Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3955 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3955)
Sort by:
Lionel H. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
they could could supply a little coffee and sugar

it was OK for a short stay plenty of places to relax in the down stairs area
7.7
As I only stayed one night it was comfortable and the staff were very helpful
Kim K. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Is a pleasant stay

airport transfer, security and near airport
6.3
Good
Katrina R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 19, 2015
Good for overnight

1- location: close to airport and shopping districts. 2 - comfy bed. 3- shuttle to and from aiport and shopping centers
5.7
It was okay. Room was small for 2 queen beds. Toilet has bidet. Bathroom/bath "cube" too small :( too noisy - you can hear people screaming talking and laughing from the outside. Wifi doesn't reach the room.
Maria N. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2015
Remington Hotel
5.7
None
Alexander N. Business travelers Germany, March 18, 2015
Conveniant place for a stop-over

Close to Terminal 3, hot water shower, hotel bar
8
Conveniant location for a stop-over. Room is ok, some tiles could be renewed, bed is comfy, bathroom is ok. Shower is great, lots of good pressured hot water, thanks! Lobby is great, hotel bar is nice. Breakfast is unfortunately unsatisfying! You need to go outside into a casino, find your way through the gambling area and end up in a Chinese corner. They rent the breakfast space they have at the hotel out to a McDonalds! That is like you buy a luxury car, rent it out on a monthly basis and ask your neighbor to shuttle you to work for half of the rent! What a business concept. I am sure, there are lots of complaints about that. I think it is a no-go! Besides, quality and variety of Chinese breakfast was not commendable. Had my coffee at the hotel bar. Staff is very friendly!
Xianguang Z. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Just for the night

nearby entertaining facilities
6
So so.
Mylene C. Families with young children United States of America, March 18, 2015
Great location, good value for money

the location, you dont have to go far to enjoy shopping, good restos. 2nd, the 2 queen beds and 3rd the proximity to the airport
8.7
I have stayed at the Remington Hotel 3 times now and all 3 times I have been very satisfied. I love that its 5-10 mins to the airports, it is right smack in the middle of resorts world and that for the comfort it provides, it is very affordable.
Laurent F. Business travelers France, March 18, 2015
Average hotel, one of the few choices near airport

Close to airport, helpful staff, next to Marriot Hotel
6.7
The stay was ok, good for catching very early flight if one knows what the traffic jam is like in Manila. Rooms are ok for all the basics, surprisingly not affected by noise from airport.
Mary D. Groups Canada, March 17, 2015
Awesome staff from Remington Bar

Near airport,free shuttle service,excellent staff
6.7
the room is ok even the staff are very nice and security is doing their job plus shuttle service is free..Remington bar has two awesome employees who would go beyond their job to make guests happy so I would like to make special mention to their names but I lost the card where I wrote their names...
Love J. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2015
i wished they upgrade to more ammenitie

the staff the location near rwm and the room
9.7
It was good. Not that bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08