or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2640 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2640)
Sort by:
Jong S. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2013
Conveniance to reach to airport and Casino world

Casino and airport are very close
8.7
Romm is very clean and comportable. Bad is also big and clean. 6 elevators make visitors to easy to get their room. I like to stay Remington hotel if i have chance in the near future.
Alex G. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2013
Good location for a night or two night stay

Airport, Transportation, Things to do
8
Hotel was great not as fancy as you think it will look but the value was great. Hotel is located across the street from the airport and great transportation service. Get bored there is a casino near by and many great places to eat and shop. I like to stay at this location when I have a lay-over or plan to fly out the next day.
Dolores T. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2013
Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Big rooms, close to the airport, and free airport shuttle service.
7
Glen K. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
small rooms and no coffee maker

location to airport
5
I wouldn't stay there again. There were two beds in the room and they took up 80% of the space in the room. The bathroom was quite small and the bathroom floors were very slick when wet.
Miguelito P. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2013
you need to check this out! poor wifi

location, nice lobby, nice staff
8
great check in process, very close to airport, the room were small, even the bathroom, the internet connection were horrible, tried 4 user id and still bot good, i had to stay outside the door to get the connection in order to use my pc. The place has no pool that will be nice for the kids.The hotel is only good if you are staying the night to or want to be close to the casino. The hotel boys give misleading information like the terminal one is @ 35 minutes toi get there,hello , you can see the run way from our window.
Tan M. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Its a comfortable and clean hotel room

near to Genting casino and its walking distance there. Near to the airport and centre to places of attractions
8.7
Mayann S. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2013
Dissappointed, embarassing

No best thing about this hotel
3.3
Cristina A. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2013
Poor

Close to airport, free airport shuttle, within Resorts World
5.3
Hated this place, the rooms were so humid, when you turn off the AC the floor is literally flooded. It looks and feels like a cheap motel from inside the rooms. The security is questionable, as when I was there a lady happened to be on the same floor when I was checking out at 4am, she was overly friendly and asked to use the toilet inside my room. Of course I refused but who knows what she was up to. The security officer on the floor noticed and directed her to the downstairs (lobby) toilets but did nothing to a) alert the security downstairs and b) get to the bottom of how she got to that floor in the first place. Normally you need a keycard to access a floor. Finally, the reception looks like a bank or a telecoms branch where you pay your utility bills. The receptionists and people on the floor are not hoteliers - no smile, no hospitality. The free Wifi is useless as it is extremely slow. I am a hotelier myself and I say this place needs a lot of work. It's a shame because the location is perfect and it has this opportunity to get good business as an efficient airport hotel.
Jerico T. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2013
Convenient

Location, Cleanliness and Nice design
7.7
Han T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
convenient

clean, free bus from air port
8.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04