Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4082 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4082)
Sort by:
Reynald V. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2015
Nice place for couples

Comfortable bed. good staff, very clean
10
Very good althought I was out the whole day. very comfortable sleep.
John D. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2015
By the airport

Shuttles breakfast modern
7
Good
Manny G. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2015
One of the best hotel that I stay since.

Excellent staff very helpful, good food, and good location.
10
I would recommend to my friends and relatives to stay at this hotel. I'm 100 percent satisfied.
Donald B. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2015
BEST HOTEL FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS

CLEAN PREMISES, POFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY STAFF, PROXIMITY TO AIRPORT
8
OUR STAY AT REMINGTON HOTEL IS VERY SATISFYING. IT IS PROXIMATE TO AIRPORT AND RESORTS WORLD MANILA. SHOPPING AND ENTERTAINMENT ARE JUST A WALK AWAY. HOTEL STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.
Jean-Paul D. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 11, 2015
My review

The room, the location and the shuttle to the airport
7.7
Fine except for a few points: should offer continental breakfast (or buffet style breakfast), the location of the breakfast should be in the hotel premises and not outside (casino) and last but not least, there is a led light in the room that you cannot close situated at the level of the window! Besides these few negative points, it is a nice hotel and again very convenient because close to the airport.
Denise R. Families with older children Philippines, March 11, 2015
Good location

1. adjacent to the airport, 2. big bed, 3. near entertainment
9
Hotel was near the airport and has shuttle services for our convenience. It was also near a mall where there were plenty of food and entertainment choices. The only thing was that the aircon cannot be adjusted to the desired temp so it was only on or off. And we had perishables that needed freezing but we were told that they were not allowed to store guests perishables.
Maximo J. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2015
our stay at remington

convenience, excellent service, friendly staff
10
Our stay at Remington was very memorable as we were attended to by friendly staff. I had a terrible headache and we called the front desk to ask where we can get a headache tablet but they send a medical staff instead together with medicines to make sure I was okay. That was very commendable. Thank you for an excellent service.
Sandra T. Groups Australia, March 11, 2015
overnight stay just to play

good location, cheap sometimes.
7
Was not impress at all. What you pay for is what you get. Nice lobby but the room is not what I expected.
Jessie S. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2015
airport hotel

location
6
its okay i have no problem in shuttle.....dont expect more....
Leo P. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2015
A Pleasant Time at the Remington

near the airport,big beds and near resortsworld
9
Very pleasant and accomodating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08