My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2507 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2507)
Sort by:
Alan G. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 22, 2013
Enough for one night stay.

Lobby is spacious, staffs were attentive, nice free shuttle service to the airport.
5.3
Not really comfortable as the pillows were hard. so much black ants on our table area where we had our food. room is too tight, shower is too small, not enough light and groutings everywhere. Room Door must be pressed hard and noisy when locking them.
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2013
Short but resting

Staff, location and timing
8.3
Good, needed to be close, with little time
Medarlo C. Couples Canada, May 21, 2013
staying in this hotel is so great and relaxing.

affordable,centrally located,easy access to the airport,excellent staff services
8.7
enjoyable,comfortable and we were so relaxed and amazed with the excellent services of those friendly staff.At the moment we are planning again to check-in to this hotel by next year.
Candy M. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2013
great Location,nice hotel,modern style

free shuttle,affordable rate,close to resorts world Manila
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here because it is just cross the street to Resorts World Manila..Very near to the airport and the room is large enough for 4 people.The bathroom is small though but it is okay..
Harald N. Couples Austria, May 20, 2013
very close to the airport, clean and good standard

location, entertainment possibilities close by, international service
7
Reese Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
nice hotel to stay-- friendly staff

Friendly Staff, Price, location
8
The hotel is location at the best place for what I was there in manila.
Janeth M. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
good

rooms, location, facilities
6.7
Andy C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Great location for fun-seekers

Proximity to casino and 2 of the best clubs in Manila and close to the airport
8.7
Being situated just across from RW Manila, I had no problem getting my fix of nightlife at Opus and Republiq and numerous types of cuisine at the restaurants above the casino. I'm not a gambler, but if you are, this is the hotel to be at. Hotel is pretty standard - clean, secure. No complaints at all here.
Nenita R. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
It was great but the room is small no tables chair

Accessibility, casino restaurants
7.3
Just fine it's a transient kind of hotel a fast pace hotel
Rolando E. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
nice hotel, near in mall and movie house

good accomodation, new hotel and near in casino
6
the hotel is positive stay,it is centrally located and good staff,very comfortable rooms and easy access to the airport and also airport shuttle available every one hour

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02