My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2512 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2512)
Sort by:
Ady A. Business travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
A Comfortable and Reasonable Rated Hotel

Wide selection of buffet breakfast, a few minutes away from airport, A resort hotel for fine shopping and dining
9.7
We were supposedly booked to a standard room with a discounted rate from Agoda. However, we got lucky that there was no more standard room available upon our late check-in. So, we were elevated to a suite room. It was quite a treat! I had a comfortable stay there with helpful and friendly staff assisting us any time. The restaurants at the resort hotel has a wide selection of local and international cuisines. It offers shopping selection for high end international brands. I will definitely prioritize to stay in this hotel on my next trip to Manila.
Marillo P. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2014
nice

Near the airport
7
Good location
Lochi L. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2014
Awesome!

clean rooms, great service and high security
10
Fantastic!
Toh J. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Near to airport

Free Airport transfer, near casino, near to airport
6.3
It is good location as it is near to airport and no need to rush for flight as free airport shuttle provided.
Lochi L. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2014
awesome!

great service, clean rooms and near the airport
10
Fantastic!
Evert J. Business travelers Netherlands, June 6, 2014
Convenient close to airport

shuttle to airport, close to casino and restaurents, shopping
6
This is a large hotel with basic details. Restaurent was under reconstruction so breakfast and dinner had to be taken outside the hotel in the Casino. Filipino breakfast with some International. The rooms cannot not be airconditioned controlled as all is set central at 21 degrees. When you swithch off, the walls and floor become wet from condensation. Convenient for 1 nicht when the flight is early and you want to be on time.
Mirasol V. Groups Australia, June 6, 2014
Just ok

Near the airport. Free shuttle to the airport
5.7
Just ok experience. I just wanted to stay in the room but I am forced to go out as there is no wi fi access.
May F. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2014
its disappointing. the room service took very long
2.7
its disappointing. the breakfast was not good. the room service took very long. no chair in a room. no toiletries available. no coffee. i think the motels nearby has better service. Not worth it for money you paid.
Peter J. Groups Australia, June 5, 2014
Very poor standard of rooms poor value for money

Location only nothing else is good about this hotel
3
Very poor value for money I would not recomend this hotwl to anyone
Barry K. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2014
I was extremely disappointed with the hotel

It was one of the more unplesent hotel stays I have had
4.3
The hotel is overpriced in the extreme. Amenities such as hand towels, in room coffee (available for a fee) no facial tissue. No chair in room. Rooms a quite small with no decorations. The Air Conditioning is only adjustable within a range of 6 to 21 deg C. We actually stripped the 2nd bed to use the blanket. 21deg C is uncomfortable at least to us during the night. All in all our stay was unplesent and will not be repeated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07