Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4082 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4082)
Sort by:
Jurita M. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2015
awsome

cleanliness, comfort & understanding
8
Our stay of our family is great but my children is dissappointed because the wifi in their room is very slow, and the food in your resto near the lounge is not appropriate for children, so next time put a resto for all ages.
Christianne U. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2015
Hotel before flight

Location to Airport, in front of many restaurants in resorts world,has shuttle to airport
6
Location is really good that's why we stay at this hotel. Bathroom is so small. Aircon makes the floor moist, so we wake up with wet floors. The room we were sent to was facing the construction so it was kinda noisy. Staff are friendly. Breakfast was nice, since I have a kid, they sent us to Cafe Maxim instead. No wifi in the room, only in lobby. Shuttle servic to airport is a plus.
Juvimar T. Business travelers Norway, April 16, 2015
Nothing but a bed

Near airport
4.7
It was not good at all. The room has only two big hard bed, a bench and that's it. Mirror can only be found at the tiny little toilet. Door is too thin and you can hear people walking outside the hallway which made me not sleep after a long trip. You have to go out of the building, cross the road fand walk in to another building and pass all this casino game machines to get you to the restaurant. It was not pleasant at all especially to pregnant woman smelling the thick smoke at the casino. Still thankful I booked in this hotel just for overnight.
Mikhail D. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2015
It's a so-so stay for a casino hotel

casino, bar, and the area
7
Wi-fi seemed to be slow. Overall, I feel okay about the stay.
Jerry Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Location

Location
6
Value for money,just opposite the airport
Morell B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
Very good overnight airport stay

Location, free transportationt, staff
10
Very good hotel for overnight stay waiting for a flight.
Katrina T. Groups Australia, April 14, 2015
Nice and clean.

Very close to the airport. Shuttle service. Friendly staff.
7.3
Chose this hotel for convenience as is very close to the airport. We literally just slept there as we checked in, in the early evening and checked out early in the morning. Decent sized room and tiny bathroom but both very clean. Friendly and helpful staff aswell.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
great shopping

mall next door food and close to airport
10
Andison K. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2015
Cheap and Big beds

Cheap, Big beds, Good food
8
Good place to stay especially when playing casino at the Resorts World Manila
Mattias H. Couples Germany, April 13, 2015
Very good location just near to Terminal 3, NAIA !

Very Good Location, Cleanliness and comfort of Bed, and most especially the Free Shuttle Bus !
10
We had a very nice 2 evenings in Remington Hotel, Resort World Manila. The Lobby design is very nice and big enough for a lot of people with free and fast Wifi. The design of the room is good and most especially the comfort of their Big Bed/s. See you again Remington Hotel. Good Luck !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07