or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2978 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2978)
Sort by:
Princess C. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2013
Checking in took about 45 mins

Near to the airport, mall and cheap
5.3
It was okay except for the delayed check ina nd our room was all cramped. Too small
Karena M. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
nice hotel and accessible to the airport.

accessibility to the airport, free airport shuttle, near entertainment areas
6.3
fine but the room was not worth for a 3 star hotel
Maricel A. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2013
the hotel is very near the airport, shopping, cine

clean, near the hotel, friendly staff
8
the staff are nice, the room is clean it is recommended for people who having business meetings.
Patrick J. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
It's a comfortable stay while waiting for flight.

comfy, accessible to airport and dining
8.7
We only stayed here for 8 hrs because our flight was at midnight. we wanted to avoid traffic rush so we booked in this hotel before our flight. The airport was just infront of the hotel but you need to cross the big highway to get there so better to ride the hotel-airport shuttle. We just waited at the lobby and the shuttle is available every hour to the 3 different airport terminals.
Axel Z. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2013
near to the airport and its a classy place though.

clean, classy and great for shopping
8.3
the hotel is located near the airport (international airport) its an easy access because they provide airport shuttle to cater whenever you want to check in or unwind in their shopping malls,restaurants and casino.
Candy M. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2013
Good location

location,shuttle,restaurants nearby
8
We love to stay here cause it is near at terminal 3 (Cebu pac).Also the free transportation they have and near to restaurants which is inside the Casino..
Eric N. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
Bland

Location, Location, Lobby
5.3
Lobby was nice and it's close to the airport. Once you get to your room, you realize there's been no attention paid there. It felt like a bland, sterile dorm room. Fine for staying if you're just there to crash before going to the airport the next day.
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2013
Good location

Friendly staff, near a mall, near the airport
7.7
It was great. Easy access to the hotel. Near a casino and the airport. With lots of restaurant nearby so no problem getting a meal if you are hungry.
Derrick M. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
Worst City hotel for that price

Close to Casino, Easy Taxi access, Close to Airport
4.3
It was the worst hotel so far based from our experience. Not being too harsh, but my wife and I are sure about how we felt for this hotel. It is a little OP considering that it lacks the basic necessities of travellers. We had read all the negative comments and still we continued booking for a room because it's cheaper and near to the casino. Now we both realized that all of those comments are true, and this hotel is definitely not to be recommended to our peers.
Glenn A. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
great and we enjoy the service and the location.

fast service in checking in and out, clean and spacious room
9
We enjoy the stay and can recommend to all the friends and relatives.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03