or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2524 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2524)
Sort by:
Mark W. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Nice hotel, good rooms, poor breakfast

rooms, service, location
7.7
A good room, large enough and clean, could have included tea/coffee with the kettle, wifi in rooms which could be better. The breakfast changed from my first stay at the start of April from a nice buffet with plenty of options to a poor set menu in a shopping centre café. Which was expensive for extras (my 6 year old was not given a breakfast so we had to pay). The prices on the menu were not what you paid - VAT was added plus service charge which you had to pay for a poor service.
Jocelyn B. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2014
Comfortable

Easy access to airport, clean, shuttle
7
Great!
Chisa A. Business travelers Japan, May 2, 2014
Terrible

Close to the airport, Free shuttle to the airport,
4.7
NO towel in the room which took 6 hours to get. No wifi, Many Flyes flying in the lobby.
Ong E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 2, 2014
Best airport hotel deal

Location, spacious room, free shuttle
7.7
This is my nth time to stay at Remington and for as long as it is the cheapest hotel near the airport, I will continue to stay there for fkights at odd hours.
John J. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2014
good

location, big bed,
8
good
Daylinda L. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2014
Great and luxurious accommodation

Pleasant staff, very well-accommodated, responsive service
9
My daughter and I experienced a world-class accommodation at the Remington Hotel, though it was only a brief 3-day stay. We were given prompt and excellent room service by its hotel staffs. Aside from being strategically situated from the NAIA Terminal 3 airport, it provides shuttle services to fetch and send off guests. Only that the shuttle that was scheduled at around midnight refused to bring us to the hotel even we had queued for almost half an hour waiting. It resulted us to call a taxi instead. We felt bad, then after our weary long flight.
Amit M. Solo travelers Israel, May 2, 2014
Really bad experience didn't got towels at all

Close to the casino, airport and the McDonald!
3.3
Bad experience I have got there 8pm after a day with 3 flightless I wanted more then everything to take A good shower but unfortunately it was to much to ask... There was no towels at all, after I call them about 4 times they finely told me that there are no towels available... I had another flight at 5am so as you can guess. I have paid a lot of money to stay at Remington hotel and have a good rest between my flights but.... Didn't have towels!!! And one more thing... I didn't have wi-fi in my room!!!
Michael J. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
poor

none
4
the hotel management needs to hire more house keeping staff to avoid long hours of check in delays.
Exuperio F. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Definitely enjoyable!

Its big, near good restaurants and entertainment places
8.3
Roderick M. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
not happy with this hotel !

Breakfast ok., near airport., staff try hard.
5.3
Upon arriving,I found this hotel to be a budget hotel and not good value . The air con in rooms was absoluetlyfreezing and uncontrollable ! There was no business centre. I had stayed at a top hotel in Penang and a Hilton in Kuala Lumpur both were excellent and better value for what I paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01