arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5210 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5209 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Peter A.
United States
April 29, 2016
1 min walk to casino
Hotel felt old and the room did not have a safe. They did come to install after I called. If you like to be near the World Resort Casino and Airport, then this is the place to stay for a night or two

Chee C.
Malaysia
April 29, 2016
Free shuttle to and from airport
Breakfast area not at the same building

Deborah U.
Philippines
April 28, 2016
Quite expensive for connecting flights
I booked this hotel because some friends needed a place to rest while waiting for an early morning flight. We were in between flights. Since it was Halloween, a lot of people were outside the hotel in costumes lining up for some event . A lot of construction work going on then, it was not so easy to look for stores that were selling food.

Lorenzo M.
United States
April 27, 2016
Not necessary!
This is my 4th or 5th visit!

melody M.
Philippines
April 26, 2016
great travel
it was indeed great stay here overnight.

Warren O.
United States
April 26, 2016
Pleasant stay
Only problem was the internet connection, which really did not surprise me, considering the internet issues in the Philippines. Lots of construction in the area at the time, however still made decent time from and to the airport using the free shuttle. I would stay there again.

ming L.
Singapore
April 26, 2016
first time
Wifi difficult to access. Only one person could access although they gave out prepaid quite readily. The rest was good except some corridor noise

Hong C.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Could be better
The location of the hotel is excellent. It is a bit costly for room as the facilities provide is basic. The bath room is too small and design should be more considerable for elder guest.

Zennia C.
United States
April 26, 2016
Preferential treatment given to caucasian travellers. You should treat all customers equally!
I was lining up at the shuttle area at NAIA to go to Remington and was about third in line. I noticed that there were still travellers coming to the shuttle waiting area after me but they were not asked to line up but rather sit in an area far back where they could sit comfortably. I know for a fact that I was ahead of them because there is an area to sign your name when you arrive. However, when the bus arrived, the shuttle personnel allowed them not only to skip ahead of me, but also voluntarily and gleefully carried their bags for them while they boarded. In the end, even though I was one of the first to line up, I was boarded last on the bus and they made no effort to even help me with my bags or even offer to help. Instead, the employee went back to the shuttle waiting area and chatted with the other employee about how attractive the caucasian lady he helped was. I had to demand they help me with my large check in bag for them to even notice I was there. This was an absolutely atrocious example of preferential treatment based on race. Is racism regularly part of your business practice?

Joan L.
Philippines
April 26, 2016
Convenient free shuttle buses relaxed
Convenient for free shuttle buses to the airports, friendly stadd