or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Janice S. Families with young children Canada, August 7, 2014
Ms

Location is perfect.
6.7
It was good but the air conditioner was too cold, when turned low, condensation caused the floor to be slippery.
June L. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2014
Near Airport

Casino, Location, Food
9
It was a hassle free stay since we were traveling early the next morning. It was just right across the airport and there was free shuttle service from the hotel to the airport.
Vanessa V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2014
👎

Location to airport
2.3
Not worth the money you pay!
Alex B. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2014
Clean but freezing

1. Near the airport 2. Free airport shuttle 3. Beside resortsworld
6
The hotel was average. Very basic amenities. But we were freezing during out stay because you could not adjust the aircon's temperature. The walls were probably thin because we could hear the other guests the next room. The buffet breakfast was not worth it. If we had known, we would just have eaten at mcdonalds at the ground floor.
Seung P. Solo travelers South Korea, August 6, 2014
Not a luxury hotel but very reasonable choice

Location
8.3
I have traveled to Manila a lot and Remington Hotel is always my first choice because of the proximity to the airport. Traffic is always a big problem in Manila, especially around Pasay area. Remington is the only tourist class hotel near MIA. It even provides free shuttle bus between airport terminals and hotel. This is definitely not a five-star hotel but it meets all the basic requirements for the travelers.
Abi J. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2014
Overnight stay

Cleanliness, accomodating staff, good location
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. Definitely recommended
Catherine P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2014
Shoul have a restaurant inside the hotel

Near airport
6.3
Pretty good but one thing I didn't like is the restaurant,you need to cross the road to get your meal.no coffee in the room.
Allan C. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2014
Excellent

Friendly and knowledgeable staff
10
Very Excellent
Jihan A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 5, 2014
Strictly for transit stay only

Free shuttle from airport to hotel & fast check-out
5.3
I arrived in Manila at 9pm and had a connecting flight the next morning at 8am. This was literally the best option I had for an overnight transit stay. The location was average as even though there was a free shuttle provided by Resorts World to take us from the airport to the hotel, it was about a 15 minute drive, which was surprising as I had thought that the hotel was next to the airport, or at least more conveniently located and easy to get to. The room was average, the beds felt damp (they weren't actually damp though thankfully), the duvets were very thin. The bathroom was okay, and as previous guests said, the floor gets wet very easily. The only good thing I suppose is that the hotel is next to a mall and a 7-11. Otherwise, I would only recommend this hotel for transit passengers in a similar situation as myself.
Philip A. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2014
Great!Amazing!Wonderfful!

Rooms, Food, and Transport to Airport.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08