or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2524 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2524)
Sort by:
Sheila A. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2014
Nice stay

Near to the airport, the buffet breakfast, and the nightlife.
8
We had a pleasant stay in remington, we enjoyed the buffet breakfast and the helpful staff.
June I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

Great buffet breakfast, mall nearby, clean and well ventilated room
8.7
For a budget hotel near the airport, it is perfect. I got to check in earlier at 12nn since I arrive at 9am, the staff was polite and helpful. I left my luggage at the concierge while killing time at the Newport mall, where there is a cinema and restaurants and casinos (for the gamblers). Stores open at 12nn so I just stayed at the restaurant where I had breakfast. Room was clean, well ariconditioned, shower room though is small and needs a separate bulb in the shower area. But my over all stay was good, great breakfast at the Mercado Restaurant, everything was delicious.
Choo M. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Corridor door no aircon

Near casino Staff friendly Seville good
8.7
Near resort world and transportation no problem especially easily to get taxi to travel another casino such as solaraire.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
get in and get out

clean, low-amenity
4.7
easy to use but nothing special. Breakfast nice but ou have to cross security (with guns) and enter the casino.
Stephen B. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
location was good, room was poor.

location, service, nothing else
6.7
Room was really small...too small, no wifi in rooms. Wouldn't stay here again unless I was given a better room for the same price.
Melody J. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
convenient hotel from airport

airport hotel, casino, affordable
7
Remingtin Hotel is the best and affordable hotel from airport. advisable for an overnight stay and quick rest
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Nice Hotel - Good price - clean, clost to airport.

location, staff, cleanliness.
7.7
Absolutely fine.
Jesus D. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2014
Convenience, location

Close to airport, price & convenience
6
Jeanne D. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2014
an Okay hotel

location
6.3
shower area at the bathroom smells of urine.. pillows doesn't smell good.. the kid next door was crying all the morning! only plus was that it was near the airport.
Yuliana O. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2014
bad hotel, terrible room, no WIFI

location right in front the airport, across the street of fast food, malls, shopping
5.3
arrived in the early AM due of a delayed flight. my reservation was therefor from the pervious day. Staff couldnt find my booking and held me up at the front desk for 35 minutes. room is small smelly and the bed is in any youth hostel better. Worst of all no WIFI in the room. not worth the money.. better pay more and stay at one of the other hotels nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08