Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4149 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4149)
Sort by:
Necelyn H. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2015
Good location very close to the airport 👍

Close to airport
4.7
Not bad
Report this review
Larry S. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
overnight stay

location and closeness to airport/ staff & free shuttle & breakfast.
8.3
Quite pleasant and plan return visit next year.
Report this review
Marla C. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2015
Pleasant

location, the staff, shuttle
8
everything was ok except for the WIFI inconvenience. U need to get out of your room to access the internet. They could have done better like the 3 star hotel I stayed in Makati where the wifi was accessible in the room. Most travellers depends on Internet to check emails, transfer funds to spend in the country, pay bills online which are due wile they are away. Just improve ur internet services guys and people like me will definitely come back. Kudos to the front office staff named Paul who lend me his phone so that I could contact my family hence I could not use viber to reach them. This kind of staff has done extra mile to help me.
Report this review
Elmer P. Couples Canada, March 30, 2015
very clean and close to entertainment.

Resort World in Newport City with lots of entertainment, shopping, etc.
7.7
It was a comfortable stay. The bedroom requires improvement such as lighting, mirrors, shower water keep on changing from hot to cold. Has to maintain the desired temperature.
Report this review
Angelica G. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2015
Pleasant staff and convenient to everything

Convenience, location, staff
8.7
Our stay over all was good save for the fact that AGODA cancelled a previous reservation for the same day all because I was called and wasn't contacted. Spoke with AGODA customer rep about why I wasn't sent a confirmation email a day before (when they called I was in a dead zone where no cellular calls could be received!). I had to book another room for the same day a few hours before I was too arrive at the hotel! This is unacceptable. The hotel and staff was pleasant enough but I wish I can say the same for the customer reps for AGODA.
Report this review
Olive M. Couples Canada, March 30, 2015
It's a great place to stay, staff are very good

Cleanliness, staff, easy access, the breakfast,,,,Hohhot love it,
9.3
It was great and wonderful , thank you so much!!!!!!everyone.
Report this review
Edison G. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2015
Worth the money

Great location near airport with shuttle service for free, plenty of food choices,
7.7
Report this review
Emily M. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Overnight is fine

Location
6.3
Report this review
Frances G. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
Nice location

Location area to the airport
8
Good
Report this review
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
Remington Hotel

Nice
10
Nice place
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08