Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Joan L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
very helpful staff, location across naia 3,nice
location across naia 3, very helpful staff, pleasant
front desk assisted us in getting a cheaper and better deal in getting an additional room on top of our 3-room booking. was very courteous and really helpful. i would also give recognition to the concierge for finding my bag which i left before my japan trip. i lost my claim tag but he was very helpful.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

JENNIFER T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Unfriendly staff
Nearby airport & food court is just across the street, it has 7/11
Checking out is very unpleasant specially bill boys are nowhere to find in carrying luggages to the bus going to airport. They only got driver who happens also the bagger. They don't have enough space for luggages. So we tend to squeeze ourselves with the luggages on the bus/ can isle.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Daniel L. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Only 1 complain, non adjustable air con
Security
Na
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Rhonald N. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
Overnight in Manila
1. Location 2, Free transportatiton from the 3 Manila airporport terminals. 3. Clean comfortable rooms.
It was okay. For the price I paid it was okay. It provided free shuttle transportation via the Resorts World Shuttle, it's conveniently located next to Resorts World and it's easy to check and out. Friendly staff, clean lobby, but I wouldn't pay more than $100 per night. What I paid was good.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

christian S. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
One nigth close to airport
staff - room - staff -
spend just one night, so at the morning I was very disappointed when the staff tell me to have the breakfast, I must go to another building so I don't have time and leave without any coffee. and droop in the bin two breakfast voucher.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

cheehung L. from Burundi
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good security
safety,clean and comforts
very good....
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Nigel Y. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
opposite the airport
convenience, accessible, value for money
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Raymund C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best for travellers NAIA Terminal 3
NAIA Terminal 3, Casino, and shopping
Was okay and couldnt be bothered as I and my wife stayed or sleep only for a couple of hours as we were outside most of the time.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Kenneth F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Remington
location, location, location
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Marianne M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Remington hotel stay
Staff,location and cleanliness
Reviewed June 24, 2015