Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

danny L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
recent stay
good stay staff great
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Gina O. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
affordable price near the malls and airport
very affordable price staff are great walking distance to resort world and diff restaurant ..
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Danny Y. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Danny Y. Australia
Location, comfort, cleanliness, security good. Airport transfers a Plus. Bathroom tiny, clean apart from faulty Hand basin plug which was stuck closed which reflects on rating.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Kian K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great value for money
Great value for money. The only challenges faced is the traffic jam during the peak hours. Both ways in and out of Remington hotel. You must be prepared for it as the jam could be up to 2 hours.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Danna M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good customer service
Hotel is accessible to all airports.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Mark R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
very good location for connecting flights from T3
The Hotel staff were excellent
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Joan L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Near access to airport,, many restos around, free shuttle
Conveniently located, has a McDo just outside and a couple of restos at resorts world, free shuttle to airport which is very coveniety
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Joan L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Conveniently located, friendly staff, big beds
I've always stayed at Remington if we are only staying a night or two in Manila. We don't need to take a taxi going to airport so it is very convenient. One concern. Is that the cups in the room are not clean. They smelled of coffee even when not used.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Mary S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Short overnight stay
Room was old and did not meet my expectations... Not so clean and bathroom was small and old. A/C remote control could not switch temperatures and stayed on a steady 21 temp. Did not use breakfast vouchers as the venue was outside of the hotel itself. Staff were very friendly and kind. It was just okay.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Ma C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice and good location
I just stayed a night in this hotel for the very reason that it is near the airport. And I find it very accessible and good hotel. Beds are comfortable. Staff are nice.
Reviewed May 28, 2016