arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5294 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5294 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Earlrich C.
Philippines
June 11, 2015
Pleasant
Location; casino and shoppe
It's peasant

Glenn E.
Philippines
June 11, 2015
Remington Review
Cleanliness ; Staff were accomodating
It was average. There was a bit of noise but it was fine.

Joel R.
Philippines
June 11, 2015
nice for travelers wanting to be close to airport
location near airport suitable for travelers. just nice rooms with minimal amenities/condiments. price is great.
good for people who wish to stay close to airport for next flight.

albert L.
United States
June 11, 2015
good and economical traveler
price, service and location
pleasant

John A.
Philippines
June 10, 2015
hope the wifi is available also at room
affordable, clean room,, near mc do
our stay at remington is good and the wifi hope it will be available at room

Lucille M.
Philippines
June 10, 2015
Remington Hotel
newport area and vending machine
This hotel is terrible. No food service (except for a small vending machine), no room service, no coffee pot in the room or coffee sachets or even tea bags! You have to go to the Newport Mall to eat/ drink. The hallway is not air-conditioned at all and the walls are so thin that you can actually hear conversations next door. To top it all, there was only ONE light bulb in the bathroom. The bed was also very hard and the sheets were itchy and rough. The only consolation I got is that the pillow is soft-- although there is only one per bed

DANIEL G.
United States
June 10, 2015
Excellent MNL Airport Hotel
Location, Quality, Value
Excellent

YAP W.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
good location very near to airpot.
room is big enough for family. clean and a secure hotel.
I have stay in this hotel few times. As when ever my wife back to pagadian. I always book yhis hotel for her. I think more than 10 i have book for my wife transit. Easy to airport and easy to get food .13 july i be there till 17 july. I do have book for my friend from 17 july to 19 july. Its a nice hotel.

Rex M.
United States
June 08, 2015
VERY GOOD
LAURICE ACCOMODATE ME IN TIMELY MANNER AC NOT NOT WORKING SO SHE GIVE ME COMPLEMENTARY ROOM
AC NOT WORKING SO I GOT SICK FRONT DESK SHOULD CHECK THE ROOM FIRST . NO SMALL REFRIGERATOR TO PUT OUR MEDICINE NO SMALL FACE TOWELL AND SMALL BATHROOM.

Low F.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
2nd time stay
Convenient location to airport for overnight stay, clean, value for money
It was a good 3 star hotel very close to airport. Good for next day flight without have to go thru long traffic jam.. 2nd time I stay but very disappointed with the Aircon becos temperature cannot be adjusted but are centralize.. Very cold while sleep but bedding blanket is so thin