Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4788 reviews

3941 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4788)
Sort by:
Rudolph I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 17, 2015
Nearby airport

Near to airport, comfy beds
6
Just okay
Report this review
Aissa M. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2015
Remington at par with GoHotels

Location, location, location
7
The restroom/washroom is small. I frequently stay at GoHotels Cybergate and the restroom there is bigger. Shower area is small and divided by curtain from the toilet. GoHotels has a glass partition between the toilet and shower. Our room was also leaking. We stayed overnight in between flights last week. Phone wasn't working at all and so was the wifi. Told the CS desk but they were slow to act and asked if we wanted to switch rooms. Should never be posed as a question but should be a prerogative by the hotel to move guests when there's a leak. Elevator was annoying as the keycard was tricky to use with it and was a common complaint by hotel guests we rode on the elevator with. The only plus is that it is right across the airport. Other than that GoHotels is the better hotel.
Report this review
Mediatrix I. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2015
Okay

near Casino & shuttle service to airport
7
Okay
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 16, 2015
one night stay just not bad

location to airport
5.7
Report this review
Madonna M. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2015
In totAlity it was a wonderful hotel.

The location is great, the staff are so accommodating and lastly the shuttle service to and from the airport is a winner.
8
Very good.
Report this review
Gianni G. Couples Switzerland, December 15, 2015
Nice place for one night stopover in Manila

Close to the airport, Clean and free airport transfer...
6.7
It was a good ovenight stay among two flight in manila
Report this review
Sharon G. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2015
Great location for overnight stop

location,
6.7
We had a nice and easy stay here. The rooms are on the basic side and definitely over priced but work well for a family with two double beds. It is very convenient to the airport and there is a half hourly shuttle in both directions which we caught, even at 2am. I appreciated the fact that they gave us soem breakfast items to take away when checking out this early too. I found the wifi good. I didn't have to wait when checking in at 1pm either. The hotel is convenient to eating and entertainment options and all in all works very well for an airport transit. My only complaints are the a/c only had two settings - far too cold or off and when we tried to collect our breakfast at check out, they couldnt be bothered reaching over and handing it to me so tried to get me to come back later (like anyone is up at 2am collecting breakfast if they have a choicE!).
Report this review
Arthur C. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2015
Review

Near airport, resort world
7.3
It was ok
Report this review
Leticia R. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2015
dissapointment

location
5.3
not the best experience
Report this review
Maria B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2015
noisy,limited amenities,water temperature labile

free airport shuttle,breakfast and in resorts world.
6.3
room close to construction area and had to keep curtains closed at all times for privacy. other people very loud in the middle of the night.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 3941 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02