Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4785 reviews

3936 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4785)
Sort by:
Melandro A. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2015
Keep it up and stay the cleanliness . satisfactory

Clean toilet , nice linens , perfect location
7
It was relaxing and great place to unwind
Report this review
Gunnar V. Couples Estonia, December 13, 2015
Good location near to domestic flights

Close to airport, mall and clean
5.7
Very close to terminal 3 to proceed your domestic flights
Report this review
Mark W. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2015
New isn't always better.

They worked to accommodate my need for a gluten free breakfast. We loved that there was a shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes. The airport was close by, but not walkable.
8
Some odd features, we couldn't control the temp in the room. Air on or off. We went to the main lobby for food and were told their were vending machines on our floor lobby, but we discovered they were on the 10th floor. We had to walk up, because the room key operates the elevator and would only allow us to get out on our floor or the main lobby. Don't leave anything on the bathroom floor during a shower. It will get soaked. Bring your own shampoo and soap there is a 3 in one soap for body, and head (with conditioner?) in the shower. But they provide a tooth brush and toothpaste. The beds were comfortable.
Report this review
Steve A. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2015
Remington Hotel for families

Beds are big enough for australian adults, and young adults. Entry and aircon works well and easy to operate. Approximate to airport and shuttle bus was a plus
6.3
Stayed for one night, had issue with the key for the door as it would not open, luckily we had two rooms and could use the phone to call front desk for assistance with the key. Elevator has no instruction about how to operate using the key to access your floor. The food section was closed by the time we book in. The staff was great in providing early breakfast as our flight was very early and the shuttle bus was waiting for us when we check out.
Report this review
Tin G. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2015
Must be 4 stars instead

location , just opposite of NAIA T3/ Resorts World
8
Its a big bldg., seems workers are busy to accommodate a lot of guests and I don't feel any closer service (I don't mean the service is bad). . I stayed in a suite- I love the studio set up. But the toilet is small, and the shower room was enclosed without lighting. All - in- all, I will recommend Remington and I will be back. they got free shuttle service and less stress to go to the airport even you got stuck in a bad traffic jam...
Report this review
Glenda T. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2015
Ms

Location
6.3
so so
Report this review
Ted K. Groups United States of America, December 12, 2015
passignby

location to the airport
5.3
terrible/unable room temp control, a/c works improperly very humid
Report this review
Lindsey G. Groups United States of America, December 12, 2015
Location, security, great customer service

Location, security, great customer service
8.7
Report this review
Paul R. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 12, 2015
Good location.. Average otherwise

Location location location
6
Shower didn't work..room service menu required you to collect food from ground floor (!) room OK but nothing special.restaurant across the road!!
Report this review
Arlene A. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2015
Very convenient hotel and airport transfer

1.near in Naia 3 2.so many restaurant 3. Entertainment
9
Its good
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 3936 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02