or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3481 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3481)
Sort by:
David F. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Nice reception, poor rooms

Reception, shuttle to the airport and reception
5.7
The hotel has a good location just two minutes from terminal 3 of the airport. The reception looks very nice as you enter. They have clearly spent a lot of money on creating a nice first impression and have done it well. However once we got to our room none of that mattered. The curtains were dirty, the shower grubby and the room was tiny. The bed sheets felt damp and so did the curtains. For me this hotel didn't deliver and I wouldn't stay there again.
Gretar K. Solo travelers Iceland, December 11, 2014
Igififig

Location
5.7
Ok
Martyn H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
A place to lay your head is all

not much to report
6.3
Wifi in your room doesn't really work, my door didn't close properly on its own. food options were really limited and generally I don't think it was worth the price I paid but it was convenient to get my flight from the airport the next day. You also have to go for a (sub standard) breakfast in a smoky casino...not my ideal place to eat at all. no daylight, constant noise and a rank smell.
Sunder N. Couples India, December 10, 2014
Pleasant & Practical

Location, food , room
6.3
It was relatively ok. Except the shuttle bus for the airport did it come on time and passengers were cramped up !
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, December 10, 2014
good location, reasonable price, kind

good location, reasonable price, kind
7.7
good location, reasonable price, kind
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, December 10, 2014
good location, reasonable price, kind

good location, reasonable price, kind
8
good location, reasonable price, kind
Patricia P. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2014
Remington Hotel

Very near the airport
7.7
Haydee C. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2014
Disappointing

availability, near airport
6
Stay was almost fine except for a very bad incident.We were billed & forced to pay for 2 cans of coke soda when we did not even see any coke loaded in their fridge. We would be honest enough to admit if we did touch anything. The front desk insisted and made us pay. Very disappointing! We will not stay in this hotel ever again. We will not also recommend this hotel
Aaron M. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
Superb hotel, enjoyed our stay!

Cleanliness, accommodating staff, free shuttle service
8
We will surely return to this hotel.
Elena S. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
Hard to find your shuttle bus outside airport.

Friendly and very helpful staff.
9
Its fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04