Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3955 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3955)
Sort by:
Lochi L. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
Awesome Hotel!

friendly staff, so secure and clean
8.3
Super like!
Wayne C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
Excellent value and next to Resorts World complex

Value, convenience and airport shuttle
8
Resorts World has three excellent hotels (economy/upscale/luxurious) in the complex; the economical Remington Hotel offers excellent service with all amenities nearby within walking distance. Staff members are friendly, courteous and customer oriented. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Air conditioning can either be turned on or off but is not adustable and may be too cold for some. Bathrooms are small in the standard room. There is a small bar in the lobby that offers pre-made snacks and sandwiches. There is excellent Wi-Fi connectivity in the lobby as well; signal is usually weak in rooms above the 4th floor. There are many restaurants from the simple to the sublime within easy walking distance (less than ten minutes) from the restaurant. We fly in from Guam frequently for the gaming and excellent food; we appreciate the VERY CONVENIENT airport shuttle. Although we have stayed in the complex's other hotels, we find this one the best value since we usually spend little time in the room anyway.
Anthony C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Simply wonderful & the staff are friendly

nice location, comfortable, near to places of interest
8.7
Affordable and nice place for me & friends to go around Manila.
Patrick L. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Clean and centrally located hotel

Easy access to airport Near to shopping malls Just beside casino
6
Clean room, easy access to airport and casino, value for money
Patrick L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Good transit hotel near airport

Free airport shuttle, near Resorts World for Entertainment and Friendly staff
7.7
The thing we like most about Remington Hotel is the complimentary shuttle to/from the airport. For those who have not experienced Manila horrendous traffic situation,you don't know how critical it is to get good transport on arrival/departure. We were in transit to Cebu next day and the property being near to NAIA Terminal Three is a blessing. The down side of this hotel is for your complimentary breakfast, you have to walk to the next building where the casino is to get your meal.
Hambali A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
OVERALL SERVICE SATISFACTION

GOOD LOCATION
6.3
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Nice, clean and affordable.

Nice, clean and affordable.
10
Happy
Nelson C. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
hassle-free

near the airport, casinos and restaurants
7.7
Enjoyable and hassle-free
Sharon B. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
frustrating

close to the airport
5.7
We're late to our appointment because of our luggage it came up to our room almost an hour. Very frustrating, We didn't expect about this. Other hotels they bring luggage at the same time when we're going to check in. My husband phoned how many times at the reception because we're planning to take it by ourselves anyway but they just kept saying its on his way to deliver the luggage. We're very disappointed because if you have to deliver the luggage and your taking the elevator its just 2-3 minutes and your already up. Why its just takes so much time?
Anthony D. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
big rooms but a little like an inn type

Location, WIFI, Staff
8
it was good. price was better compared to other hotels that night. just infront of NAIA t3. good value for money especially the bfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07