My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Nick G. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
easy

close to airport clean and cheap
8
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
Simple trabsit hotel near airport

Great mall acrossthe street, 10 mins to Terminal
7.7
Convenient hotel for airport transit needs. Across the street is a nice mall & food. Big casino, theaters. No Pool or gym. No business center was a surprise. But over all fair pricing and I'll use again and again on the flight layovers out of MNL.
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2014
Perfect place for overnight stopover

Location, restaurant, fast internet
9
It's exactly what you need for a stopover in Manila - close to the airport, clean, efficient, and great restaurant. Unfortunately they still charged full price for the buffet even though there was less than 30 mins remaining. Not many Western options on the breakfast buffet but enough to have eggs (no bacon or hash browns) and toast, and they had waffles and pancakes and some kids cereals. Shuttle bus goes every 30 mins starting 8am.
Rick G. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
Excellent service, hospitality, location

Location, Breakfast, Airport Shuttle
8.7
Enjoyed the friendly staff, great location near to Resort World Casino and Mall. Lots of restaurants nearby, and easy access to airport with complementary shuttle. I would stay there again. Convenient when flights are cancelled and need a nearby airport hotel.
Meng T. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 22, 2014
near the airport, free shuttle buses, affordable

its near the airport convenient for the red eye flights,also has free shuttle buses tothe airport and other places in the city, breakfast was very good.
8
the room is kinda dark, wish they could improve it, the bathroom is very small and they only provide basic amenities, you can bring your own. the room is large for two person but its literally has only bed, pillow and sheets in the room and nothing else. So if you only need a bed for over night stay and a nice breakfast, this is the right place to go.
Marjorie D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
it's short, breakfast was great

great breakfast, security, close to airport
9
Security is great, needs to have wash cloth, conditioner(not just shampoo)iron, otherwise overall experience is more that satisfactory
Rosalie S. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2014
great breakfast, attentive staff.

good food, shopping experience, convenient location.
9.3
The stay in the hotel was great, staffs were attentive with my needs. Good breakfast was served, food options are good. Place is ideal, just across the airport, located inside resort world area, great restaurants are nearby. Place is also good for shopping and casino. There's also a free shuttle ride from the airport which is great.
Linus A. Solo travelers Sweden, January 20, 2014
Short stay for an early flight

Airport shuttle, location, free Internet
7
I stayed one night before an early flight, check in around 3pm was slow but check out was fast in the morning. Room is big and bed is comfortable.
Francisco C. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Nice Location

Convenient, Clean and Accessible
6.3
We love our stay in Remington Hotel last January 2014. We have enough room space for all the things that we have bought. It is easy access to airport and nearby shopping areas.
Sheila M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
Short and not comfortable at all

close to ariport
5
Staff were very slow. Check-in took us ages. Staff were rude and questioned us why we were staying at the lobby when in fact we were waiting for our check in time. Breakfast was included but it was terrible. Staff were not friendly at all. Did not cater for halal food. Internet was so poor.Front desk gave password but you can't even get a connection in the room! We will never ever recommend this hotel to our friends. Only thing that is good is that it is near Terminal 3 and there is free shuttle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05