or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2555 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2555)
Sort by:
Lothar K. Groups Germany, June 17, 2014
Very good value for money considering the prime l

Price, location, close to Manila Resorts world and Terminal 3
6
Dindo M. Groups Canada, June 16, 2014
Washroom full of ants, shower is horrible(flood)

Breakfast is great
6.3
No control on air condition temperature, no wi fi.
Eduardo F. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
Great location for entertainment.

Location to the airport, entertainment, shops, casino,
7.7
A little bit inconvenient due to small T/B, small room ,Breakfast is located more than 100meters away from the hotel.
Cecilia A. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Very comfortable, convenient and hassle-free stay

Easy access to the airport/free airport shuttle, close to shopping areas, and fast check-in and check-out
7.7
My sister and I had a wonderful stay at Remington Hotel. I booked my sister and I at this hotel for its proximity to the airport as my sister had a 6am flight to Beijing. Then I discovered some negative reviews about the hotel and I was quite concerned that we may have the same fate, but thankfully, we had a very comfortable and hassle-free stay. It would have been perfect, but we didn't like the packed breakfast that was given to us because we couldn't stay till breakfast time. But still, it was thoughtful of the hotel to offer us a packed food consisting of one hard round bread and two other cupcakes with orange juice.
George E. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
Accessibility, Fun, Stress Free !

Clean and courteous staff !
9
Ming L. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
comfortable.

security, self contain, fun.
8.3
comfortable and nice.
Gloria M. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Close to the airport and has shuttle

Friendly staff, access to airport and casino
8.3
It was ok. It would be better if the hallways have airconditioning
Hanneli O. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
wonderful overnight stay but we do a lot of things

easy access to airport,casino,restaurant,cinemas,shopping.and the hotel is nice and felt secured
7.7
Excellent indeed
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good food and comfort stay

Food, clean room and near airport
7
Nice, comfortable, easy access to airport. Friendly staff.
Abegail B. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
It was okay

Proximity to airport Great restaurants in the area Late closing mall beside it
5.7
Room was adequate. Excellent location. Very near the airport so u wont worry about missing your flights. Proximity to great restaurants is also a plus. One wont need to worry about getting hungry since the adjacent mall is open 24hrs with plenty of restaurants to choose from. Theres also a Mcdonalds nearby for budget,conscious travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03