or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3140 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3140)
Sort by:
Danny C. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
good location

Location, cleanliness & polite staff.
8.3
Noreen J. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Superb! Great location. Great service. Great Staff

1. Pleasant staff 2. Great location 3. Reasonable Rate
10
Superb experience! Staff are pleasant, good service & great location nearby Malls & entertainments. We enjoyed our stay for 3N4D. Cabs are accessible. We will surely consider again this hotel for our future family trips/ vacation.👍
Cherry C. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Slow housekeeping service; convenient location

3 best things are (1) convenient location if you are travelling to and from airport(2) near to resorts world manila where you can dine/watch movie (3) clean room
6
The housekeeping service is very slow. We made a follow up three times for our request for an extra blanket.
Kong T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
Resort World/Casino Hotel

Near the terminal 3 airport, free bus transport from terminals 1, 2 and 3 (airport), Good price hotel for casino players.
6
I am happy to stay at the Remington as the staff were attentive and efficient, except that the breakfast is inside the Casino, so children cannot go in (to have breakfast). Will stay there again.
Andison K. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Premiere simplicity near Casino

Simplicity, Minimalist, Economy
8.3
Just the right mid-class hotel that's near the best casino in the Metro.
Maticarl M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
it was expensive and mediocre

the bed was comfortable, nothing lse
5
mediocre
Clarissa A. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Excellent view to the airport strip

cleanliness, view where my room is and staff excellent
9.3
Pleasant and comfortable close the airport
Ayvan K. Groups Australia, September 20, 2014
Awesome.

Location, Benefits, Huge rooms.
10
Awesome stay! Just please avoid the smoking rooms (if you're not a smoker) as the corridors are non-airconditioned and people smoke in there. You can leave your things at the concierge, breakfast at this restaurent inside the casino, huge beds, awesome staff.
Lynette G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Typhoon stay

service, room & staff
5.3
Jonessa G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Good location

It's near the Terminal 3, and you can just take the shuttle from the airport. You can also take the shuttle going to Newport Mall, Maxim Hotel and Mariott Hotel. They offer packed breakfast
6.7
Stay was okay. The bathroom has bidet which other more expensive hotels don't have. Problem is there is only one restaurant at the hotel, which is at the lobby. But you can take shuttle to Newport Mall where there are many food options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02