My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2512 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2512)
Sort by:
Joseph R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
staff was excellent. I had actually book the next

close to airport, excellent staff, clean
8.3
Restaurant closed before I could eat but other than that it was perfect for my needs.
Beverley H. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
overnight stay for airport

You can see the hotel from the airport. Free transfer from airport.
7.3
No problems. The hotel is also above a casino, a bank and a shopping/food court area although because we were there on a public holiday, only the 7-eleven and McDonalds were open.
Rick D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
By the Airport, stayed here several times

near the airport, casino, eating close by
7.7
I have stayed here many times. It is very close to the domestic and international airport. Casino right near door. Shopping close by also. Clean, new and free shuttle to the airport, runs every hour. Great place over all.
Eric V. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
great value

good beds, good service, quick check in &out
8.3
Marie C. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Location, location, location!

Proximity to the airport, airport shuttle service, quick check-in & check-out
7.7
The Remington was the perfect choice for this trip. We only needed a place to sleep due to our late evening and check-out the following day. We were a group of 4 with about 100k worth of luggage between ourselves. The location of the hotel very close to the airport and the availability of a hotel shuttle bus were the basics we needed for this trip. It took us less than 5 minutes to check-in and out. The breakfast buffet offered a wide assortment of choices and the food was okay. Service was also fast and efficient. We had stayed here before and won't hesitate to return.
Diane Z. Families with young children United States of America, April 19, 2014
Close to the airport yet quiet

service, comfort, clean
8
The Remington is close to the airport and Resort World. The hotel is quiet and comfortable. A great base to explore the shopping of Manila.
Charmian L. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2014
Convenient place to stay in between flights.

It's VERY close to the airport. (The view from my room was a lot of planes!) and Resorts World. There's a free shuttle bus to and from the airport every hour. My room looked new and clean.
8
Virginia T. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
not satisfied

hotel looks nice as you get in but once you get into your room it is not considered three stars two stars maybe
6
just okey. the plus side of the room has 2 queen beds. the bad side was that the lightings in the bathroom is too dark and the only mirror you have is in the bathroom. i expected to have big one on the hallway of the room. also hand towels and face towels were not provided. I wondered why this hotel is considered a three star hotel.Motels even provides those towels. In short not satisfied and disappointed.
Veenas W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Only good for 1 day layover. Poor breakfast.

Close to airport
6.7
Rooms were small, dirty bed sheets ( maybe I was just unlucky) poor breakfast selection
Emma R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
very efficent&friendly but poor breakfast

2 double beds in the room for the kids. Quick check in and out. Close to airport with free shuttle
7
Only stayed one night as we had an early flight to catch and arrived late in the evening. Would have liked to have explored the hotel fascilities more. Breakfast was suppose to start at 6:30 but half of it wasn't set up or ready and we only had 25mins to eat before catching the airport shuttle. We had to pay for the children as they were over 3 years but they eat very little and it still cost 250pesos each!Braekfast needs to be vastly improved by offerening more choice, have everything READY at 6:30 and stop sharging 5 year olds for breakfast- 7 is a more acceptable age!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02