arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5210 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Fidelisa M.
Philippines
May 24, 2015
i can't say anything more. my scores speak for me
nothing is best in the hotel. everything is just average. even the staff, they're not at all friendly.
Just so, so...nothing more nothing less...

Miguel P.
Canada
May 23, 2015
good hotel
near casino, good food, accomodating staff
The only complaints I have in the hotel is the bathroom is small. Overall is good. Good staff, good food. I was expecting that they have a buffet meal like the last time I was there on 2012 December. But it is a nice hotel for the price I paid

Miguel P.
Canada
May 23, 2015
good place
good food, near airport and affordable price
Staff are accommodating. room is alright for the price I pay. The problem is really a small bathroom. Breakfast was awesome. Overall good place

Christopher P.
Australia
May 23, 2015
Overrated
Remington Hotel
OK for a quick stopover..

Liezl T.
Philippines
May 22, 2015
Good location
good location, convenient
not bad...

James S.
United States
May 22, 2015
Location and nothing more
Location, location, and location
No way to control the temperature of the air conditioning. Water temp in the shower has a mind of its own. No wifi in rooms. This hotel needs a makeover!!!!

Edward I.
United States
May 22, 2015
Unimpressed
Close to casino
Unpleasant. Odor in the room. Loud noise.

Gaynor B.
New Zealand
May 21, 2015
Happy guest.
Quiet room, close proximity to shopping,food and casino
Great, no complaints

maria V.
Indonesia
May 21, 2015
Nearby airport hotel
Location
The hotel is just ok, if you have early flight or late flight, this hotel would be ok. What i dont like is, the breakfast place is out of the hotel. But the rest are good.

Glenn F.
Norway
May 20, 2015
Close to airport
Close to airport, Restaurants, casino within walk distance, price level, staff
I always stay at Remington If I have a flight the next day. It's In a perfect location either If you just want to relax at the room or have a few drinks or nice dinner without stressing with transport. All this for rooms starting at a desent price. Everything Is within walk distance either you are into McDonald's or fancy restaurants. First of McDonald's and 7/11 Is the closest neighbor. If you cross the street you find a smaller mall with few restaurants to dine In. If feeling adventureous Its only 1-2 minutes walking to the casino. There you can find nicely placed tables were you can enjoy snacks and drinks While looking at casino surroundings. Exiting after for example a long boring flight. If feeling lucky. Hit the tables ;-)