Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5370 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5370 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

NENITA P.
Philippines
July 06, 2015
GOOD
Good food and location
Hotel stay are okay but the theater ticket which is included in the package are not properly coordinated between the hotel staff and the organizer of Bituing walang Ningning. When we go to the theater around 6PM and I presented the complimentary ticket, they say is already FULLY BOOKED and Manager said it is only complimentary ticket! I was rejected knowing that it is part of the package. On the next day they say I can use the ticket but our time/schedule did allow it. I am disappointed with this.

Erven S.
Philippines
July 04, 2015
Remington Experience
cleanliness
check in was okay. But there was no bell boy readily available to take my things to my room. Ibhave to bring it myself.

Ma M.
Philippines
July 02, 2015
nice for those who wld go to the casino
space is wide
Comfortable

Maiden M.
Australia
July 01, 2015
satisfied
location
its average

DONALD B.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
BEST HOTEL FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS
CLEAN PREMISES, POFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY STAFF, PROXIMITY TO AIRPORT
OUR STAY AT REMINGTON HOTEL IS VERY SATISFYING. IT IS PROXIMATE TO AIRPORT AND RESORTS WORLD MANILA. SHOPPING AND ENTERTAINMENT ARE JUST A WALK AWAY. HOTEL STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.

gracielle B.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
A very convenient place to stay
Convenience location and value for money
We stayed here because there was a concert nearby and we had an early flight the next morning. Wish there was a free to go breakfast for early flight travellers though.

DONALD B.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
PREFERRED HOTEL NEAR MANILA AIRPORT
FRIENDLY & SUPPORTIVE STAFF, CLEAN FACILITY, PROXIMITY TO MANILA AIRPORT TERMINALS
WE HAVE SATISFYING STAY AT REMINGTON HOTEL. THIS IS BOOSTED WITH THE FRIENDLY AND WARM PERSONALITY OF HOTEL STAFF. SHOPPING AND ENTERTAINMENT ARE WITHIN REACH BECAUSE RESORTS WORLD MANILA IS JUST ACROSS THE ROAD.

DONALD B.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
BEST VALUE HOTEL NEAR MANILA AIRPORT
VERY CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, VERY NEAR TO SHOPPING & ENTERTAINMENT AREAS
GENERALLY, WE ARE FULLY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY AT REMINGTON HOTEL. WE CAN EASILY GO FOR SHOPPING AND SEE SOME ENTERTAINMENT BECAUSE RESORTS WORLD MANILA IS JUST A WALK AWAY. THE HOTEL STAFF ARE ALL FRIENDLY, WHICH IS VERY COMMON TO FILIPINO. THE CLEANLINESS, IN AND OUT OF THE PREMISES IS ALSO OUTSTANDING.

DONALD B.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
BEST VALUE HOTEL NEAR MANILA AIRPORT
PROXIMITY TO MANILA AIRPORT, VERY CLEAN FACILITY, FRIENDLY HOTEL STAFF
REMINGTON HOTEL IS ALWAYS OUR FIRST CHOICE ESPECIALLY IF WE HAVE EARLY FLIGHTS THE FOLLOWING DAY. THE HOTEL IS JUST ACROSS TERMINAL 3 OF MANILA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, WHICH IS THE HUB FOR MAJOR INTERNATIONAL AIRLINES. THE HOTEL STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND SUPPORTIVE AND THE PREMISES INSIDE AND OUT ARE VERY CLEAN. IT IS ALSO WITHIN THE COMPOUND OF RESORTS WORLD MANILA. SHOPPING AND ENTERTAINMENT ARE JUST A WALK AWAY.

raymond C.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
connecting flight stopover
access to airport, free shuttle