or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2635 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2635)
Sort by:
Stuart G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2013
good location, clean, functional

location, location, location good
7.3
Ok - I had to wait at the airport for 25 minutes before we departed, then large queue at the check in (25 mins) - concierge then told me to arrive at 6:45am for the shuttle to airport - whihc I did and then the shuttle did not arrive until 7:10 am.. so lots of waiting around and not so efficient - plus rooms are getting expensive na..
Carolina D. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2013
exciting and rewarding

cleanliness, big space, with a class
9
My cousin whom I booked enjoyed his stay. Of course myself, my husband and another cousin savored your sumptuous beffet dinner!
Candy M. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
Great

location,room,price
8.7
We love to stay here because it is near to resorts world and they accepts even late check out..
Chen C. Solo travelers China, July 1, 2013
nice

near airport. nice staff. CASINO
9.3
The location was really good (near airport). but check in was so slow
Ye-San L. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
Find a better alternative

Attentive staff, Great location, Free airport shuttle
6.7
My stays at the Remington have gotten progressively worse with each time I stay there. Luckily, I only stay there a night at a time, in transit to other locations in the Philippines. I have stayed there on 10 separate occasions, however, and each stay has gotten worse and worse. The good: the staff is friendly and attentive and the lobby area is very nice. There really is no reason that the hotel should be charging the rates that it does. The high-speed internet is a joke, there are zero amenities in the room, and on my most recent stay, I was not only on a side of the hotel that had all-night construction, but I was also in the room closest to the elevators, so I was bombarded with both construction noise as well as floor noise.
Ivy G. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2013
family bonding at resorts world

cheaper rates
8
Just fine
Darin K. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
We were there for short stay, just overnight.

Close to airport, Nice bed, Nice Hotel
9
Was a nice hotel, right across the street from the Newport Mall. Easy access to airport and comfortable room. Was only there short while, but would recommend and go back again.
Mark I. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Close to airport

Close to the airport
7
Jong S. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2013
Conveniance to reach to airport and Casino world

Casino and airport are very close
8.7
Romm is very clean and comportable. Bad is also big and clean. 6 elevators make visitors to easy to get their room. I like to stay Remington hotel if i have chance in the near future.
Alex G. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2013
Good location for a night or two night stay

Airport, Transportation, Things to do
8
Hotel was great not as fancy as you think it will look but the value was great. Hotel is located across the street from the airport and great transportation service. Get bored there is a casino near by and many great places to eat and shop. I like to stay at this location when I have a lay-over or plan to fly out the next day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03