arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5202 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5202 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6.3 Hedy G.
Philippines
June 06, 2015
pros with cons
food, staff, reception area
Uncomfortable. Very disturbed because I could hear the noises of the occupants at the room next to mine. To think I have asked for a quiet room prior to check-in.

6 Albert T.
Canada
June 06, 2015
Internet only works in the Lobby!
Remington Hotel
The room smelt very musty ........... they have had water leakage .............. Plus the internet only works in the lobby!! eeerrrrrrrrr!

10 Mark A.
Philippines
June 05, 2015
Nice place to rest.
Location, Value for Money, Modern
My family enjoyed it well.

9.3 ALI A.
Saudi Arabia
June 04, 2015
Great experience
Location, value for money & accommodating staff
Worth remembering.

8.3 emmanuel C.
Philippines
June 04, 2015
The was place was great, nice view
It was the location itself very accessible, clean, friendly staffs,
My stay was fantastic, i enjoyed. A little bit noisy outside due to on going constructions. If il i comebck to manila i will stay there again. I love the view, on the airport. Till next time

8.3 Estrella M.
United Kingdom
June 03, 2015
Very accessible
close to the airport, breakfast is excellent and shopping mall is superb
I came for a vacation from London and stayed for a night before flying home to Bohol. I was impressed with how accessible it is from the airport although it took us half an hour from terminal 3 to the hotel because of the traffic jam. The room is comfy, quiet and clean but no shampoo available. Wifi connection is not very good. Staff are very helpful.

8 john G.
Philippines
June 03, 2015
Perfect Location for travellers like me.
Location, price, staff

7.3 Lexiss T.
Singapore
June 03, 2015
Second stay at Remington
Location, friendly staff, shopping
My second stay at this hotel. Still like the location which is near Resorts World with much selection of dining experience.

6.3 Lexiss T.
Singapore
June 03, 2015
Good location but needs to improve room conditions
Location, location, location
Had a pleasant stay at Remington. However the air-conditioning cannot be adjusted. The room is very basic but it's clean. Need to add more staff in the checking-in area as there were always guests waiting in queues. Will come back again.

6 YungLun L.
Taiwan
June 02, 2015
Not bad
near the airport