or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2661 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2661)
Sort by:
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2013
Very convenient

near the airport, clean, large rooms
7.7
Patrick Z. Solo travelers Philippines, June 17, 2013
Close to the airport

Proximity to the airport
8.7
Comfortable, I wish there was a business center
Twinkle A. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2013
convenient

accessible. comfortable and fun
7.3
Peter Y. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Great place to stay with easy access to all places

location to terminal 3.
7
great stay for 5 days, great locations and great restaurants.
Chaterine A. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2013
The stay wad fine.

The beds are queen size, easy check-in and out and no hassle because it is near Newport Mall.
5.3
The stay wss fine but ensure that the bed sheets and pillow cases are new and clean.
Joan H. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
nigthlife in remington hotel

near resorts world, near casino and restaurants
8
great experience, hotel is near the casino and lobby assts are very accomodating.
Loretta D. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
High priced for Philippines standard & very basic

Location to airport, nightlife nearby
5.3
Was surprised of the room cost compared with very very basic room. Old, more like a hostel single room. For the location not worth the price.
Elisa C. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
satisfied

good price
8
excellent services
Marie K. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
Just ok since near the airport. Room service worst

Location view
6.3
Room service is bad. I need hot water for my 4 yr old daughter and i need to get it myself from the bar which is in the ground floor. IMagine! I also think they should have laptops available for guests to rent while staying. They have wifi but unfortunately i left my iphone charger in qatar so i have no more battery. I asked if they have a charger that i can borrow none- i asked if they hayve laptops - none. Therefore wifi is useless for me. Also i alsed if the have room service for meals -dinner they said there is none and i just order from mcdonalds because they only serve breakfast. O my gosh seriously? Well the best thing about reminngton is just the location- end of story.
Ashvin H. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
decent

location,service and casino
6
The hotel is very convenient to get to from the airport with a free shuttle service provided by the hotel. All of the resort worlds many anemities are walking distance from the hotel. The rooms were basic and clean but the toilets were a let down for the price we paid for the room. The shower curtains in both the rooms we reserved were mouldy and stared to give off a v bad smell from the moment we entered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07