or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2963 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2963)
Sort by:
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2014
It was good

big comfortable beds, near airport, near food stores
6.7
over all experience was okay. breakfast was far. i like the free shuttle services from and to the airport
Hardi R. Business travelers Estonia, July 22, 2014
close to NAIA 3

Location. good transfer
8.3
We arrived at late night. It was to easy to move there.
Lap T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2014
Room Wifi is not stable, air-con not adjustable

good location
5.3
Room Wifi is not stable and slow. Air-conditioning cannot be adjustable, too cold.
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
Good airport hotel

very near the airport, near the mall and very near Makati CBD
7.7
The check in service was unbelievably SUPER SLOW ... AGAIN !!!! We were here a few months ago and we have to wait for a very long time just to check in. We taught that it was just one of those high traffic big customer volume days and that they will improve eventually. We were so wrong !!! The check in service became worst. We came in at around 3:30pm and have to wait for almost an hour just to be able to get our rooms. We taught that since we have booked in advance, rooms were reserved already for us on that day. Wrong again!!! The staffs have to check with so many people for available rooms... which took sooooo long. We are not exaggerating!
John N. Solo travelers Sweden, July 21, 2014
Remington experience Good and Bad

1) location to the airport, 2) nice/clean, 3) (only these 2)
7
+ rooms and bed are comfortable enough, and good distance from hotel (these are important factors) The BAD: - NO Shuttle transport to NAIA terminal 4 - They are not flexible enough to make a quick stop at terminal 4 even though their shuttle already passes by on the way to terminal 1&2. - Room WIFI is VERY WEAK - Breakfast location is in another building inside the far-end of the casino (although the food ranges from decent to good) - room keys sometimes do not work in the elevator and the room-electrical-power - uncomfortable opening the window blinds because some windows face next to each other
Rovelyn J. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2014
The staff are friendly and helpful.

Close to the airport and shops.
9.3
We stayed for two nights and it was a good experienced.
Kinghoe K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Disappointed

Near to Airport, free shuttle service to NAIA
6.3
Reason of choosing this hotel is because I have a flight departs NAIA Terminal 3 at 5am. Checked into hotel at around 2.30pm, room is not ready for checking-in, waited almost 20 minutes ! What really annoy me was I requested a wake-up call at 2.30am, BUT, till i walked out from my room around 3am, the wake-up call NEVER come ! Luckily I did set my own alarm, otherwise, may missed my Narita's flight !
Gina O. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
clean , affordable ,near the airport and malls,

affordable , comfortable, nice and clean
10
quite, easy, comfortable, nice and clean , staff was accomodating , the price was affordable i got 50 % half of the regular rates., easy to book on line,with flat rate parking, near the airport , walking distance or accross resort world with movies, restaurant, amusements, entertainments..near other cities like makati, pasay ,paanaque , las pinas and manila
Reynaldo G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Look forward to stay here again!

Cool...neat...affordable
10
Great!
John J. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
great

location bed
7.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08