or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3645 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3645)
Sort by:
Bobby G. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
----

Near airport
4
Very uncomfortable, beginning with poor wifi, defective key card, poor staff assistance
Almyr L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Welcoming 2015

Good & friendly staff,
7.7
My family enjoys our stay
Ana L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Good

Good location
7
My only concerned is the parking fee though they give flat rate. Compare with other hotels its for free all you need is validate parking ticket. Breakfast meal is not good don't have much option i happen not to eat fried rice and they dont serve steam rice. Then only two available menu aside from scrabble egg. No bread, fruits, cereals bad breakfast i experience in this hotel.
Joan H. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
friendly staff

staff, comfort, food
10
easy ti check in but quite traffic in the parking lot
Von A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
cannot handle high peak dates

good breakfast at cafe maxims
5.3
bad parking accommodations - you still have to pay at basement 1 at a separate counter before going out and check in at new year's eve took too long!
Donna B. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
new years countdown

location
3
Bad wifi connection; I called for change linen but we were advise no linen was available; I ask for bucket of ice and was charge and they accomodate us for the bfast the line is so long.I have my kids and parents with us. We end up eating at Mc donalds.
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
close to airport

close to mall, and airport
7.7
this hotel is ok just what i needed only to stay one night,,, it was ok
Berenice L. Families with older children Taiwan, January 1, 2015
Staycation

Near rw, convenient
4.7
It was ok. But didnt get the value for money
Marra J. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good location

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good location
8.3
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good location
Tristan M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Value for money

Near the airport. So many things you can do within the vicinity. Clean and new sheets
8
Nice enough. Comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08