Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5366 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5366 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

beju R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
No room service and no internet in the room
Soso
Reviewed July 08, 2015

danahlee S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great Choice for travelers
Clean and Safe; Lobby/Rooms are nice and well maintained ; Courteous Staff ; Budget friendly with online booking ; Excellent location
Great! I will go back there again. I just had to go back a few times to the front desk when my key cards did not work but otherwise, I had no problems with this hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Rose Q. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Perfect location for NAIA Terminal 3 access
Location, Bed size (big), Strategic location for stay if you have a domestic flight in NAIA Terminal 3
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Andrew T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good for a stopover between flights
Comfortable room, good staff service, great location
Stayed here one night between flights. No complaints at all, other than wifi only being available in the elevator lobbies on each floor, and not in the rooms. But it's very close to the airport, with a useful free shuttle that takes only 5 minutes, so I would use it again.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Tan W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
No wifi in room. Wifi only available at lobby
Walking distance to airport T3, casino around corner, shopping mall around corner
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Norman O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Almost a hotel airport due to proximity
Close to airport, close to casinos and entertainment
The best thing about this hotel is its proximity to the airport, just 2 minutes away to Terminal 3. It is also adjacent to Resort World where I played casinos, and the building is house with so many establishments like theaters, restaurants, disco pub and retail shops. The hotel is clean, the staffs are friendly and service is also good.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Diovie A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Worth spending a night or two
Location, shuttle bus service, availability of staff
Since I have an early flight out, staying here makes sense and was worth it. The in/out was smooth, free shuttle service to/from airport even in odd hours, staff is very accommodating. although, 1 customer service was not very helpful in my inquiry via phone and the reply did not make sense. Upon arrival though, they check-in counter staff was very helpful.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

jimmy P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
good
good
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Leony M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Solo traveler for San Diego
The Hotel location is nice the room is clean except the bathroom was so small.
I enjoyed my stay the location and free shuttle to the airport is a big help. Since Manila the traffic is bad sometimes it's hard to find a cab to take you the location. The hotel is clean and safe except the bathroom was so small.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

NENITA P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
GOOD
Good food and location
Hotel stay are okay but the theater ticket which is included in the package are not properly coordinated between the hotel staff and the organizer of Bituing walang Ningning. When we go to the theater around 6PM and I presented the complimentary ticket, they say is already FULLY BOOKED and Manager said it is only complimentary ticket! I was rejected knowing that it is part of the package. On the next day they say I can use the ticket but our time/schedule did allow it. I am disappointed with this.
Reviewed July 06, 2015