Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2801 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2801)
Sort by:
Philip A. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2014
Great!Amazing!Wonderfful!

Rooms, Food, and Transport to Airport.
10
Joana D. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2014
Average hotel and we need to address something

Location, Lobby Ambience, Time to rest
6.3
Unlike our first stay in Remington last year, this time, a certain lady guard is pretty harsh as well as the receptionist as we feel little discriminated. The given standard room has uncomfy outside view (7107) despite request for airport and then my mom has to kill a cockroach inside crawling in the room. I love Remington before that's why we stayed here again and we even booked another room for my aunt's,, but this experience now makes me want to unRepeat staying here again. I have the highest regard before with Remington, that's why they need to continue being friendly not only to their foreigners and perceived rich guests but also to the average people like us who needs to take a break and dont want to feel discrimated.
Joana D. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2014
Okay for Family Bonding

Near Mall, family bonding, okay
6.3
I booked this my aunt and her husband as we will also stay with them simultaneously in the other booked room. Although they feel uncomfortable in the entrance lobby since we're asked by a lady guard if we bring with us a "daing or dried fish" .. but the things is we just had our lunch in seafood dampa style and then went straight to the hotel. Maybe that's what's she is snelling. Nonetheless, she shouldn't ask that way because it is a bit offensive. Then as we check in we were ask to transfer twie from diff receptionists because they said that there's a guest already, but there is no queue or waiting line before us. We are also a guest not just as rich-looking as they could perceived.They should be more careful and friendly in dealing with their guests. The given room really live to its name: standard. Very smal cr, small space, just a place to sleep with no ref.
Suhair A. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Excellent location!

Location, close to a casino
8
enjoyable
Woon S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Small and basic

Basic, sufficient and no frill type of hotel
6
Quismorio J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2014
Pleasant

Nice Place
7
I feel not really uncofortable the smell in the room , not very clean , the breakfast is bad , the good things only is the place if you love shoppings .
Jessica Y. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good stay

Near airport, clean, good service
9
Good stay. They should consider providing shuttle bus to airasia terminal as well.
Yasutaka N. Couples Japan, August 3, 2014
nanimonai

location
5.3
Frances M. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2014
Value for money

Location, parking and price!
8.3
Nice and quiet!
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Good ,Value for money

location . hotel security is very good.value for money
7.7
comfortable. will come stay in near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05