Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4157 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4157)
Sort by:
Olive M. Couples Canada, March 30, 2015
It's a great place to stay, staff are very good

Cleanliness, staff, easy access, the breakfast,,,,Hohhot love it,
9.3
It was great and wonderful , thank you so much!!!!!!everyone.
Report this review
Edison G. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2015
Worth the money

Great location near airport with shuttle service for free, plenty of food choices,
7.7
Report this review
Emily M. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Overnight is fine

Location
6.3
Report this review
Frances G. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
Nice location

Location area to the airport
8
Good
Report this review
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
Remington Hotel

Nice
10
Nice place
Report this review
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
Nice

Nice
10
Nice
Report this review
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
Nice

Nice
10
Nice
Report this review
Emily B. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2015
Great location

Location, atmosphere and near the airport
7.7
Report this review
Terence S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
the nearly a good hotel

location, food and casino
7.7
this hotel could be so much better if some investment was put in, as it is its going down hill fast.
Report this review
Arvy G. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2015
A Not So Pleasant Stay

The best 3 things are: 1) accesibity to the airport 2) free shuttle service in all terminals 3) security
5.3
Our stay turned out bad because of many things. First, there is a very long queu at the front desk for check in. Second, upon entrance in our room, the floor in front of the toilet door, as well as the toilet floor is all wet from the aircon leak. I am 35 weeks pregnant and I slipped on the wet spot on the floor. I immediately called the housekeeping to mop it but 20- minutes were passed and still no housekeeping attendant arrived. I called them again and the one who answered the phone told me that their attendant is on the way to our room; but another 10- minutes passed and still no housekeeping arrived. My son needed something to eat so we went down at the lobby and talked to the lady at the information booth to asked her to call the housekeeping again regarding the wet floor and that we needed to go out to eat. After about an hour, we returned to our room only to find that they only put a towel rug in the aircon leak, and the rug is already soaking wet. I've called the front desk and asked them to transfer us to another room because it is not safe for me and my kids to stay in the room. They took them 30- minutes to respond to my request, so I have to call them again to tell them that I needed to go to the airport to pick up my husband. We returned to the hotel at 8 pm and I immediately informed the front desk that we are ready for the room transfer. It took them 45- minutes to finally get us a room. We are all tired especially my husband because he has a 24- hour trip. It is just disappointing that a simple request like this was mishandled by the staff and management (both front desk and housekeeping). I do hope they will improve their service because we are looking forward to have more business with them.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08