Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

William M.
Saudi Arabia
July 05, 2016
Notes
Very friendly staff Room was Excellent Only small issue was late arrival of shuttle .We got a taxi No real issue Regards William Mclellan

Jimmy C.
United States
July 04, 2016
Awful
Poor overall service

Robert H.
United Kingdom
July 04, 2016
No room, even though booked
When I turned up jet lagged, I had to wait half an hour for the room. I fell asleep in reception they told me I couldn't sleep there, but didn't have a room ready even though I booked a month in advance. There were no non smoking rooms available.

Jimmy C.
United States
July 04, 2016
Worst Experience Ever
Booked with Agoda for a 3 day stay. All 3 days hotel run out of towels, and blamed it on no delivery. Breaksfast was lousy, front desk not helpful, got some attitude with front desk and concierge. Somebody filled out a form and housekepping never bothered sending it to assigned department

Teng F.
Malaysia
July 04, 2016
Stop Over
Our booking check-in June 23, check-out June 24, our time arrival is 02:30am June 24, so its just for elderly parent to take rest while waiting afternoon connecting flights. Appreciate the reception staff allow all of us into ONE room and take rest.

Pilipinas A.
Philippines
July 04, 2016
Nice location
Near shops and airport

Dominic Y.
Philippines
July 04, 2016
Ok
Ok

Jeffrey D.
United States
July 03, 2016
Multiple stays since its my Arriving and Leaving hotel
The shuttle from and to the airport is a great way to handle arriving in Manila. Hotel had a special including some resorts world play token which made for a fun stay. Breakfast is small, but at least the restaurant in the hotel now has room service and a bar area.

Jeffrey D.
United States
July 03, 2016
Quick stay to get to airport
Still a good and inexpensive place to stay to use the Resort world shuttle to get to the airport (Terminal 1, 2 and 3). Breakfast currently has 4 choices, but is not a buffet. Room is has always been decent. The bonus resort world points adds some fun to the stay.

Christian P.
Switzerland
July 02, 2016
Good value for money for a short trip
It's minimum space for a couple. For only 3 nights, that's enough. 1 luggage we put it on the balcony. The hotel in general is very clean, the staff is very friendly. Breakfast choice (halal) is minimum but there is a foodcourt.