arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5209 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5209 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Rex D.
Philippines
March 09, 2016
Remington Hotel
Location is good (near airport NAIA3). Staff at the lobby was very helpful. we were assigned to a smoking room, smells bad. they offered us to transfer to a non smoking room which i was originally requested from the time i booked it... elevators(LIFT) is quite hard to operate, you need to insert your access card every time you will use the elevator.. access card slot is quite defective you may need to insert your card many times for the card to be detected...

Mary M.
Philippines
March 08, 2016
Good place for overnight stay
It was very near the casino... A good place to stay overnight before our travel to Visayas

Padmapriya R.
India
March 07, 2016
Good for the money
Close to the airport, Close to hotels and shopping mall
The main advantage is it is close to the domestic airport. its a 20 mins drive to international airport however the traffic in manila makes it worse extending to almost an hour. Disadvantage - The construction is going on all around the building, and you are waken by the noise of the construction that's why the rate is cheap even though the hotel is situated in the center of the city. the complementary breakfast is pathetic. You need to go to next building for the breakfast and the portion is so small. The Air condition is horrible, you almost freeze with the temperature. You either go with the general setting or else you need to switch off the AC. Rest of the facilities is good and the hotel is well maintained and the room service is also good

Kok L.
Malaysia
March 07, 2016
it only good for business trip
free shuilter to airport....very polite front desk staff...
Overall, it ok....except 1) the room without table/chair or mini freezer at least 2) the breakfast were at the restaurant inside the Casino which is a distant away (it's ok) but the worst part is my family are not able to have breakfast together due to age and not allow to enter even through we have the breakfast voucher with us.

Kristine L.
Philippines
March 07, 2016
Convenient Location
Remington Hotel has a convenient location as it is just across the airport and near stores and restaurants. However, the room we stayed in smelled a bit musty and there were a few hair strands on the shower. It wasn't the first time we stayed in Remington so it was rather disappointing to see how the cleanliness of the hotel is declining.

Ricarte L.
United States
March 07, 2016
Pinas2016 my one month vacay to philippines (home)
Service are good staff are pleasant. location is a plus breakdast are descent. Overall everything is good.. Except Air conditioned need to be check due to I smell mold on it. Otherwise everythin is good. Will see you next time I come back.

Ricarte L.
United States
March 07, 2016
Pinas2016 my one month vacay to philippines (home)
Service are good staff are pleasant. location is a plus breakdast are descent. Overall everything is good.. Except Air conditioned need to be check due to I smell mold on it. Otherwise everythin is good. Will see you next time I come back.

carol E.
United States
March 07, 2016
feedback
location
Ok....shower needs to be improve...geys the whole bathroom wet.

carol E.
United States
March 07, 2016
feedback
location
Ok....shower needs to be improve...geys the whole bathroom wet.

Philip A.
Australia
March 07, 2016
Location
Close by to Airport. Offers transfer service. Next door to Resorts World