Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5110 reviews

4243 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5110)
Sort by:
Maximo J. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2015
our stay at remington

convenience, excellent service, friendly staff
10
Our stay at Remington was very memorable as we were attended to by friendly staff. I had a terrible headache and we called the front desk to ask where we can get a headache tablet but they send a medical staff instead together with medicines to make sure I was okay. That was very commendable. Thank you for an excellent service.
Report this review
Jean-Paul D. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 11, 2015
My review

The room, the location and the shuttle to the airport
7.7
Fine except for a few points: should offer continental breakfast (or buffet style breakfast), the location of the breakfast should be in the hotel premises and not outside (casino) and last but not least, there is a led light in the room that you cannot close situated at the level of the window! Besides these few negative points, it is a nice hotel and again very convenient because close to the airport.
Report this review
Sandra T. Groups Australia, March 11, 2015
overnight stay just to play

good location, cheap sometimes.
7
Was not impress at all. What you pay for is what you get. Nice lobby but the room is not what I expected.
Report this review
Leo P. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2015
A Pleasant Time at the Remington

near the airport,big beds and near resortsworld
9
Very pleasant and accomodating
Report this review
Jessie S. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2015
airport hotel

location
6
its okay i have no problem in shuttle.....dont expect more....
Report this review
John T. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2015
Fine to stay

It is near the airport with available free shuttle.
9.3
It was nice and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Report this review
Yunglun L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 10, 2015
Not bad

near the airport
6
Report this review
Josephine S. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2015
Great location

location, clean rokms and friendly staff
7
Had a pleasant stay
Report this review
Ma. T. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2015
Great location and good breakfast to offer

location, breakfast and soem staff were okay
7.7
It was okay. Had a last minute booking without much hassle.
Report this review
Shirleen M. Families with older children Philippines, March 8, 2015
unsatisfactory

location is good, staff are helpful, with free shuttle to Marriott Hotel
6
Quite disappointed with our stay, the keycard did not function for several times (in room & elevator), we cannot adjust the room temp/aircon, the beds are little bit wet maybe due to the moisture of the aircon, the wifi is not working, the room is not presentable (no carpet even in the floor's hallway), considering it's location, it should be presentable to the guests esp to the foreigners , the room rate is pricey compared to other hotels
Report this review
Previous page 1181 - 1190 of 4243 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05