Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4786 reviews

3937 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4786)
Sort by:
Byron D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2015
Bare bones

near airport. quiet. friendly staff.
4.7
Report this review
Sunjoy C. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2015
Near hospital

Near hospital, price is fair, familiar place for me
7
Report this review
Vincent R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2015
3 Stars Hotel is just about right

Free Breakfast, 24/7 Lobby Bar(Cafe), Close to the Casino
8
My stay at the Remington was just about ok. The room was freezing cold as always and you can't even adjust the temperature. The room also smelled of mold but eventually you got used to it. Since I was just looking for a place to sleep it didn't mind me that much. It is also helpful to get the P100 Flat Rate parking if you have a car. The free breakfast options of NYPD and Victoria Harbour was pretty good. The 24/7 Lobby Bar (Cafe) was great as well. You didn't have to go out of the hotel if you needed a drink. Another great option for this hotel is that it's really close to Resorts World. If you're a gambler you can stay here. The 7-11 and McDonald's are really close which is also great.
Report this review
John P. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2015
Convenient hotel

Location location location
6
It was just ok. Ac too cold. Cant adjust the temperature.
Report this review
Arsenio V. Business travelers Canada, October 27, 2015
My Stay at Remington Hotel

The parking is ample and spacious, The room I stayed in was very clean and functional.. actually very comfortable. The location was good for where it was in the whole Resorts World Complex.
8.7
I had a very pleasant and comfortable stay and had the simple amenities that I usually look for in a room that I stay in. I would go back and stay at the Remington Hotel again on a more relaxed type of travel, maybe to take on the restaurants and entertainment that can be found at Resort World.
Report this review
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2015
very disappointing wifi didn't work and amenities

location free shuttle
6
The breakfast was small. When I stayed last year there was more choice for breakfast and you could choose your food from a buffet. The shower in our room didn't work and the wifi signal was terrible.
Report this review
Manuel B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2015
I felt like I was ripped off. Very low class room

Concierge staff
3.7
Bad room, dirty. Definitely not worth that I paid for an overnight stay.
Report this review
Janelle S. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2015
Not a good experience.

Staff is not attentive enough on your request..
4.3
Report this review
Maria N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2015
near airport

near airport and free shuttle to and from airport
8.3
fine and peaceful
Report this review
Charles F. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2015
Big beds but small bathroom

Affordable
7
Hotel is ok big beds but small bathroom, no mirror in the room. Taxi accessible. Enjoyed casino and the band
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 3937 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05