Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4786 reviews

3937 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4786)
Sort by:
Janice K. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2015
Not what I expected

location; facade;
7
It was not what I was expecting. In the online booking I was given the choice of having a single bed or two beds, when I confirmed my booking at the reception, I was informed that there is no single bed for standard occupancy. Also, you would have to leave the hotel premises to have your breakfast which is quite a hassle. The rooms, while clean are not the same with othet 3-star hotles that I have stayed in. The parking attendant did not inform me that I should ask for a whole day pass so as not to be charged hourly for the parking.
Report this review
Emilio R. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2015
Comfort, convenience

Location, comfort, variety of dining options all around
9
We love its proximity to the airport for when we are about to leave and when we arrive from other destinations. Beds are comfortable, rooms & facility very clean, staff friendly & accommodating. Wifi is free but not always reliable. It's just across Resorts World so there's a lot of dining, shopping & entertainment options. Airport shuttle is available at regular intervals.
Report this review
Robert A. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2015
The room with 2 plastic mugs and self service room

The walk to the casino for breakfast. The trip to seven up for water and milk..This aside the driver on the shuttle bus was really helpful. best part of the stay
5
As above not leaving wanting more
Report this review
Lynnette T. Families with older children United States of America, November 11, 2015
we keep on coming back...

location, breakfast, staff hospitality
9
this is our 8th stay in three years. we usually stay 1-3 nights depending on our flight schedules. we come and go via the airports. here at remington resorts world there are different things to do- theater, cinema, dining, shopping, music, other entertainment, people watching, or casino if it is your fancy. the location to the airport is awesome along with free shuttle round the clock. there are security guards 24/7 so you may romp around the resort during the day or night. staff is courteous and get to know you so quickly that they remember when you are coming in/out so frequently. there is no swimming pool, wifi connection can be better and hallways are not air-conditioned that is probably why it only has 3 stars- but it serves our purpose and our budget. easy to get a cab to go somewhere, close to banks, convenient to things you like to have and do while in manila. if you are booked to come back and stay at this hotel they can even store your luggage for couple days!
Report this review
Darwin D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2015
Good stay

Staff, location, cleanliness
8
If ur just for overnight stay would tecommend the hotel. Though small rooms, not so comfortable beds, lack of rest room amenities, this will be a good choice since its near terminal 3 of NAIA. Commendable is the staff. Considerate enough to let me check out at 2pm his my service was caught in a heavy traffic in edsa. Would suggest they have an in-house cafe so we dont need to go to resorts world just to have breakfas
Report this review
Darlene C. Groups United Kingdom, November 11, 2015
Value for Money

Location to Airport, Venue for entertainment and luxury Mall, Transport Services
9.3
Overall stay was really good. The only downside I can find is that breakfast location is located within the casinos. And it is a smoking area. Not very healthy and good for all of the non-smoking people. Other wise, location is the best if you are traveling to and from NAIA terminals.
Report this review
Mark M. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2015
airport hotel

Closest to the airport, right in front of terminal 3, the hotel was centrally located at resorts world, where you can dine and entertained, has a shuttle bus to airport and back to hotel, check in pro
5.7
Report this review
Edna C. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2015
Ok stay

Location, coffee shop, comfortable room
7.7
Its good in that it is so close to the airport and has the shuttle service. The staff were also helpful but a bit stiff not as friendly as other hotels in Manila
Report this review
Melchor I. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2015
**

Location,
4.3
I'm not happy. Will not recommend it
Report this review
Evelyn T. Families with older children United States of America, November 9, 2015
Convenient to the airport.

Convenient transportation to hotel, MOA, very friendly staff, free internet access
7
It was alright. I wish they would get rid of smoking rooms like all other great hotels - they are smoke free. Transportation to and from airport is convenient but needs to be more often then hourly same with trip to MOA.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 3937 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07