or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3278 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3278)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Solo travelers France, January 31, 2014
hotel very close to the airport

close to the airport, lots of room, staff is friendly
6.7
we need a hotel to spend a night close to the airport to catch an early morning flight. The location is perfect as it is 5mns from the airport and it has a shuttle available. Even a taxi is only 70 pesos. But the room was a bit noisy due to its pipe/airconditioning conduit.
July B. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Expensive Price for Basic Rooms

Proximity to Shops, Restaurants, and Nightlife
6.3
Room rates were expensive due to proximity to entertainment, airport, casino, shopping centers. However room was small and there was no provision for gym, swimming pool, other related amenities.
Li H. Families with older children China, January 30, 2014
expensive, near T3

expensive, location,clean
8.3
it's just an airport hotel, it's expensive, but it's convinient, nothing special, WIFI is not work in the room
Signori A. Families with young children Germany, January 30, 2014
Close to airport, bad breakfast, room ok

2 big beds, close to airport, late check -in
6.3
Hotel is good for short stay over if you have a late or early flight. The rooms are ok but not very cosy. The breakfast has a lot of choice but no taste!
Cecilia M. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
We enjoyed our stay

Location, location, location
8
A modern, value oriented hotel ideally located near entertainment, transportation, etc. The room was spacious but the bathroom was disproportionately small, the size of the bathrooms on a typical cabin in a cruise ship. Beyond that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Angela D. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
not very good

slow staff, small room, lack of local knowledge
3
the check in procedure was very slow - for no apparent reason, there were plenty of staff and not a long queue but processing each person seemed to take a very long time. the room was very disappointing and we were upgraded so whatever we were upgraded from must have been terrible. the bed was very small for two average sized caucasians. the staff were not helpful when it came to airport information - they didn't seem to know anything about the local area.
Dolores S. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2014
Airport hotel, good only as a transit hotel

location nothing else
5.7
we just slept there and stay for few hours to ctach our next flight
Simon L. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Disappointing, but cheap.

Low cost, airport shuttle, ideal for cheap transit through Manila.
5.7
The stay was pretty awful, but as I keep saying, cheap! And this cheapness made up for the poor cleanliness, the excruciatingly long wait to check in, the cold showers, the insects in the room, the awful breakfast and the general tiredness of the hotel. Everything was sticky, or dusty, or covered in ants or mould. The check in took about 30 mins - not ideal when you have a quick turn around and just want to get your head down. The showers are cold - nothing more to say, just plain cold and unpleasant. And the breakfast - oh dear! Great variety, but only of greasy stewed food. What they need to do is just a couple of items well, and that would be fine, not 50 items badly. Stay for a cheap turn around, but not for anything else.
Jian H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Great hotel if u are going to transit at NAIA

This hotel is great location for those who want to transit in NAIA manila
7.7
it's great and clean room. will be back if i transit again in manila NAIA
Cherryl R. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2014
it was a nice overnight stay

great location, secure premises and near the airport
8
Room is very bare however you can't beat the location. It's just across the airport and if you ever get bored, there's a mall beside the hotel. Breakfast buffet very good and one of the redeemable qualities of an otherwise very basic hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05