Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3871 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3871)
Sort by:
Lothar K. Business travelers Germany, June 17, 2014
Very good value for money considering the prime l

Price, location, close to Manila Resorts world and Terminal 3
6
Rebecca Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
Not that great

proximity to the airport
5.7
This was a $60 a night hotel, but I paid $100. I normally stay in the Makati area when in Manila, but I just needed a place to sleep between connecting flights. I chose the Remington only for the proximity to the airport. It's a budget hotel at best. The lobby is nice, the staff are very friendly. But the room left a lot to be desired. You can't control the temperature in the room. The shower is barely big enough to turn around. The light in the bathroom is terrible. With the curtain closed, the shower is pitch dark. I don't mind that the room is on the small side and they've been clever to put in a long shelf near the window as a pseudo desk/table. Wifi in the room is sketchy. It's better in the common area near the vending machines, but that area isn't air conditioned. I can put up with all those things if the price matches, but at $100 a night, I expected more.
Dindo M. Couples Canada, June 16, 2014
Washroom full of ants, shower is horrible(flood)

Breakfast is great
6.3
No control on air condition temperature, no wi fi.
Eduardo F. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Great location for entertainment.

Location to the airport, entertainment, shops, casino,
7.7
A little bit inconvenient due to small T/B, small room ,Breakfast is located more than 100meters away from the hotel.
Cecilia A. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Very comfortable, convenient and hassle-free stay

Easy access to the airport/free airport shuttle, close to shopping areas, and fast check-in and check-out
7.7
My sister and I had a wonderful stay at Remington Hotel. I booked my sister and I at this hotel for its proximity to the airport as my sister had a 6am flight to Beijing. Then I discovered some negative reviews about the hotel and I was quite concerned that we may have the same fate, but thankfully, we had a very comfortable and hassle-free stay. It would have been perfect, but we didn't like the packed breakfast that was given to us because we couldn't stay till breakfast time. But still, it was thoughtful of the hotel to offer us a packed food consisting of one hard round bread and two other cupcakes with orange juice.
George E. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
Accessibility, Fun, Stress Free !

Clean and courteous staff !
9
Ming L. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
comfortable.

security, self contain, fun.
8.3
comfortable and nice.
Gloria M. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Close to the airport and has shuttle

Friendly staff, access to airport and casino
8.3
It was ok. It would be better if the hallways have airconditioning
Hanneli O. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
wonderful overnight stay but we do a lot of things

easy access to airport,casino,restaurant,cinemas,shopping.and the hotel is nice and felt secured
7.7
Excellent indeed
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good food and comfort stay

Food, clean room and near airport
7
Nice, comfortable, easy access to airport. Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05