Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2635 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2635)
Sort by:
Soh C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
good location and good shopping area

location , near casino and many resturant nearby
5.3
its very small and look like a budget hotel . the room floor tile feel oily. but location is good.
Ben C. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
A convenient and friendly hotel near the airport

Friendly reception and hotel staff
8.3
Clifford S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Most convenient for overnight transient accomodati

location, location, location
7.3
Unremarkable, which is in itself unremarkable. No hassle, convenient, good price.
Gavin H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Great place to stay...

Close to Casino, airport. and free Airport Shuttle Domestic/International every hour.
8.7
As my prior stays, Great Staff, and nice place to stay over night when waiting for a connecting flight... Awesome place..
Wong J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 15, 2014
Nice and easy access

Good for leisure
6
Hambali A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
nice and afforadable hotel

good location with sourrounding with shopping mall and casino
6.3
Abigail M. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Worth my money.

Strategic, Friendly staff and customer-focused
9
Perfect!
Ben C. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
I like Remington Hotel

Polite, helpful and friendly staff; room rate a bit expensive, but still ok for North American travellers; 24 hours and convenient shuttle bus to the Manila airport terminals
8.7
Very satisfactory
Sheila A. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2014
Nice stay

Near to the airport, the buffet breakfast, and the nightlife.
8
We had a pleasant stay in remington, we enjoyed the buffet breakfast and the helpful staff.
June I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

Great buffet breakfast, mall nearby, clean and well ventilated room
8.7
For a budget hotel near the airport, it is perfect. I got to check in earlier at 12nn since I arrive at 9am, the staff was polite and helpful. I left my luggage at the concierge while killing time at the Newport mall, where there is a cinema and restaurants and casinos (for the gamblers). Stores open at 12nn so I just stayed at the restaurant where I had breakfast. Room was clean, well ariconditioned, shower room though is small and needs a separate bulb in the shower area. But my over all stay was good, great breakfast at the Mercado Restaurant, everything was delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05