Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2810 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2810)
Sort by:
Judith T. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Pleasant for overnight stay

location, friendly staff, good surroundings
7
Hannah M. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Budget friendly

Location, price, airport shuttle
7.3
I booked this for my sister and brother-in-law who is kinda on the big side. The room was too tight for him as the clearance from bed to bathroom wasn't very spacious. Also, my sister didnt like that fact that to go to breakfast, they had to go all the way past cainos and all... But location and airport shuttle made it convenient for them.
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2014
BARELY SUFFICIENT!

Location and its access to Resort's world.
7.3
This is my second stay here, I chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. The hotel is just adequate almost close to no frills budget hotel. I wish they will fix their bathrooms which get flooded at times. If you have extra moolah to spend then splurge at Marriott, if you don't then this is one of the most decent that you can find within the area. Very close to Airport and there's plenty of restaurant nearby + Mc Donald's and a convenient store at the Ground Floor. A little tip - A smile and simple courtesy among its staff will go a long way.
Si M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Great location

Hotel location and next to resort world
8.7
Nothing special about this hotel. Choose this hotel because is affordable and is near to terminal 3 airport.
Gloer T. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2014
it's a good one but we want more amenities

the check-in(out) staff, airport shutlle
5.7
Our stay was not a pleasant one due to heavy rains at that time, the rainwater flooded the hotel lobby. So we really wasn't able to explore the hotel
Maria L. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Convenient & Good Value for Money

Airport hotel with wifi & close to restaurants & entertainment at Resort World.
9.3
Great!
Ben I. Families with older children Philippines, July 3, 2014
Amazingly beautiful!.

Room, service, location and the cleanliness
9.3
The best. And very overwhelming. Loved it.. I will for sure comeback next time. Great place.
Genevieve K. Business travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
Excellent location

Clean, great location and excellent customer service
7.3
My stay was short but I love the location. Excellent customer service and very close to the airport.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
not a good experience

close to the airport, and friendly staff
5.3
I was very disappointed in this hotel. Strong Urine smell in bathroom. Very overpriced in my opinion.
Manilyn M. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2014
SUPERB

LOCATION. VALUE FOR MONEY. LUXURY.
10
The stay was superb. We just stopped over Manila for 12 hours awaiting for our flight to Japan and this hotel is very accessible to the International airport as it is located just across the airport. This hotel might not be within the business centre of Makati but it has everything in the hotel and its nearby sister hotels. Amazing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04