or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3771 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3771)
Sort by:
Aleli C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
Dissapointed

hotel staff excellent in service, they tried their best to male our stay as pleasant but there were so many inconveniences with this hotel.
4.7
One small trash can for the entire room, located under the sink. When you advertise 2 beds, its 2 beds. Not 1 roll away bed which was very uncomfortable. The front desk didnt specify it was a roll away bed. We asked for face cloths, we got them the night before we left. Bathroom is very small. We could not use wifi inside our room. We had to step out of the room to use cp, even late at night. Very inconvenient.
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
average hotel

close to the airport; excellent staff; big rooms
6
Wi-Fi is poor
Alissa M. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
Unhappy

Our room
5.3
I was a very unhappy customer I out payed two bites accomodation that I booked for the correct nites upon arriving at the resort my accomodation had been stuffed up and had to pay a extra nites accomodation so I ended up paying three nites when I only needed accomodation for two nites so we flew home to Australia and still had a full day and nites credit at the resort staff where not helpful in any way
Julita B. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
great!

nice location
6.7
Tim P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2015
Near Everything

Near the Mall, Airport, and Casino
9.7
Awesome experience.
Revyrose L. Families with older children Philippines, February 3, 2015
Staff were great. Very professional

staff cleanliness and food were great
10
very good
Tim P. Families with older children Philippines, February 2, 2015
Very Close To The Scene

In front of the Airport with free shuttle! Free game points per night in the Casino! Delicious breakfast!
9.7
AWESOME!
Jerybel B. Families with older children Philippines, February 2, 2015
A family experience...

They are lenient, giving there guests freedom to move around and feel at home feeling. The hotel is clean and bathrooms too. It's easy to make transactions and affordable price.
7.7
It was good as a whole! We had a comfy and happy stay with my family! I just have some suggestions - Wifi- Please improve your wifi connections or coverage there's poor connection in our room, its on the inner part of the building, you need go to the floor lobby to do your browsing and it shouldnt be limited to 2 log ins only. Parking - This should be free for those who are staying at the hotel not just a discounted price.
Edgardo R. Families with older children United States of America, February 2, 2015
Excellent 4 stars

Near by the Airport
9.7
Good N clean, and the staff is very helpful and near by the Airport, comfort wise the best. be back always.
Jack O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
very surprised how good of hotel for money

staff, juice bar, free shuttle
10
GREAT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04