Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5368 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Amylene L. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
All about location
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
It was my first time to stay in Remington Hotel and what was really great about it was the location. It wasn't too far from the nice malls and it was really close to the hotel. Perfect for just a weekend stay.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Leo M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel lobby and alley ways are hot.
Shuttle to the airport. Area security, feeling safe and location proximity to the airport
Room telephone not working. Room temperature can't be adjusted. Room keys does not work properly. And room was too small and no face towels and napkins.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Raul B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
It's too expensive for a 3 star hotel.
Nothing
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Maritess S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
sme staff are rude & hotel ammenities lack
Room space, Some of the staff are nice, clean
First, it took me 1 and a half hours just to check in. The hotel did not know what agoda was offering... I had to argue to get the freebies promised by booking through agoda. I feel that they should not be given a three star because, even the one star provides free 1st coffee, here you have to pay for coffee and even laundry bag, and no receipt was even given... At least others give this as standard things inside the room. Cr is very small and shower water is inconsistent.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Cornelio G. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
great location
location, good staff, location
good
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Theresa C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
My favorite hotel
Good service, Polite staff, clean rooms
It's a nice view hotel near the airport and well ventilated. I like the staffs and giving assistance if you have some problems.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Joan L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
LOCATION ACROSS NAIA 3,NICE, FRIENDLY
LOCATION ACROSS NAIA 3, NICE AND HELPFUL STAFF
STAFF PERFORMANCE WAS BETTER. I WOULD LIKE TO ESPECIALLY MENTION MS. BIANCA PEREZ OF FRONT DESK WHO WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO ASSIST US IN OUR CONCERNS. ALSO TO ANDREW VICTOR OSTING OF CONCIERGE. VERY COMMENDABLE AND HELPFUL STAFF.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Joan L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
very helpful staff, location across naia 3,nice
location across naia 3, very helpful staff, pleasant
front desk assisted us in getting a cheaper and better deal in getting an additional room on top of our 3-room booking. was very courteous and really helpful. i would also give recognition to the concierge for finding my bag which i left before my japan trip. i lost my claim tag but he was very helpful.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

JENNIFER T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Unfriendly staff
Nearby airport & food court is just across the street, it has 7/11
Checking out is very unpleasant specially bill boys are nowhere to find in carrying luggages to the bus going to airport. They only got driver who happens also the bagger. They don't have enough space for luggages. So we tend to squeeze ourselves with the luggages on the bus/ can isle.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Daniel L. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Only 1 complain, non adjustable air con
Security
Na
Reviewed June 27, 2015