or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3143 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3143)
Sort by:
Troy H. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
Accessible

Clean, Pleasant
8.7
Great stay. Close to the airport , walking distance to Resorts World.
Nicholas M. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
Good budget hotel

Lactation , location , location
6.7
Good budget room easy access for the airport and casino
Hironori H. Business travelers Japan, December 23, 2013
POOR HOTEL!

friendly staff
2.7
as a japanese businessman,sad to say that,this is my first and last stay in this kind of hotel.too much poor wifi connection.i think this is not a place to stay for a foreign businessman like me,because I guess almost the majority who stay in this hotel are balikbayan.i don't know the other floor but the floor which I stay at a 7th floor,are too noisy!specially during early morning between 2a.m to 4a.m!i thought almost guest who came from night out we're too noisy around the floor.they don't care for the others who's in rest at this time!i paid much money for my stay but I feel so much dissappointed!
Dmitry R. Couples Russia, December 23, 2013
Stayed overnight

Close to Terminal 3 but one can't really walk there because of busy road crossing the way. One has to go by taxi.
7.7
It was ok for overnight waiting of the next flight in the morning. The breakfast is not included but is available in the hotel and the choice of foods is very nice.
Lussel O. Couples Ireland, December 22, 2013
just across domestic airport..

easy shopping mall access, near casino if you'd love nightlife, very close to the domestic airport..
7.7
I only choose this hotel as I have a flight to catch the following morning.. but I think it is quite an expensive accommodation. Don't think it's worth the price..
Pedro B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2013
Stayed for 5hrs,given a dirty and unkempt room

Near airport and restaurants
6.3
Near airport, free shuttle to local and international airport but expensive and dirty rooms....excellent shuttle service staff, they are courteous, informative and good service.
Joanna M. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
so far so good just stay ovenight

casino.shopping.close to airport
7.3
Melody J. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2013
just nice when you just want to stay near casinos

near the airport
8
stayed there for few hours only as we arrived in manila early morning
Wei T. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 21, 2013
Good location

Near airport
7
Remylyn Q. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2013
Value for money, family friendly hotel

Proximity to airport
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07