Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4785 reviews

3936 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4785)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 16, 2015
one night stay just not bad

location to airport
5.7
Report this review
Madonna M. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2015
In totAlity it was a wonderful hotel.

The location is great, the staff are so accommodating and lastly the shuttle service to and from the airport is a winner.
8
Very good.
Report this review
Gianni G. Couples Switzerland, December 15, 2015
Nice place for one night stopover in Manila

Close to the airport, Clean and free airport transfer...
6.7
It was a good ovenight stay among two flight in manila
Report this review
Sharon G. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2015
Great location for overnight stop

location,
6.7
We had a nice and easy stay here. The rooms are on the basic side and definitely over priced but work well for a family with two double beds. It is very convenient to the airport and there is a half hourly shuttle in both directions which we caught, even at 2am. I appreciated the fact that they gave us soem breakfast items to take away when checking out this early too. I found the wifi good. I didn't have to wait when checking in at 1pm either. The hotel is convenient to eating and entertainment options and all in all works very well for an airport transit. My only complaints are the a/c only had two settings - far too cold or off and when we tried to collect our breakfast at check out, they couldnt be bothered reaching over and handing it to me so tried to get me to come back later (like anyone is up at 2am collecting breakfast if they have a choicE!).
Report this review
Arthur C. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2015
Review

Near airport, resort world
7.3
It was ok
Report this review
Leticia R. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2015
dissapointment

location
5.3
not the best experience
Report this review
Maria B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2015
noisy,limited amenities,water temperature labile

free airport shuttle,breakfast and in resorts world.
6.3
room close to construction area and had to keep curtains closed at all times for privacy. other people very loud in the middle of the night.
Report this review
Daisylyn F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
excellent hotel

very accessible good location very clean
9
i like the location very clean hotel very accessible
Report this review
Wendel J. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2015
Big room

Big and clean room, near the casino,
8
Overall stay was good.
Report this review
Lea F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2015
nice

friendly, very accomodating, friendly environmenr
10
It was very good
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 3936 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02