or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3258 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3258)
Sort by:
Arnel A. Families with older children Philippines, January 31, 2014
Bare Minimum hotel

Close to Airport, Close to Resorts World Manila and relatively clean.
5.7
For the price I paid, I expected more from the hotel although it was branded as a backpackers hotel. No fridge, small comfort room, no chairs and tables.
Jae K. Business travelers South Korea, January 31, 2014
Remington Hotel

nothing but close to airport
4.3
I've stayed in remington for 3 nights. extremely disappointed, and I will report on the website of remington even though not getting back.
James D. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Only complaint no mini bar, refrigerator in room

Location, cleanliness, value
8
Pleasant stay and staff were friendly, breakfast buffet is excellent.
Haydee M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Comfortable stay

close to airport, good buffet breakfast spread, accommodating staff
8
this is the second time i stayed in Remington hotel, and I must admit that the hotel has somewhat redeemed itself. I was hesitant about booking the hotel the second time around, the only thing that convinced me is it's accessibility to the airport and the relatively cheap price given its location. when i checked in i requested for a non-smoking room in a non-smoking floor. but since there was no more standard non-smoking room available, the staff kindly offered to upgrade me to a non-smoking premier room at no cost! the premier room is slightly better than the standard room. if the only purpose of getting a hotel room is just to have a place to sleep and rest before another day of travel, this is a good choice. the buffet spread is quite good as well, you'll have a lot of choices of food to eat.
Benjie L. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2014
just ok..

hotel near airport, fast check in but the room is not nice for the price we pay
4
great location near the airport but the price of the room is not quite reasonable... the room is so simple
Jennifer C. Solo travelers France, January 31, 2014
hotel very close to the airport

close to the airport, lots of room, staff is friendly
6.7
we need a hotel to spend a night close to the airport to catch an early morning flight. The location is perfect as it is 5mns from the airport and it has a shuttle available. Even a taxi is only 70 pesos. But the room was a bit noisy due to its pipe/airconditioning conduit.
July B. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Expensive Price for Basic Rooms

Proximity to Shops, Restaurants, and Nightlife
6.3
Room rates were expensive due to proximity to entertainment, airport, casino, shopping centers. However room was small and there was no provision for gym, swimming pool, other related amenities.
Li H. Families with older children China, January 30, 2014
expensive, near T3

expensive, location,clean
8.3
it's just an airport hotel, it's expensive, but it's convinient, nothing special, WIFI is not work in the room
Signori A. Families with young children Germany, January 30, 2014
Close to airport, bad breakfast, room ok

2 big beds, close to airport, late check -in
6.3
Hotel is good for short stay over if you have a late or early flight. The rooms are ok but not very cosy. The breakfast has a lot of choice but no taste!
Cecilia M. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
We enjoyed our stay

Location, location, location
8
A modern, value oriented hotel ideally located near entertainment, transportation, etc. The room was spacious but the bathroom was disproportionately small, the size of the bathrooms on a typical cabin in a cruise ship. Beyond that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03