Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5370 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Paul F. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
OK .., with small disappointments
Location, location, location ...
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Adam C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Location with Free Shuttle
Free airport shuttle, Great customer service, Free wifi in the room.
Hotel has an airport shuttle which runs every hour. This is great as it keeps you from getting ripped off by the local taxis. Hotel is really close and convenient to terminal 3 but still requires you to catch a ride. Hotel is also conveniently located near a few restaurants, casino and mall. Upon check in, the staff was extremely helpful, courteous and professional. Rooms were clean and as expected. Wifi service was reliable and fast. Will be staying here again.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Marianella A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Not Sanitized
Location is near the airports and mall
As we entered the room, it seems cleaned and well arranged. We did not checked the beddings because it was set up beautifully.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Earlrich C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great Location with free vouchers
Location, access and shoppes
Relaxing stay
Reviewed July 26, 2015

STUART L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Hotel needs need improvement
location, price and nothing else
Stayed here because it is newr airport, staff was slow and were fliring with foreigners, no bellboy upon check in. I hope they also train housekeeping staff to clean well because this is my second time to be here and there always dirt and a lot of dust in the floor. It is visible and there seems to be no effort to clean it properly
Reviewed July 26, 2015

YAP P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
NOT REASONABLE WITH PLAY & STAY PROMOTIONS
Laction snear Air Poty, lots of Restaurant across in Resort World, Taxi easy to getr
I booked 5 nights with play and Stay promotions which mentioned I will received 500 chips to visit the Casino and play, however they only give me 500 Peso in chips even I booked 5 night stay, the front office mentioned if I booked 1 night stay I will also received 500 Peso chips, this is really unacceptable for me. for 5 night stay I should received 2500 Peso in chips, the Management should really looked into this promotion seriously. I assume some internal staffs must have taken my rest 2000 Peso chips and go to Casino play.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

marilyn K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great hotel
Easy access, comfortable and clean
Satisfied
Reviewed July 25, 2015

JOHN V. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Remington 22July2015
Reception, common areas, location
The Remington is located in a developing area, so there are construction projects surrounding it. Because it is located near a casino, large foreign tour groups pass thru. This hotel is geared toward these large groups, with large, clean common areas. Breakfast is not in the hotel, but rather across the street in the casino area -which reeks of cigarette smoke. The shower can easily flood the tiny bathroom if you're not careful. They will issue two bath towels -no hand or face towels. There was hot water, but the temp fluctuated. The A/C is hardwired for 21c - the only adjustment is ON or OFF. The hotel is just minutes from airport Terminal 3, but an hour away from Terminal 1.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Girlen S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Close to the airport
Close to airport, next to casino, free shuttle bus to airport
Room was ok. Although paid a lot for the room even via agoda booking, but I can't help feeling that they gave us the least best looking room because hotel was booked through agoda
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Xueling T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good for Business Travellers
Location, Entertainment, Price
Great, no complaints.
Reviewed July 23, 2015