or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2968 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2968)
Sort by:
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
what was done right ?

location, lobby ambiance
5.3
Not impressive. Hotel engineer told us the water leak from the roof was just our bottle of water leaking. I don't know the cause but I watched it happen from ceiling. They switched our room to the adjacent room - what sense is that? If there is danger in the ceiling above how does being on the other side of same wall help? Then the description is for WiFi but the signal doesn't even reach in the rooms. Even sitting in the hallway the network didn't work. The staff said I have to go to lobby because the network doesn't work when the floor is full. It can't handle the capacity of all users. I still paid full price. The feature should have worked or the charge reduced. The hot water fades in and out causing scolding. I will not return unless credit is issued for these problems on last stay.
Pay C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Nearby Airport, next to Casino and Shopping

Near to Airport, next to Casino & Shopping
6
Great, next to Airport, no hassle and traffic to check in... Next to Casino and Shopping, very convenient... However, it will takes about 1.5 hours to reach Manila Centre...
Emmanuel M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Engineer

Cleanliness and location
9.7
Pleasant
Ngee W. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Airport hotel

free shuttle, near airport and casino.
6.3
it was quite a pleasant stay. Only thing is that they do not have a single bed even though im staying alone. tight security check. Casino and mcdonalds at walking distance.
Kristine G. Families with young children United States of America, September 5, 2014
Below Average

Location, Lobby, Communication
5.7
Immediately after entering, I noticed your lobby was nice. However, the rooms are so narrow. I was sort of disappointed not having a dining area in the room. Bed sheets felt moist (like it wasn't fully dried coming out of the dryer). Hotel does not offer room service. For that price, I wish there was little more to offer. I did like that there was packaged breakfast, even if it was just assorted bread. Staff was accommodating.
Duy L. Business travelers Vietnam, September 5, 2014
biz traveller

clean room, good location and nice room design
8.3
the premier room is clean and nice design. hotel is near to pasay airport. staff is helpful and polite. however, the aircon temperature is set fixed at 21 degree c and couldn't be adjusted (checked 2 rooms). during my stay there, it was raining outside and the room was freaking cold. in-room wifi is pathetic. the first room i checked in did not have any wifi signal, in the second one, the signal was very weak. for business travellers, we need wifi.
Clarissa A. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Breakfast has to go across and not allowed childre

Close to all amenities, room clean and airport
8.7
Very comfortable
Melissa L. Groups United States of America, September 5, 2014
Great staff

Staff, location, room
9.3
The staff was very impressive.
Wang C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Good to stay

Good location. Easy to access highway. Near airport
7.7
Good.
Karina T. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2014
Good

Concierge service, free shuttle to the airport, cleanliness
10
4/5. Inconvenient breakfast venue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05