Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3958 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3958)
Sort by:
Jojo S. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2015
Good

Location, accessibility
7.7
So far so good
Yan G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Not as bad like other reviews

Good location with free shuttle bus to airport
7.7
I hv been given for nice location. Room after requested and face to airport...and can view sunset ... Room is clean and comfortable not that so bad like the way for other reviewer commented... The only thing that need to improve is the shower part to prevent water flooded almost whole toilet after taking a shower... Hair shampoo shd be provided ...
Rosalinda C. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2015
A very nice trip

Comfort for the big rooms and breakfast
8
Excellent
Rosemarie A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2015
Best Hotel near Naia

The staff are very courteous and pleasant
8
It was considerably the best hotel near the airport. The hotel staff are awesome..i will definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
Mark P. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Location

Shuttle availability
8.7
Great Service
Dennis J. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2015
A place to stay only for 1 night

staff, location to the airport, bar
6.3
It was OK, but we do not plan to stay again. We can stay in better places, even 4 star, at a better price. Remington is a good location to the airport and we like the airport pick-up. The major problem is that the rooms have been poorly built (poor materials and workmenship). A new hotel, but I do not want to think of what the rooms will look like in a year or 2.
Reynald V. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2015
Nice place for couples

Comfortable bed. good staff, very clean
10
Very good althought I was out the whole day. very comfortable sleep.
John D. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2015
By the airport

Shuttles breakfast modern
7
Good
Manny G. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2015
One of the best hotel that I stay since.

Excellent staff very helpful, good food, and good location.
10
I would recommend to my friends and relatives to stay at this hotel. I'm 100 percent satisfied.
Jean-Paul D. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 11, 2015
My review

The room, the location and the shuttle to the airport
7.7
Fine except for a few points: should offer continental breakfast (or buffet style breakfast), the location of the breakfast should be in the hotel premises and not outside (casino) and last but not least, there is a led light in the room that you cannot close situated at the level of the window! Besides these few negative points, it is a nice hotel and again very convenient because close to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AM-AGWEB-4E07