Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4264 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4264)
Sort by:
Jerusha C. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
stay in remington

value for money. near airpot
7
Shuttle nit on time
Report this review
Jennifer R. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
We had a great stay in the hotel.

Very near the mall, with mcdo and 7 eleven nearby. Good staff and clean. However, no valet service.
8
Report this review
Hyunsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, September 15, 2014
Place only for casino

Well stay if u want to play casino if not consider other place
3.7
Report this review
Josyl M. Groups Australia, September 14, 2014
Great location good hotel but poor WiFi

Price, location and breakfast.
8
Shuttle bus is very handy, close to the flight terminals and enjoyed the breakfast that is if you're not with minors or children as the restaurant is inside Resortworld Casino. Wifi is very limited and have to be in the lobby to access it. Room is good but a bit small but great for transients.
Report this review
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
convenience awaiting for flight depart & gamble

Clean & quite
7.3
Very Small t shower room ! ( 3' x 3.5' ) no chair in the room ! air cond remote control system not working ! No breakfast included ! Very weak wifi ,only at lobby area! location is just good during you are in awaiting overnight to catch a flight .... or else you must be a casino gamble .which just close to the casino !!
Report this review
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Clean and friendly staff

Close proximately to airport, casino and shopping malls.
7.7
It was a very enjoyable short stay at the hotel. Safety is very much secured due to the presence of a security with a sniffer dog in the main entrance.
Report this review
Emilyn S. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Family friendly hotel

Staff are friendly and accommodating, shuttle service is vast and comfortable.
9.3
Our stay was pleasant except for a few things. First, the accommodation was excellent. The room has enough space for the people (especially the kids) to move around. One thing that I can point out though, was the odor of I don't know what - the pillow, the matress or the beddings. At first we thought that the beddings weren't fresh but after the next day when the room was made, the beddings and the sheets were change but the odor lingered. It smells like "anit" or "umok". It's actually the first thing you'll notice when you open the door for the first time. I think Remington Hotel should look into this matter immediately. One more thing is the headboard. I don't know if its only me, but I think a headboard should be 'mattressized'. Another thing I have noticed is that Marriott and Maxims Hotel has an access to Resorts World (Casino, Newport Mall etc. etc.) which Remington lack. There was an instance that we had gone through the rain when we went for dinner in Newport Mall and on our way back to the Hotel. All in all, we enjoyed our stay at Remington Hotel. The service was superb from the shuttle service (back and forth to Lucky Chinatown Mall in Binondo), the security personnel, the people at the reception, concierge up to the room service personnel except for those small things mentioned above. I give it one thumb up!
Report this review
Grace S. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
too much noise like in the market

the free shuttle bus from-to airport, near airport
7
Report this review
Kenneth M. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Good hotel but lacking good wifi

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8
Nice hotel but wifi needs a lot of improvement!
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good entertainment and food outlets.

Varieties of foods - Asian, Local and Western. Good mixes of Entertainment for both young and old within a Resort complex next to the Hotel. Good location.
8
"EXCELLENCE" the only word that I can think of.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08