or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3875 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3875)
Sort by:
May F. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2014
its disappointing. the room service took very long
2.7
its disappointing. the breakfast was not good. the room service took very long. no chair in a room. no toiletries available. no coffee. i think the motels nearby has better service. Not worth it for money you paid.
Peter J. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Very poor standard of rooms poor value for money

Location only nothing else is good about this hotel
3
Very poor value for money I would not recomend this hotwl to anyone
Barry K. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2014
I was extremely disappointed with the hotel

It was one of the more unplesent hotel stays I have had
4.3
The hotel is overpriced in the extreme. Amenities such as hand towels, in room coffee (available for a fee) no facial tissue. No chair in room. Rooms a quite small with no decorations. The Air Conditioning is only adjustable within a range of 6 to 21 deg C. We actually stripped the 2nd bed to use the blanket. 21deg C is uncomfortable at least to us during the night. All in all our stay was unplesent and will not be repeated.
Stanley G. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
good n bad, both experience

accessible to casino
7
First stay 30/5 - 31/5, power black out, had to q up for lift or walked 7 floors, for both days.Second stay 2/6 -3/6 was ok.
Noreen B. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Proximity to the airport is a big plus

Remington Hotel is a no-fuss and no-pretentious hotel. It provides basic room comfort to a traveller. I like that it is near the airports and you can swing it fast through their free shuttle bus.
6.7
It was okay.
Jaime R. Business travelers Spain, June 2, 2014
Most ridiculius stay of my life

Absolutely NOTHING worth
2
Sheriza A. Groups Canada, June 2, 2014
good

clean, airport shuttle and friendly staff.
7.7
Chieh R. Business travelers Taiwan, June 1, 2014
Next to airport, clean

Location, airport shuttle and cleanliness
8
Overall was good unfortunately power was out until 1030pm so couldn't check in earlier had to wait
Donn T. Families with young children United States of America, June 1, 2014
Good Airport Hotel

Shuttle, Staffs professionalism,& location.
8.3
Except of the power outage, everything is great, specially all the staff professionalism. Thank you.
Rosalyn L. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
My son and I did not like our stay at Remington.
2
It was a complete nightmare. We thought Remington was a good hotel to stay since it was close to the airport and it was in a nice location but it was just a nightmare to stay in. We could not get any reception in the room. The wifi was just up to the door thus we had to stand next to the door to use the internet. Plus the room did not have anything and the bathroom was just too tiny. This hotel is a backpacker type of hotel. Actually, there are better backpacker hotels/hostels than this. Remington Hotel should be embarassed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05