or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Earlrich C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
Clean rooms but minute comfort rooms

Location, nice beds, clean rooms
6.7
He bed was nice and the rooms are clean its just the toilet are too small and no Robe.. Still ti has a nice view of the airport
Moo K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 30, 2013
nice comfort

location safetybox shuttlebus
8.7
nice and comfort internet access probably i will stay there again
Lothar K. Business travelers Germany, July 29, 2013
If u want to stay near the airport its ok

Location near airport
5.3
Beware of the slippery tiles in the rooms of this cheaply made chinese owned place. The other hotels in the same location are much more expensive.
Marie L. Groups Australia, July 28, 2013
Nothing overly extravagant but served the purpose

Location near the airport for layovers, local shops and eateries right at your doorstep, friendly staff
6
The room was very minimal but comfortable. Internet access wasn't very good
Carolyn L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
Grand-looking lobby but mediocre rooms

Close to airport, free hourly shuttle, restaurants beside
4.7
I was expecting a nice room given this hotel has a nice enough lobby and quite popular in the resorts world area. Booked a standard room with 2 queen sized beds but was told upon check in that there was no more standard rooms available. Staff - who in fairness was courteous - was going to put me in a lower priced room to which i did not agree. He found a standard room for me but on a smoking floor, promising the room won't smell. Room was big enough but very mediocre. Walls look bare and unfinished. Not enough lighting and you could not even control the airconditioning thermostat! Room smelled bad and felt sickly. Bathroom cramped especially the shower. Definitely not value for money. You can get a nice well-maintained room for the same price in a hotel within the CBD! Only good thing is proximity to airport and free shuttle. Not worth coming back.
Dale E. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
Remington Hotel is fairly good budget hotel.

Location, Comfort, Basic
7.7
It was a fairly a good stay. 2 comfortable queen-sized beds in the room. Very basic. Bathroom was small though. Need to deposit to be able to use the hair dryer. Clean room. Even though we were given a smoking room, it did not smell like one. Very close to the casino (across the street). Parking is not free, but, hotel guests pay a flat.
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
good hotel

close proximity to airport ( right in front of the hotel) , close to shopping mall and entertainment areas , very good room rates
8
staffs were so helpful , airport shuttle vans were available , so many good restaurants to choose from just outside the hotel
Albert T. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

relaxing comfortable romantic
8
we stayed for an overnight for a family bonding with our younger kids and they enjoyed the view of the city from our room
Lara S. Couples Canada, July 27, 2013
Basic hotel with convenient access to airport

Access to airport, free airport shuttle, decent restaurant selection in mall across the street
6
This is a newer hotel with a nice lobby but very basic rooms. The bathrooms are pretty appalling - I wouldn't take a shower there given all the mold and mildew in our shower. For $100/night, they should at the very least be providing clean showers!! This hotel is suitable for an overnight stopover when you want easy, quick access to the airport. Their free shuttles run hourly, so while not super convenient, definitely a bonus. Manila is tragically tough to get around (traffic, unsafe cabs etc), so the mall across the street is great for grabbing a bite at the numerous restaurants.
Thomas F. Families with older children Germany, July 27, 2013
Comfortable stay for Transfer passengers

Very close to Terminal 3, AirPort Shuttle Service, very clean Rooms
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02