Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5126 reviews

4253 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5126)
Sort by:
Ricarte L. Families with older children United States of America, March 3, 2016
Pinas2016 my one month vacay to philippines (home)
5.7
Service are good staff are pleasant. location is a plus breakdast are descent. Overall everything is good.. Except Air conditioned need to be check due to I smell mold on it. Otherwise everythin is good. Will see you next time I come back.
Report this review
John P. Business travelers Philippines, March 3, 2016
satisfied customer
4.3
just across the terminal 3 airport and casino at the back of the hotel.
Report this review
Pay C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2016
Next to shopping mall and casino

Next to shopping Mall, opposite Airport Terminal 3 and Casino
6
The hotel is opposite Airport Terminal 3, next to shopping Mall and Casino, very convenient.
Report this review
Ellen U. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2016
Facilities lacking.

location to the airport.
5.3
For a night it is quite a hassle.
Report this review
Lauren M. Couples Canada, March 2, 2016
L&L travel the Philippines

Location for our needs (airport)
5
Poor - we asked for an early breakfast and we got pieces of bread and cheap juice. Hotel staff did not offer to take our heavy luggage. Over priced food - no other options around the area. The front desk was not very accommodating when I asked for something to be sent to the room - they just said "no" without an explanation. Windows did not open in the designated smoking rooms. The only good thing about the hotel was the free shuttle to the airport (the only reason we chose this hotel was the location) but the hotel took us to the wrong terminal (after us telling them which airline we were flying with) giving us less than an hour to catch our flight and having to pay for a taxi to the correct terminal. Wayyyy over priced for the Philippines - our budget hotels in Manila and other cities in the country were way more accommodating and friendly and cost us a FRACTION of the price. Would not recommend this hotel. Plus there was security at every entrance (which is a good thing) but it was inconvenient having to go through a pat down and purse check everytime we came in. Personally, I think the security was unnecessary in the area. We felt very safe in Pasay as foreigners.
Report this review
Ana L. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2016
Hotel near NAIA terminal 3

The hotel is very near the airport with shuttle service available every 30 minutes
7.3
Nice stay especially who are in between flights.
Report this review
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2016
Good place for overnight stay
5.3
It was very near the casino... A good place to stay overnight before our travel to Visayas
Report this review
Aileen B. Groups United States of America, March 2, 2016
Comfy place to be
6.7
My parents and I had an excellent time and experience at Remington. Friendly guest service, very clean, efficient during check in and out, shuttle service to the airport was so much better than taking a taxi. I will definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to friends and family.
Report this review
Makoto O. Business travelers Japan, March 2, 2016
Noisy people
4.3
It was very noisy
Report this review
Suzette P. Couples Philippines, February 29, 2016
24 hr shuttle bus
6
Near the airport and the shuttle bus is 24 hrs. Driver very friendly and accommodating. I think a little bit pricey though for a simple room.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 4253 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04