Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4157 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4157)
Sort by:
Younghoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 20, 2015
clean but not that good.

location near the airport, reasonable price, clean
6.3
It is comfort but premier room is kinda small and there is no tub in bathroom shower booth is small too....price is reasonable location is good
Report this review
Nicholas V. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
Airport Stay

Location, Food, Entertainment
8.7
Our stay was good, close to the airport and free airport shuttle adds value.
Report this review
Imon G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
A+++++

casino, location, cleanliness
10
Great
Report this review
Jackielyn G. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
first and last experience in remington

location
4
Restless... we've been staying to the lobby for 1 hr and a half to check us in.. the kids were tired and restless.... check in time is at 2pm... but the staff check us in for about 3:30 pm.
Report this review
Mylene V. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
good stay..will always come back...

location near airport with free shuttle.... near the mall... clean rooms...satisfying stay
10
Excellent .... surely will go back
Report this review
Chris W. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
very basic near airport

location, location, location
5.3
My wife and I stayed here whilst waiting for a next morning connecting flight. The hotel was cheap, and almost fine for what we paid. The bed's are rock hard and the road outside was very noisy.
Report this review
Marinus V. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2015
You get what you pay for!

the location is good.
5.7
i was a little disappointed in what i believed i was getting and what i got. it took ages to check in. The room was very basic, more or less lodge standard. no ref, no electrical sockets that worked except for 1. The passageways were noisy until 3am in the morning with people talking loud etc. Definitely not a place a would stay again. It also cost me P430 for parking.
Report this review
Jurita M. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2015
awsome

cleanliness, comfort & understanding
8
Our stay of our family is great but my children is dissappointed because the wifi in their room is very slow, and the food in your resto near the lounge is not appropriate for children, so next time put a resto for all ages.
Report this review
Christianne U. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2015
Hotel before flight

Location to Airport, in front of many restaurants in resorts world,has shuttle to airport
6
Location is really good that's why we stay at this hotel. Bathroom is so small. Aircon makes the floor moist, so we wake up with wet floors. The room we were sent to was facing the construction so it was kinda noisy. Staff are friendly. Breakfast was nice, since I have a kid, they sent us to Cafe Maxim instead. No wifi in the room, only in lobby. Shuttle servic to airport is a plus.
Report this review
Juvimar T. Business travelers Norway, April 16, 2015
Nothing but a bed

Near airport
4.7
It was not good at all. The room has only two big hard bed, a bench and that's it. Mirror can only be found at the tiny little toilet. Door is too thin and you can hear people walking outside the hallway which made me not sleep after a long trip. You have to go out of the building, cross the road fand walk in to another building and pass all this casino game machines to get you to the restaurant. It was not pleasant at all especially to pregnant woman smelling the thick smoke at the casino. Still thankful I booked in this hotel just for overnight.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02