Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5072 reviews

4198 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5072)
Sort by:
Sarah B. Couples Australia, February 12, 2016
Close to airport and comfortable

They staff were so attentive and friendly. The breakfast that was included was nice, however you had to pay extra 200 pesos for the buffet
7
Report this review
Fleurdelis C. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2016
my remington hotel complain

quick check in, good breakfast, helpful staff
6.7
my main complain is that room was very cold. Air conditioner cannot be controlled. We cannot turn off because we will cause high humidity. For this reason we will NOT stay nor recommend the Remington.
Report this review
Louise A. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 12, 2016
Good but construction until late at night

Easy access to airport, easy to check in and check out.
7.7
Lots of construction which hadn't stopped by 22:30. Was moved roomed straight away after making a complaint
Report this review
Gladys R. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2016
Average
4.7
If you just want a place to sleep over, this may do but if you want comfort and a "hotel" service experience, you'll get disappointed like me. No valet parking & worse, parking has a fee even if you're a hotel guest with a booked room. Room is relatively small without even a mirror outside the bathroom. No one directs you to where you're supposed to go except there's someone by the elevators. The hotel may not be 4 or 5 stars but the customer service should still be a "hotel" kind. This can still be improved by mgmt
Report this review
Jose T. Groups United States of America, February 12, 2016
Excellent overall
6.7
The location is very convenient
Report this review
Jose T. Groups United States of America, February 12, 2016
Excellent overall
6.7
The location is very convenient
Report this review
Adelaida W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2016
remington hotel
6.7
Nice location, complimentary shuttle was a plus
Report this review
Mark R. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2016
A little pricey
6
Staff helpful
Report this review
Ernie A. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2016
February 9

Location,location, location
6.3
Good
Report this review
Semeyon R. Families with young children Australia, February 10, 2016
Terrible customer service
6
Really bad. The staff there made me miss our connecting flight as they didn't enform us correct travel and time needed. They tried to send me to the wrong terminal without giving me a chance to check my flight detail. I'll be complaining to them one I'm home and requesting a full refund or payment for new flights I needed to book.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 4198 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07