or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2515 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2515)
Sort by:
Angela V. Groups Australia, May 27, 2014
Fair

Close proximity to the airport and efficient shuttle service.
7
Fair. Air conditioning in the room was way too cold and even though there was a remote control the temperature couldn't be adjusted. There was no air conditioning in the hallway. After coming out of your cold room you can immediately feel the mugginess of the outside heat envelop you. Its a pity this hotel doesnt have a swimming pool and you have to walk your way to the Mercado to avail the breakfast inc in the booking. Excellent shuttle service running on the hour evey hour.
Nicole H. Groups Germany, May 27, 2014
For just one night it is okay.

Breakfast location airport hotel
4.3
Margadant A. Business travelers Switzerland, May 27, 2014
tiering

near to airport
6
get tho wrong room, airconditon could not slow down, park fees much to high because of computerfault, for breakfast we had to leave hotel and tiering find the breakfestaera in an other building. Hope to get some fefund
Maria J. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
Pretty good

Location
7.7
Very good and it was in a good location.. the staff were attentive to our needs too.
Chan E. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
Stay was great. Room big n comfortable but no wifi

Location, comfy n friendly staff.
9.3
Great and I will come back to stay again. It's near to NAIA T3 and Resort World.. Very convenient.
Love J. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
It was fun and relaxing.

Wifi.aircnditioned room and near the newport mall
7.7
It was great and very relaxing for us as a couple!
Ninfa S. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
Location is excellent

free shuttle, location, cleanliness
8
Chander A. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Spend £20 more and get better room

Location, location, cheap
5.3
I had very little time in the hotel but what is I did have I wasn't impressed with the rooms. Yes very basic and it sufficed but I wouldn't stay again
Medarlo C. Groups Canada, May 25, 2014
My stay in this hotel is an enjoyable one.

Close to airport,easy access to restaurants and close to shopping centers like the mall of asia.
8
I can suggest this hotel to some friends and in the near future I'll be checking in again in this hotel.
Caryl G. Groups United States of America, May 21, 2014
Great stay the staff was very attentive and friend

Great location. Easy access to domestic airport and close yo the local restaurant and entertainment.
6
So far great stay. I love the place and the location.The hotel is clean. The staff they are great, they will help you with your needs right away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08