or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3245 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3245)
Sort by:
Mark M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
AIRPORT HOTEL

Closest to the airport, right in front of terminal 3, the hotel was centrally located at resorts world, where you can dine and entertained, has a shuttle bus to airport and back to hotel, check in pro
5.3
Insung R. Solo travelers South Korea, November 9, 2014
.Remington Hotel

.
5
Ma S. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
Near the airport

location, free shuttle, near the airport
7.7
Very convenient for connecting trips. Near the airport with free shuttle
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Remi review

Very okay I have stayed there before enjoyable
9
Everything good didn't like going down road for breakfast to casino do a deal with McDonald's not happy with authentic Chinese early in morning otherwise very good robert booth
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, November 7, 2014
good location

good location, reasonable price, kind
7.7
it is very good location
Mark H. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
good

location, price, shuttle
6.7
Good.
Yvonne B. Families with young children United States of America, November 7, 2014
overall hotel experience

1) airport shuttle service;nearness to airport 2) hotel security 3)friendliness,courtesy and attentiveness of desk,bellhop services
9.3
Our stay was great;rates were excellent thru Agoda.One major thing that my husband and I thought that was reportable was the recklessness of one shuttle bus driver;which we observed during the early morning of October 29th;on the 3:10 a.m.trip to Terminal 2.For some reason,the driver of that shuttle got mad towards the cab driver in front of us;that he tried to run after that cab all the way to Terminal 2.He was driving so recklessly fast;trying to dodge in and out of the other vehicles,that he almost crashed into a motorcycle,literally,by a few inches.Of course,he had to brake so hard that we almost toppled out of our seats!!!What made it more dangerous was,that we had our four-year old grand child with us.We could have been seriously hurt or injured!!I don't know if that driver was on "something" or just had an issue with ROAD RAGE!!!Nevertheless,he shouldn't be on your shuttle crew, as it disparages the good name and service of the rest of your hotel crew.He was the only one..the rest of the shuttle crew were courteous,helpful and careful when driving.We would be happy if we wouldn't encounter that diver again;as I plan to book with Remington hotel again some time next year!! I hope that you find out who that driver was,and to terminate his services,as he would pose a great liability to any passenger of you shuttle buses..once again,he was the driver on the 3 a.m.tour on OCTOBER 29,2014. Thank you very much for your much-needed attention on this matter.
Rogelio L. Couples Netherlands, November 7, 2014
Breakfast area is not on the Hotel.

Location to AirPort
5.3
Ok but nowhete great
Jun H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Best location to Airport

Location, relax and food
8
Good
Francis X. Solo travelers Philippines, November 6, 2014
POOR SERVICE!

1. Near the Airport
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03