Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4255 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4255)
Sort by:
Rayner C. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2015
😄

Location
9.3
😄
Report this review
Eunice S. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2015
Nice location

Location
4.3
Good
Report this review
Arlene J. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2015
Nice hotel

Near airport, value for money , nice location
8.3
Very good. Staff are efficient. Very close to airport w/ free shuttle to & from airport, very convenient. Nice room but small bathroom.
Report this review
James P. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2015
Casino hotel

location, location, location
6.7
Not very happy with the sofa bed. The room was not that clean.
Report this review
David W. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location, price and local facilities
6.7
I am a regular visitor here as it is convenient for NAIA T3 which is literally 5 minutes away. The hotel is comfortable and the rooms are adequate for short stays. There is a bar in the hotel which is convenient for drinks and there is ample dining facilities across the road in the Casino and other local venues. No need for a taxi in the morning as they run a shuttle to the airport.
Report this review
Yonguk K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2015
remington hotel. good

very closed resort & casino & airport.
8.3
Report this review
Harold L. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2015
Needs Attention

Location: close to airport, next to casino, close to airport
6.3
Not good. I'd stayed at the Remington Hotel 2 years ago and had a very comfortable stay. But this past stay was not the same. There was something seriously wrong with the temperature control in the two rooms I stayed in. After noticing that the first room was wet all over: the floors, the walls, my clothes and paper bags, I call the front desk and asked for a new room. The new room was just as bad. It was very cold in the room. I called for an employee to come to the room and he told me that there was no control over the temperature in the room.... only on or off. So I turned the air con off. When the morning arrived, it was still very cool in the room and all the floors and walls were wet. The tile floors were very slippery and I feared for myself and pregnant wife. It being there felt like an accident waiting to happen. I looked at the walls and they were dripping. I looked closer and noticed that there was mold was growing in some areas; another potential danger. I hope that the hotel recognizes the problem and makes repairs to the system.
Report this review
Wang C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Good location and Food

location. food. access to toll.
7.3
internet connection was bad and slow....
Report this review
Mary L. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2015
small room but very near to airport

Good locations, near airport and restaurant
5
Very convenient when you are travelling, near airport, near to resort world.
Report this review
Jan C. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2015
maybe good

location, service, friendly staff
9.3
it was an awesome experience, wifi is a little slow especially inside our room, still i could rate our stay two thumbs up... thank you
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04