or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3663 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3663)
Sort by:
Grace C. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
Very accessible to airport

Spacious lobby; close to airport
5.3
Buffet breakfast could have more options and tastier food. There was water leaking on the bathroom mirror from the upper floor. Can't adjust aircon temp.
Noel G. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
stress free accommodation near the hotel

location, clean rooms, comfortable airconditioning system
8
Pleasant
Corazon T. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2014
close to terminal 3 airport

location, resorts world, value for money
7.7
good location, free shuttle from airport to hotel, you have to request for a room that is near the wifi router if you need to be online.
Glenn D. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
great staff with accessible location

location, room, casino
7
it was fair
Aaron S. Couples New Zealand, April 7, 2014
Quality Accomadation

Excellent staff service, great hotel within short distance of airport
8
An enjoyable experience and I'd recommend it highly to anyone, I look forward to staying again
Avelina F. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Awesome

Good,nice buffet,good service
8
Quiet environment..good service
Joiza L. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
dissatisfied,just a basic hotel

only the location
3.7
will never ever stay again. i got one more booking in 3 days time after that no way il return to this hotel. the room facilities and amenities can be compare to a hostel or any inns.
Dagmar M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Rest and relaxation before an early flight

Close to Hotel and to shops.
5.7
I stayed here in order to catch a flight early in the morning. Only booked due to the Airport Shuttle. Arrived during the rush of check-in, but they were able to see to me within a reasonable amount of time. The staff member that checked me in was not very friendly and appeared to want to be anywhere but doing her job. I needed to access a computer for my flights web-check in, and she came back with a blank stare, suggesting the I would have to go to the Marriot because they didn't have computer. In other hotels, you are able to go to their information booth and they will allow you to access the computer. For the cost of the hotel, I would see access to single computer as a basic offering, especially as people stay here for access to the airport. Things that let the hotel down: No room service menu (they have vending machines on each floor though) No access to a computer for quick usage WIFI cuts in and out, not very good in the room. Need to stay in the Lobby area. Small Shower Stall TV: no channel listing in the room Things going for the hotel: Airport shuttle Close to a variety of restaurants (although very expensive) McDonalds is affordable and close by Clean rooms Quiet and have block out curtains for a good rest.
Hannah O. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
good.

staff. location. airport shuttle.
7.7
Virna S. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Nice location

Near airport, buffet breakfast was good and clean facilities
6.7
We just stay for one night. Since the hotel is near the airport, we enjoyed our last day trip in manila before we back in tokyo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08