or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3245 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3245)
Sort by:
Roxanne J. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2014
Can't Recommend This Hotel

It is close to NAIA. It is within the Resorts World. It has huge lobby.
5.7
My expectation was high knowing that it belongs to Marriot's company, but the toilet and bathroom really surprised me coz it was too small. I don't think a big man would fit the shower area. It was like the shower area was just 1 sq.m by 1 sq.m. and next to it was the toilet of the same area. It's like when you enter the T&B area, you see directly the toilet bowl. The room was big though but for those particular about T&B, you would think how crazy the space was divided. Overall, I wont be staying there next time. It isn't worth the price.
Julius G. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2014
not satisfied

resorts world
5
Paulina R. Couples Mexico, October 1, 2014
Rooms not so clean, airport shuttle bad service

location, cheap
3.3
The location is very good if you need to be near to airport, rooms are not very clean, and the hotel shuttle from the airport from hotel is trying to charge you for 600 pesos instead of taking you for free to hotel as it was said.
Kwan W. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Basic standards, noisy but very convenient

Right next to airport
6.7
Room had weak wifi, very basic amenities, very noisy despite being on 8th floor.
Shane C. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
not on my" return to" list
2.7
the staff were rude, miserable, not helpful treated as if I was a criminal, security was way over the top I had to go to another building for breakfast and then go through the ordeal of security checks at every door to return to my room!! I seriously advise people NOT to go to this hotel for a pleasant experience when visiting Manila
Raymund R. Groups Philippines, October 1, 2014
Not Bad at All

Proximity to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle Bus, Good Airconditioning
8.7
The staff are very courteous. Airport shuttle was on time. This is value for money hotel and I will come back.
Sylvia A. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2014
Very near the airport, staff very accommodating

Very convinient for those travelling to the airport, a lot of fine dining within the area
6
Room not so cozy at its price
Charles W. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
a little overrated
3.3
It felt like a building converted for hotel use, the lobby didn't have a unique hotel feel. The lift lobby looked and smelled like a hospital. We were told that we have been upgraded, but the room is so tiny I can't imagine what the normal room would be like. On one day there was a small cockroach in the bathroom, which has a shower which is under lit. Also, bathroom floor wasn't washed - saw the same piece of dirt on the floor. Staff didn't clear empty water bottles, room sound insulation thru the doors particularly bad. WiFi was intermittent as well. Breakfast options so limited. Overall so so only, 7.0 rating is quite overrated.
Alfred N. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Perfect for business

Close to airport, and cost
8
Clean and safe
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, September 30, 2014
near the airport but the toilet is so old n untidy

very near airport but shopping sucks and the hotel toilet is too small and looks old and not so clean
4.7
It's near the airport but the Internet is only available on the hallway and toilet is too small, old and untidy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07