Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5074 reviews

4204 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5074)
Sort by:
Crisanto O. Couples Canada, March 8, 2015
Disappointed

Proximity to the airport and top rate hoyel staff.
6.7
Very disappointing. Can't use wifi in my room, Smelly and dirty washroom and you have to turn the aircon on and off to try to experience your desired temperature.
Report this review
Ian C. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Noisy

Location
4
Crap , too noisy flyover road right outside window keep us awake all night , Had to go outside motel to eat where we were ripped off. 1 scotch Was 900 Peso dearer than the meal. Never again !
Report this review
Harris C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
Gateway Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, friendly staff
9
Report this review
Paul S. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
pvst

staff friendliness
6
Although clean and friendly staff room was very cramped no table or chairs. Nowhere to put suitcases making unpacking awkward and moving around difficult. Power outlets old and not functioning properly.
Report this review
Hazel H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Staff performance, proximity to the airport, clean hotel
8.7
I chose this hotel because it is very close to the airport and I am familiar with the Resorts World Hotels brand. Service was superb. I was with my father, who needed special assistance, and the staff made sure that my father got off the shuttle bus safely. Whomever I asked for help from, the staff was always courteous and ready to answer my questions. Coffee and food from the bar were surprisingly good. The free shuttle to and from the airport was a big plus. I wished I could have stayed for more than one night. I highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Pei C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 5, 2015
good choice

nearby shops
6
Report this review
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
Disappointed.

Location. Location. Location.
6
Disappointed with the room's aircon. You couldn't adjust the thermostat at all. The column lamp couldn't be turned on and off. I asked for an extra towel but they were charging me extra so I refused. It felt like I was staying in a budget hotel.
Report this review
Galicano B. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2015
Almost late.

Location. Location. Location
5.3
Not so good. Almost late on my flight due to my luggages wasn't pick up on time.
Report this review
Yolanda R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
none

Near Airport; Has free airport shuttle; safe
8
none
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 4, 2015
just ok...

location, breakfast, location
8
nothing special, rooms are standard, comfy sleep
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 4204 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03