or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3286 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3286)
Sort by:
Hazel C. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
Airport hotel

Location, location, location
8
If you have an early flight to catch the next day, this is a great hotel to spend the night in. With the mall complex a stone's throw away, free airport shuttle, decent room, friendly staff and free casino credits to boot (Holiday promo only), you can rest comfortably till your flight. It would be nice if you can adjust the A/C in the room though, as it can get too cold. The food was great too but you have to walk to the casino (another building) for breakfast. They do pack breakfast if you need to leave very early, which is nice.
Maria W. Families with young children Canada, November 18, 2014
Short and Sweet!!

Location, staff and service are excellent
9.3
Short and sweet!!!! I would like to stay there next time and longer..
Frank H. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Stop over spot

Location to airport.
5.7
The breakfast menu is very limited. No need for 2 double beds in a booking for one double. Would give more room for moving around the room.
Jose L. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Adequate

reasonably priced, close to airport, friendly staff
6.3
Pleasant
Charmaine C. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
best location

its proximity to the airport, free shuttle to Terminal 3 and its proximity to Resorts World
8.3
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Remington. The service and attentiveness of the staff is what sets his hotel apart. Everybody is very helpful. Although we have to check in at exactly 2pm, which is understandable so they can duly prepare the rooms, clean them and make them presentable to their guests, they made the effort to understand the needs of their guests by offering to keep their guests' luggage while we shop and look around Resorts World. My husband and I, fresh from the international airport were able to have a late lunch at a nice restaurant in Resorts World, shop and enjoy while killing time and went back to process our check in. Checking in and out was a breeze. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and be back here ourselves as well.
Dean S. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
just the location

location
5.3
stayed there because near the airport
Dean S. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
location

location
5.3
awful breakfast
Grace R. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Rooms and Staff

Location and near a mall
5.3
The family room is a bit small. The room is not bright, comfort room is small and amenities not available. There is no room service. The housekeeping staff does not reply at once. The front desk too slow in answering calls. The room is expensive as those indicated in the amenities are not available during our stay.
William L. Solo travelers Canada, November 16, 2014
Manila Vacation November 2014 at Remington Hotel

Staff irport.r aNeaService. Cleanliness.
7.7
Pleasant.
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
2nd stay at the Remington Hotel

Close to Airport, Shuttle Service, Proximity to Resorts World Casino, Mall and restaurants
6
My 1st stay was great. The 2nd stay was a little less pleasant. Arrived at the hotel on a Thursday afternoon. The wait to check in was quite long, they were handing out numbers to check-in. After about 30-40 minutes, my number was finally called. I had made reservations on priceline.com for a premium room. She asked if I wanted a smoking or non-smoking room and I requested non-smoking. They were unable to determine whether there was one available right away so she asked me to take a seat, so I waited another 15-20 minutes. Once my name was called again, she proceeded to complete my check-in. I assumed they found a non-smoking room. When I was brought to the room I noticed an ashtray on the table, so they obviously gave me a smoking room. The room also smelled moldy as if the room were wet and stagnant for quite a while. My 1st stay was much better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07