Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Good ,Value for money

location . hotel security is very good.value for money
7.7
comfortable. will come stay in near future.
Reymond T. Solo travelers Norway, August 1, 2014
Remington

Staff performance
5.7
Hotel is not worth the money u spend for it, incredible slow internet, no wifi signal in 4th floor, breafast and staff performance is ok.
Rusli R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Good Hotel

Room Comfort, Staff very Helpful, Food is Good
8
Good hotel, room very clean, staff very helful.
Seah L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
GREAT

GREAT,
8
Merlin W. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
A bed for the night before flying - Nothing more

Location, room was clean
4.7
Where to start? Well I'll give you a clue that this is not going to be a glowing recommendation. Firstly, checking in = Slow. I've queued for a lot shorter times in my bank or supermarket, there were 2 staff serving customers at 2.30pm when, as you would expect, a lot of people were arriving. Secondly, the room = basic, old, stuffy, and claustrophobic. Two double beds rammed into a room big enough for one at a push. The beds were fitted with blankets of a sort that I have not seen since my Army days. A tiny bathroom, no minibar, a kettle but (how the management must laugh) no coffee or tea. However, the room was clean. Thirdly - Dining. Despite what is advertised on various sites, there is none. No room service at all and no restaurant. You will need to go across the road to the Resort World (which is good by the way but I'm not reviewing that). Or 7/11 for a hotdog. In summary, if you're on business and flying out early the next day then the Remington is somewhere to lay your head. I cannot recommend it for tourists or couples and it's not even spectacularly cheap.
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
great location

the location, the staff,
9.7
lovely clean hotel in a very good location
Chen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Near airport

Near airport, resort world, nice food
6.3
Jennylyn T. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
Near NAIA 3

Near to our business transaction. And very near airport ideal for lay overs
7.7
Good and comfortable !
Vanessa C. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2014
Convenient location

location, price (cheapest in the area) and free shuttle to and from the airport!
7.3
We only stayed for 1 night. Location is very convenient since it's near a shopping mall and casino. A lot of choices for dining and best of all they have a free shuttle to and from the airport! Room was ok. It's a bit old so the furnitures are not in great condition anymore but still good. Premium room is better if there are only 2-3 persons staying coz there is a sofabed readily available in the room which you can use. The standard rooms have 2 queen sized beds and can comfortably accommodate 4 persons.
Kim M. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
not bad

security, shopping, service
7.7
not bad. good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05