or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3129 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Gerald S. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2014
good loation if traveling

1. close to airport 2. amzing breakfast buffet 3. comfy beds
8
drawback is that we have no wifi connection in our room, we need to get out to lobby or hallway just to get signal and theres no iron included in the room.
Hasmin M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 29, 2014
Great for a Short Time Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Comfortable.
7.7
Jean N. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
nice hotel

clean and friendly staff. close to the airport
8
Very good
Peter E. Families with young children Canada, August 29, 2014
A quick stay, but worth a longer stay next time.

Great location for dining and shopping (if you have money!), close to the airport, really accommodating staff.
9
We only stayed for one night because we were making a connecting flight the next day, but we had a good time in our short stay. Check in was fast, and the staff were very helpful with our ton of baggage. The hotel also has very good security measures in place. There's no room service, but after a quick conversation with the concierge we were told that there is a mall next door with many eating and shopping options inside. There are restaurants in the hotel itself, but they're all in the casino, and we have a 6 month old daughter, so she's not allowed inside. There are also vending machines on every floor if you want bottled water, pop, chips, and other sundry junk food. The mall is certainly for the wealthier folks, both in terms of eating and shopping, but if you're unwilling to shell out 1000 or 2000 pesos for dinner for two, there's always McDonalds. The room was very clean and comfortable, and well air conditioned. A little too well. They give you a remote control for the AC, but don't tell you until you call the front desk, that all it does is turn it on our off. The "on" temp is a chilly 21 Celsius. Anyway, the staff were very friendly, and helped us with all our baggage, as well as arranging a free shuttle to the airport for us the next day. All in all a very nice place in downtown Manila. We'd come again.
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Good Accessibility

The room, the staff and the food
8.3
The hotel is very cosy. It has a calming ambiance for business travelers.The location and proximity to airport is very important to us which this hotel fulfill.
Dulce F. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
decent hotel for overnight

very near the airport, courteous staff, free shuttle from and to airport
8.3
Very comfortable and fun being so close to resorts world
Wayne C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Good hotel for the money!

Value, location and 24/7 shuttle services to/from airport
8.3
Enjoyed the stay at the Remington as always. We usually stay there when we travel to Manila. Staff is always friendly and attentive; excellent value for the price but don't expect US 3-star amenities. We especially like the shuttle services to/from airport 24/7 at the top of the hour from Terminals 1, 2 and 3 (does not service #4). And, of course, the Resorts World complex is a 3-minute walk away with gaming, entertainment, shopping and restaurants galore.
Reynaldo G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
great place to stay

clean convenient nice staff
10
Nice place to stay
Michelle G. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2014
cool

convenience, nice, clean
7.7
Joan L. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
safe, convenient, near

convenience as there are free regular shuttle buses to and fro the airport, safe & clean
7.3
This is the nth time we stayed at Remington Hotel. They have greatly improved their staff service esp. The waiting time to check-out. My husband & I just didnt like the buffet breakfast inside the casino's area or a set breakfast at Maxim's. I like the former family-oriented restaurant inside Remington Hotel before.. I am allergic to smoke & so I didnt get to enjoy our food as we had to hurry to get out of the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01