Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2888 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2888)
Sort by:
Mary I. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2014
Hotel situated in a very convenient location

Convenience. Location. New.
8.3
A very convenient place to stay if you are flying from NAIA Terminal 3. A bit pricey. Rooms provide very basic amenities. For the price each room costs, they could have at least provided their clients with free breakfast.
Alexes D. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2014
Toilet is bad

location to airport
4.7
The room was tiny. Toilet not clean, black molds are sticking on the shower curtain that smells awful.
Herlien H. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2014
This hotel is very closeby to resort world casino

This hotel is nearby to terminal 3 airport and shuttle bus is provided to go to the airport. Lots of designer shops inside the Resort World and Restaurants too
6
The hotel room is very plain and looking tired. The bed is comfortable and the room is clean. The hotel is a very busy hotel. Inside the hotel is only café and do not have a restaurant. We had breakfast inside the casino.
Kimberly C. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2014
basic, will not go back

location, staff
5.7
Rooms and bathroom were tiny. Very basic - no desk or chairs in the room. I suppose they only want you to stay in the casino all day. Breakfast is far - you need to walk trhu the casino to get there. Wi fi very weak. Only plus is it is across the airport
Emma L. Business travelers Cambodia, August 14, 2014
Best option near Terminal Three

Mcdonalds down stairs, close to Terminal three, quiet enough
6.3
This hotel is fine if you need somewhere to sleep for awhile, however its terrible that it takes so long to check in and check out. This happens to me every time I stay there. I have just a few hours to sleep, but the checking in and out process takes forever....can something be done about it?
George W. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2014
Just A Stay

Location,Buffet,Internet
6
It was just a fine experience. The location is great. But the space inside the room seems to be crowded and everything else is expensive.
Kimiaki I. Couples Japan, August 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Very friendly staff, nice location and convenience.
10
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel even it was only 1 night stay. I like to change hotels when I got to different places, but for Manila, I would stay in this hotel again.
Thomas T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Everything was good BUT

Very close to term 3, Rooms are Excellent, Staff are very helpful
9
I was impressed with the Remington hotel in almost every point, apart from no WiFi in the rooms. The lack of WiFi in rooms at a modern hotel is a BIG minus for this otherwise excellent hotel
Gavin H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Remington

Convenient, clean, connectivity
8
Pleasant
Ron A. Couples Canada, August 12, 2014
Not Bad

Location, Value Added Services, Casino
5.7
Other than the bad experience with the first 2 rooms we were put in (1st-window looked right into room across; 2nd-room smelled of sewage) we enjoyed our last 3 days of stay out of 5. We are wondering about returning and recommending to friends in the future as a search for accommodations later this year is in the works for 120 people to attend a function in Manila coming from Canada and the US. We'll have to really think about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06