Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4074 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4074)
Sort by:
Catherine L. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Good Value, service and location .

Location, very close proximity to airport
8.3
Pleasant enough, the bathroom was bit too cramped. But the hotel provides free shuttle to airport and dinning and shopping is close by. I requested a late check out and the hotel accommodated my request, that was nice since i needed the time to rest.
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
Very basic

Location, safety & convenience
5.7
This was probably the most sparse hotel room i have ever stayed in. I didn't even have a chair to sit down on. Felt like a prison cell. It was though, very convenient and easy for an overnight transit stop. I won't be back.
Stephanie A. Groups Philippines, April 2, 2015
clean convenient

near airport clean safe
9.3
amazing had free breakfast pack since our flight was 8am we had to be in the airport by 5:30am, instead of having buffet bfast we were given bfast pack and brought by the shuttle bus to the airport
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2015
Nice Hotel and a good value

Location, Price, Rooms
7.7
Hotel was nice, and a good value for your money, in my opinion. I had to quickly arrange for a room for my wife after her flight was cancelled at Manila airport. After booking the room on Agoda, I called the hotel to request a shuttle pick up. The staff was professional and polite and took care of my requests in a timely manner. My only complaint was that while a breakfast is included in the price, the staff could not/would not take the time to show my wife where the breakfast was being served, and she could not locate it. Also, breakfast is not served everyday, she was told. So, although this is a small matter, I was asked to add it to the review so maybe the next person will not have this problem.
Ruth L. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2015
OK

Close to Airport, No problems
8
good
Olaf W. Solo travelers Germany, March 31, 2015
Pretty Good Air-Port Hotel

Clean, practical and nice cozy lobby
10
Get a quite room = high floor and facing the back or bring ear-plugs ...
Maricris C. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2015
Dissapointing
3.3
Our stay is very disappointing. Staff are not helpful. Room is so small, dull, dark and without a single chair. No mirror or hairdresser except for the one at the bathroom. Bathroom is small, dark and dirty. Window is fronting a staircase so people passing by can see you if you open the curtains. Breakfast is at another place so you still need to cross the street to go there. Wifi connection is not good.
Necelyn H. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2015
Good location very close to the airport 👍

Close to airport
4.7
Not bad
Larry S. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
overnight stay

location and closeness to airport/ staff & free shuttle & breakfast.
8.3
Quite pleasant and plan return visit next year.
Marla C. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2015
Pleasant

location, the staff, shuttle
8
everything was ok except for the WIFI inconvenience. U need to get out of your room to access the internet. They could have done better like the 3 star hotel I stayed in Makati where the wifi was accessible in the room. Most travellers depends on Internet to check emails, transfer funds to spend in the country, pay bills online which are due wile they are away. Just improve ur internet services guys and people like me will definitely come back. Kudos to the front office staff named Paul who lend me his phone so that I could contact my family hence I could not use viber to reach them. This kind of staff has done extra mile to help me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03