arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5210 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Ricarte L.
United States
March 07, 2016
Pinas2016 my one month vacay to philippines (home)
Service are good staff are pleasant. location is a plus breakdast are descent. Overall everything is good.. Except Air conditioned need to be check due to I smell mold on it. Otherwise everythin is good. Will see you next time I come back.

Ricarte L.
United States
March 07, 2016
Pinas2016 my one month vacay to philippines (home)
Service are good staff are pleasant. location is a plus breakdast are descent. Overall everything is good.. Except Air conditioned need to be check due to I smell mold on it. Otherwise everythin is good. Will see you next time I come back.

carol E.
United States
March 07, 2016
feedback
location
Ok....shower needs to be improve...geys the whole bathroom wet.

carol E.
United States
March 07, 2016
feedback
location
Ok....shower needs to be improve...geys the whole bathroom wet.

Philip A.
Australia
March 07, 2016
Location
Close by to Airport. Offers transfer service. Next door to Resorts World

Philip A.
Australia
March 07, 2016
Location
Close by to Airport, offers transfer service. Next door to Resorts World

Lloyd M.
United States
March 07, 2016
Not impressed
Close to Terminal 3
The stay was OK for a quick overnight, but the lack of an in building restaurant was an issue. The concierge tried to charge us p1,400 for the short cab ride from the hotel to Terminal 3…ridiculous. We found a cab for p200.

Jonathan C.
Canada
March 07, 2016
Nice hotel in tourist area
This hotel is in the resorts world so it is a very touristy area with lots of upscale restaurants/bars/shops/casinos. They offer free transportation to and from the airport which worked perfectly and the staff at the front desk were very nice and knowledgeable. Quality of room was pretty much what was expected for the area, spacious and clean. Wifi worked well. Only complaint is we found many ants in 1 corner of the room and we were on the 10th floor, so that was a little concerning.

Rencel R.
Philippines
March 07, 2016
Niche Hotel
Room, Location, Facilities

Aileen B.
United States
March 06, 2016
Comfy place to be
My parents and I had an excellent time and experience at Remington. Friendly guest service, very clean, efficient during check in and out, shuttle service to the airport was so much better than taking a taxi. I will definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to friends and family.