free airport shuttle buses every hour. However, I always verbalize my complaints of low staff esp on check-in and check-out staffs.. very slow and takes at least 30 mins each time. I have talked to front desk staff about it and they always tell me they will talk to management about it. So far, it's still the same.
Daniel K. Business travelers Netherlands, November 26, 2013
Nothing special, but easy access to airport.

location close to airport, value for money, clean room
6.3
Nothing special apart from the fact that you have shuttle bus to / from airport. Price is OK.
Nathaniel C. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
It was convenient to get to the hotel.

Location, Free transfers to the airport and big rooms
8
The stay was ok but the horrible part is the time it takes to checkin.
Carlos R. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
TERRIBLE! No room service! No coffee until after 6

Nothing!
4
Very frustrating! I am an early riser. The first thing I want to have is a cup of coffee. I called for room service but this is not available. I went down to the cafe at 6:20 but the attendant there refused to serve me because they open at 6:30, I was 10 minutes too early. I was adviced instead to go out to 7-11 to get coffee there. Where is the service there? The restaurant is basically a buffet. I dont eat much so buffet is not what I like. I look at their menu and the items on it are what they have in the buffet at an exorbitant price, which would make people opt for the buffet. The room temperature can't be controlled in the room. I don't want to freeze! I want a little warmth as long as the air is dry. I would have adjusted the aircinditioner to humudifier mode on a little higher temperature. That would have been energy saving!
Allan P. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2013
A great place for transit passengers

The hotel is very close to the airport and has free airport shuttle and friendly staffs.
8
My family enjoyed the stay even for a short period of time.
Joan L. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2013
Relaxing as we were across the airport

good location, great affordable restaurants around,large rooms
5.7
This is our 2nd stay at Remington Hotel but the first one was on a promo rate which was very affordable. The service at the reception was not exceptional, took us over half an hour to have our turn to check out as there were only 2 personnel on duty. Because of the location of this hotel across the airport, this draws guests to stay for convenience and not of exceptional staff service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03