Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4785 reviews

3936 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4785)
Sort by:
Beng H. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2015
Basic hotel with little amenities

Location location location
6.7
OK very basic hotel with no facilities and amenities
Report this review
Darl P. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2015
Value for Money plus Excellent Location

Location, Value for Money, Accessibility to Airport
8.7
Report this review
Adrian A. Couples Romania, November 24, 2015
Good location, bad conditions

Good location
5.7
The first room was smelling really bad so we had to change it. The second one was a bit better but old and dirty, and not even booked the cheapest rooms... location is great but would not recommend, for this rate better hotels can be found
Report this review
Terry H. Couples Australia, November 24, 2015
very commercial, menu prices v/expensive.

Close to Airport, free shuttle bus and nice staff attitude.
6
Report this review
Everlie M. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2015
The cold bothered me anyway...

Polite staffs, yummy complimentary breakfast and very neat room
8.3
Everything is perfect except for the room temp. We were so cold. The AC remote just won't work. Oh, there's one button that works.. the power button. We just turned the AC off. Still, our stay was really fun!
Report this review
Anna R. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2015
Na

Staff
7
Ok...parking payment has to be improved. It should be free. Room service should be offered. Theres a cockroach.
Report this review
Walter Y. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2015
Value for Money

Affordable price. Near the establishments.
7.7
Remington is an average hotel. You get the comfort of a hotel in a very affordable price. Only thing I didn't like about the hotel is the key cards. Though it gives a sense of security that only those checked in will have access to their rooms but this is a nuisance if someone needs to transfer floor. I got a non smoking floor and for me to go to the smoking floor which is the third, I still have to be fetched by my friend who's staying at the 3rd from the ground floor in order for me to go up.
Report this review
Robert L. Families with older children United States of America, November 23, 2015
Small but did the job.

Location to MNL Terminal 3, across Resorts World Mall & Food, easy to get on the Skyway.
8.3
Originally booked in Alabang in a two bedroom service apartment, our family members in Manila recommended we switch to the Remington for its closeness to MNL and the ease to the Skyway since we wanted to spend a day out in Batangas. The room had two queen beds which was just enough sleep space for the four of us, but the room space was so small, we had to climb over our suitcases since it'd barely fit in the aisles around the beds to get them open. The wifi was actually OK in the room considering the complaints from prior reviews. Considering we also needed to be at Terminal 3 in the next morning, Remington's shuttle was great! Although we had breakfast vouchers, there is a nice selection of food places in the Resort World Mall. Would stay here again if we were only staying a short time before moving on to other locations by air.
Report this review
Jeff R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2015
Overnight Near Airport

Location, Staff, Convenience
7.3
All was good. Excellent staff. Slight sewer smell in bathroom.
Report this review
Anna M. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2015
Good location

The location is good and the rooms are clean. The free wifi was fast enough.
7.3
I wish they would give at least one free parking space. I booked 3 rooms and had to pay for parking. If you're booking more than 1 room, ask that you stay in one floor, using your key to go up, you can only go to your own floor. The aircon remote control wasn't working so we couldn't adjust the temperature. I'd like to suggest that they put one more trash bin in the room, not just inside the bathroom.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 3936 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01