Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5126 reviews

4253 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5126)
Sort by:
Marla C. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2015
Pleasant

location, the staff, shuttle
8
everything was ok except for the WIFI inconvenience. U need to get out of your room to access the internet. They could have done better like the 3 star hotel I stayed in Makati where the wifi was accessible in the room. Most travellers depends on Internet to check emails, transfer funds to spend in the country, pay bills online which are due wile they are away. Just improve ur internet services guys and people like me will definitely come back. Kudos to the front office staff named Paul who lend me his phone so that I could contact my family hence I could not use viber to reach them. This kind of staff has done extra mile to help me.
Katrina B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2015
good hotel

location, staff & cleanliness
9
It was great. The hotel staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable. The location is great if you have connecting flights the next day. Its near all the terminals of NAIA. If you don't want to pay for taxi fare going to the airport, you just catch their free shuttles. The rooms are newly renovated and clean. Would go back to this hotel and recommend it.
Susan B. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2015
Good location for airport stop-over

comfortable room; attractive surroundings within the hotel; friendly staff
8.7
I was disappointed with the dining arrangement. I did not feel comfortable having to walk out of the hotel, across a road, and through a form of a casino before reaching the dining area. Had I known this I would not have gone there. This surely fails to classify it as a 4 star hotel.
Elmer P. Couples Canada, March 30, 2015
very clean and close to entertainment.

Resort World in Newport City with lots of entertainment, shopping, etc.
7.7
It was a comfortable stay. The bedroom requires improvement such as lighting, mirrors, shower water keep on changing from hot to cold. Has to maintain the desired temperature.
Angelica G. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2015
Pleasant staff and convenient to everything

Convenience, location, staff
8.7
Our stay over all was good save for the fact that AGODA cancelled a previous reservation for the same day all because I was called and wasn't contacted. Spoke with AGODA customer rep about why I wasn't sent a confirmation email a day before (when they called I was in a dead zone where no cellular calls could be received!). I had to book another room for the same day a few hours before I was too arrive at the hotel! This is unacceptable. The hotel and staff was pleasant enough but I wish I can say the same for the customer reps for AGODA.
Olive M. Couples Canada, March 30, 2015
It's a great place to stay, staff are very good

Cleanliness, staff, easy access, the breakfast,,,,Hohhot love it,
9.3
It was great and wonderful , thank you so much!!!!!!everyone.
Edison G. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2015
Worth the money

Great location near airport with shuttle service for free, plenty of food choices,
7.7
Emily M. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Overnight is fine

Location
6.3
Frances G. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
Nice location

Location area to the airport
8
Good
Emily B. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2015
Great location

Location, atmosphere and near the airport
7.7
Previous page 1121 - 1130 of 4253 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04