Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4163 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4163)
Sort by:
Lee R. Solo travelers Canada, June 6, 2015
Another good stay

Location, Free shuttle to airport, Price
9
I had another good stay at this hotel. The price is good for the room you get. The location is good at Resorts World and also close proximity to the airport. There is a free airport shuttle to and from all terminals.
Report this review
Lea F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 6, 2015
convenient place

convenient, near to airport, near to mall
8.7
though it short but good
Report this review
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2015
Excellent hotel near airport and resorts world

Value, proximity to Resorts World, 24/7 shuttle bus
8
Excellent stay as always. We almost always stay at the Remington when we travel to Manila from Guam. Resorts World is right across the street with numerous choices for dining and entertainment. A shuttle bus is provided every hour on the hour, 24/7, from and to the airport. Hotel only has bar sandwiches and pastry but McDonalds and other fast food choices are nearby (in addition to those offered in the RW complex). The "breakfast" option is not worth the extra money - no buffet and very limited choices. Nonetheless, good value for the money. Hotel staff personnel are always courteous, attentive and helpful. Makati shopping is only 100 peso cab fare. We will stay there next time too.
Report this review
Beng H. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2015
very basic hotel

location
5
The stay was terrible, The Premium room was located on the 2nd floor!! it was noisy from the road and consruction around!. There was no dining option and the breakfast was serve in the casino restaurant!
Report this review
Hedy G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 5, 2015
pros with cons

food, staff, reception area
6.3
Uncomfortable. Very disturbed because I could hear the noises of the occupants at the room next to mine. To think I have asked for a quiet room prior to check-in.
Report this review
Mary J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2015
Airport convenience

Aiport shuttle, airport convenience & cleanliness
7.7
It was good for an overnight stay before an early flight with airport free shuttle to/from hotel. But the fact that breakfast is outside the hotel & had to walk to nearby mall to eat breakfast inside the casino area was much of a hassle. Food tasted good but it's a set meal so for the rate it should have been a buffet breakfast. Wifi is in lobby only but cignal is poor. No pool or spa. But there's a 7-11 convenience store on the ground floor outside the lobby. Overall this hotel is only good for people on overnight stay with early morning flights who don't deem wifi a neccesity.
Report this review
Yap F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2015
good location very near to airpot.

room is big enough for family. clean and a secure hotel.
10
I have stay in this hotel few times. As when ever my wife back to pagadian. I always book yhis hotel for her. I think more than 10 i have book for my wife transit. Easy to airport and easy to get food .13 july i be there till 17 july. I do have book for my friend from 17 july to 19 july. Its a nice hotel.
Report this review
William L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
Pleasant stay

Shuttle Service to different part of the city... Very good. 2nd. 24 hours entertainment 3rd. Fantastic shops restaurants and other just across the road
9.3
It's very pleasant. I plan to return with my whole family. Price is the main factor ! New and brilliant staff...
Report this review
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 3, 2015
Great experience

Location, value for money & accommodating staff
9.3
Worth remembering.
Report this review
Duarte R. Couples Luxembourg, June 3, 2015
Where is the conditioner

location, lobby, shuttles
5
Our stay was not as plesasent as it could have been. Wi-fi access is slow, unstable, and only valid for one device. Breakfast is served at the Victoria Harbor, which requires you to walk to a different building near the hotel and the service there was bellow our expectations. There was no conditioner in the shower. They gave us a room with a view to the floor's lobby and stairs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05