or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3651 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3651)
Sort by:
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2014
Good for one night - excellent choice as an airpor

Location and Room
7.3
Decent enough stay, I noticed some of the other reviews have not been so kind but in terms of being a hotel airport it's perfectly fine, the rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. Was I blind or was there no refrigerator in the room ? That part I didnt like. Brekfast was average, you had to eat in a Chinese restaurant next door in the casino. If you're not into Asian food you wouldn't have enjoyed the breafast. Otehrwise lots of shops around and the main feature very convenient if you have a next day flight.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
Place to really just sleep in

location, price
7.7
This was the second time we stayed here. During the first time, something went wrong with the room aircon or condenser that one wall became so moist that water eventually accumulated on the floor in the wee hours of the morning. We nearly slipped when we stood up to go to teh bathroom. This second time, the aircon was fine, but the TV was barely working - the channels'/programs'reception weren't clear. :( Bed was comfortable enough, though. And at least this time there was free breakfast.
Jeff K. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Good Proximity to Airport

Locality staff assistance staff respect for clientele of the hotel
6.3
Short o'night did not offer breakfast in the hotel but another hotel you had to walk to. The standard of "the included in charge " breakfast was poor
Annie H. Couples Taiwan, December 29, 2014
miscommunications about shuttle bus.

Location
7
They told us that there will be a shuttle to airport at 5:00 am. We waited for 40 minute and almost late for our flight. No one inform is the shuttle will start at 7:00am until we got on the taxi.
Felix J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2014
Hostel would be a better choice

Location
5.3
Uncomfortable. It's a beautiful hotel with the best staff BUT very spartan and dirty rooms.
Vincent M. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Great location to airport

Location to Airport great
7.3
Just overnight, very basic no frills hotel but close to airport, convenient, courteous staff.
Kareen P. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Daycation

Very accessible to NAIA, Neat, nice and accommodating staff
8.3
My stay was awesome!
Philip J. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
just dont request beyond what is available

chose this hotel for its location near the manila airport
5.3
Chose this hotel because we were arriving on a late night international flight and had to catch a domestic flight in the morning. The Philippines gets pretty chaotic during this Holiday season. Instead of the shuttle bus we requested for a hotel van for my family (with kids) and 3 large luggage. I assumed the Hotel would be happy to assist us for this paid premium service. I prepaid the hotel van service during check-in at the front desk. At 9am the following day we checked out and found no Hotel van ready for us. The front desk pleaded that the Hotel has no vehicle of its own and therefore the delay was attributable to their third party provider. Anyway we arrived airport just on time. It was however an unnecessary hassle. This Hotel is not interested in providing and earning from additional services beyond what is standard.
Claire W. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
Great value for money

clean, great location, affordable
7.7
very good!
Martin K. Couples Slovakia, December 28, 2014
If you like quiet, take other hotel...

Location, lobby, staff
6.3
Hotel is nice, rooms could be nicer. But for us there is a problen: The fan on the room makes horrible sound and it is not possible to turn it off. If you need quiet to sleep well keep far away from this hotel. (I've exchanged 2 rooms on 5th floor and in both cases it was the same, you can turn off the AC but the fan keeps running with horible noise)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02