or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2645 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2645)
Sort by:
Tricia C. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
Very basic hotel

Location, clean, reasonable price
7
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Reasonable

Reasonable
6
Nice and comfy with shoppin and casino just near the door step, a 2days stay is realtively fine and conveniet cause nearby the airport
Kiin Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 1, 2013
new but not so good

large room, clean
5.7
the hotel's location is good if you are looking for a casino and close to the airport. the security at the hotel doesn't seem too good
Patrick W. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2013
A great place with nice surrounding area.

We liked the location, the staff and the easy access to the airport.
8
We have stayed at the Remington many times. We are drawn back by the friendly staff. We also like it's close proximity to the Resort world complex. The rooms are quiet if you select the ones facing the Sun Cruises building.
Guillaume B. Business travelers France, May 30, 2013
close to aiport ver basic

locaton to airport, restaurants
6
Vivian D. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2013
amazing....

cleanliness, serenity and good and friendly staff
10
great.... we both enjoyed our stay and looking forward for another check in same hotel... by the way i requested for an upgrade of the our room instead of standard i go for the service apartment
Rossana S. Families with older children United States of America, May 29, 2013
cozy and accessable

great view,nice lobby,organize
8.3
Rezela A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Convenience

near with city, convenience & friendly
7.7
Ruth L. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2013
Nice and comfy

Friendly staff, easy access to mall and resto..
6.3
Jason S. Families with young children May 28, 2013
Very Nice hotel and very close to airport.

Clean, close to airport, nice staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05