or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3259 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3259)
Sort by:
Jane S. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2014
clean and relaxing

the shuttle bus, nightlife, and safe
5.7
there were some inconveniences we encountered, no refrigerator in the room which is the most necessary thing in a hotel especially in Manila because of the terrible heat. they don't even serve ice there. The poor performance of the staff, too slow. Visitors don't have much time so we need quick responses. they need to smile to make the guests' stay perfect
Alexander C. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2014
Worth the cost

Location, Staff, Price
8
It was worth the cost. Very close to the airport. The staff is friendly. Easy access as cab drivers are familiar with the place. Free wifi access - but was slow though.
Sherman A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2014
Good location

Convenient , accessible and affordable
6
Great!
Mark P. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
great for T3 but thats the price you pay

Location for the airport ONLY
7.3
Yes its convenient and a McD's right next door. But if you take breakfast you have to cross the street and go to the casino. Strange. Rooms are comfortable, but free wifi? It's a joke. In UK you would not be able to advertise this because it's a sub standard product and you'll be lucky if you can get it. Free wifi in room, definitely does not apply to all rooms and never one I've stayed in. Call front desk and they'll send a man up, who also can't get wifi and you'll be urged to use wifi in public areas i.e. reception only. Like many foreign travellers one reason I choose the hotel is for free wifi.
Jasper B. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Vacation for some shopping and barhopping

Very affordable, close to the airport and close to shopping and dining
7
It was pleasant enough, served my purpose of checking out resorts world and other nearby local haunts.
Mark F. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
Favorite Staycation

hassle-free, convenient and clean
8.7
Good hotel...highly recommended for relatives and friends vacationing in Manila.
Judy O. Business travelers Philippines, January 5, 2014
generally alright

acessible to the airport, shopping areas and casinos
7
Rolando E. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2014
easy access to the airport, good location

nice hotel, good accomodation and near in airport
6.3
the hotel is a positive stay. i had good restaurant attached, is centrally located walking distance on the shopping mall and restaurant and also casino
Robin B. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
cheap but lacks what you would expect

free internet.
5.3
Front desk never answers your call if you need something. The rooms are small and the bathrooms are horrible. The hot water cannot stay at a constant temperature and the stand up shower is tiny. I've seen bigger bathrooms on cruise ships. There is no gym, pool, or even room service. No mini fridge in the rooms and there are no ice machines. For the price I would expect at least the basics.
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2014
airport hotel with free wifi & shuttle service

clean rooms, near airport, free shuttle service
8
I have stayed overnight in this hotel. The room is clean. Breakfast buffet is really good with international dishes. There is free wifi. The hotel is walking distance to Resorts World and provides free shuttle service to NAIA terminal 1,2 and 3. It is good for travellers who need to stay near the airport but it's quite far from the main city considering the tragfic in manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01