Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4785 reviews

3937 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4785)
Sort by:
Anna M. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2015
Good location

The location is good and the rooms are clean. The free wifi was fast enough.
7.3
I wish they would give at least one free parking space. I booked 3 rooms and had to pay for parking. If you're booking more than 1 room, ask that you stay in one floor, using your key to go up, you can only go to your own floor. The aircon remote control wasn't working so we couldn't adjust the temperature. I'd like to suggest that they put one more trash bin in the room, not just inside the bathroom.
Report this review
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Overprice

2 queen size bed
5.3
when we shower, the toilet floor easily get wet with the shower curtain. To have breakfast we need to go across the other building of RW.
Report this review
Shane M. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2015
Great overnight stay

Location to airport and Casino. Staff always friendly and efficient.
9
I use this hotel for overnight stay in transit. It's close to the airport and has a free shuttle every 30 mins for my departure the next day. I also like to go to the casino which is 200m away which is why I don't mind paying a little extra for the accommodation. Staff are friendly and efficient and the hotel is clean and secure.
Report this review
Eunice S. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2015
Nice!

accessibility, close to entertainment area/ Casino
7.7
I didn't enjoyed much, coz I arrived there 12 midnight and my flight next day is 3AM
Report this review
Bruce S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2015
Comfortable

Esay to get to from the airport. Close to shopping mall. Easy to get back to the airport
8.7
Fine.
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2015
Airport Convience

Close to airport, casino and taxi service
7.7
Quite and Relaxing
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2015
Close to Airport

Convince to airport, room service, close to casino
7.3
Quiet and Relaxing
Report this review
Erico D. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2015
Tourist observation

Location,shuttle service staff
8
it is okay for the value
Report this review
John G. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2015
A okay

Service, Cleanliness and friendly
8.3
A-okay
Report this review
Sussan S. Couples Australia, November 16, 2015
Good hotel, near airport

Free airport shuttle
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 3937 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01