or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2975 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2975)
Sort by:
Hambali A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good and affordable hotel

good location
6.7
Seongjin K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 11, 2014
The best location for casino of Resort World.

Good Location, kind attendant and free airport shuttle.
8
Simple but quite nice for view of airport & outside. It was comfortable for me to stay as Mcdonald was next to that building and casino as well. There you can get 1 free night staying in this hotel once you get 150 genting point in RWM(resort world Manila. I did not know this promos...but will try for the next visit.
Vicensito S. Couples Canada, September 11, 2014
excellence

security, friendly, helpfull
9
our stay in the hotel are good, close to shoping,the entertentment at casino, the dining. the only thing is there is no frigde in the room no coffee compliments, there is a coffee cups , sterrir and kettle but no coffee. other than that all is very good. thank you.the security is amazing.
Christian B. Families with older children Philippines, September 10, 2014
Close to airport

Location, free shuttle
6.3
Close to airport, free shuttle.. Nothing else
Kenneth M. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
Nice stay

Location, cleanliness, food
8.3
Very pleasant
Anna D. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Expected more

Clean, near airport, near resorts world
7
Stayed in a standard room, had chocolate from japan but the room had no fridge. Hotel has wi-fi which i could only connect if i sit at a certain spot in the lobby. Bar staff was slow. Staff not as friendly as expected.. Everything wasnt what i expected from this hotel. Dont think i'll stay here again..
Brian E. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Great hotel, but w couple problems

Cleanliness! Location, staff
8.7
The hotel was really good, but I had two major issues that I will remember next time I think about booking. First, the WIfi was horrible! I couldn't attach to the network from the room, so I had to go to the hotel lobby to get any service. One of the hotel staff apologized to me and indicated that the hotel simply can't cope with the amount of people logging in at an given time. Sounds like very poor planning. Since I was there on business, that really made a difference for me. The second issue was more minor. The shower kept getting either really hot or really cold. IP was never able to relax under the shower at all.
Yon Y. Couples South Korea, September 8, 2014
good location

location
6.7
Clean and good location
Jonathan K. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Overnight Stay

Comfort, Free Shuttle to Airport, Friendly Staff
8.7
I was staying here as I had a flight out the next day so it was near and had a free shuttle to the Airport. The Staff were all friendly and helpful. Clean room, comfy bed, surpriced to see 2 double bed's in my room but an added advantage. Flat screen TV with lot's channel's, nice view of the Airport, didn't hear any outside nice or any of the work's that werebeing carried out at the Hotel between 10.00 - 6.00. The Hotel was beautiful. I will look forward to staying here again.
Marisa F. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
As good as it gets!

Room, position, staff
9.7
To be honest I can't fault our experience. We have stayed several times before and it's as good as it gets for the money. If I was asked what needed changing, I think the bar lacks atmosphere and could do with making it more interesting, a theme perhaps.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06