or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby
Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Shops Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Casino Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3502 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3502)
Sort by:
Dean S. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
just the location

location
5.3
stayed there because near the airport
Dean S. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
location

location
5.3
awful breakfast
Grace R. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Rooms and Staff

Location and near a mall
5.3
The family room is a bit small. The room is not bright, comfort room is small and amenities not available. There is no room service. The housekeeping staff does not reply at once. The front desk too slow in answering calls. The room is expensive as those indicated in the amenities are not available during our stay.
William L. Solo travelers Canada, November 16, 2014
Manila Vacation November 2014 at Remington Hotel

Staff irport.r aNeaService. Cleanliness.
7.7
Pleasant.
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
2nd stay at the Remington Hotel

Close to Airport, Shuttle Service, Proximity to Resorts World Casino, Mall and restaurants
6
My 1st stay was great. The 2nd stay was a little less pleasant. Arrived at the hotel on a Thursday afternoon. The wait to check in was quite long, they were handing out numbers to check-in. After about 30-40 minutes, my number was finally called. I had made reservations on priceline.com for a premium room. She asked if I wanted a smoking or non-smoking room and I requested non-smoking. They were unable to determine whether there was one available right away so she asked me to take a seat, so I waited another 15-20 minutes. Once my name was called again, she proceeded to complete my check-in. I assumed they found a non-smoking room. When I was brought to the room I noticed an ashtray on the table, so they obviously gave me a smoking room. The room also smelled moldy as if the room were wet and stagnant for quite a while. My 1st stay was much better.
Priscilla B. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Location

Location location location
6.7
Rommel M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2014
Nice cheap hotel

Cheap, very accessible, very good staff service
8.3
I have a great stay even thought for a night only. The staff are very approachable and very willing to help. Location was awesome with free shuttle to the airports. The hotel also is very conveniently located across the well known resort world which houses the casinos and snooping mall.
Clemente A. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2014
Crappy

Staff
5
Lousy
Sonny B. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2014
good location near airport

airport hotel, good location, basic amenities
7.3
the stay was okay. regular shuttle (free) to all naia airports. i suggest you stay here 1-2 nights only and splurge a bit more if staying longer. quite basic amenities
Juanito A. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, good location.
9.7
I had a very comfortable stay. The staff are very helpful and caring when help is needed. The room is clean and quiet - no complain at all. I definitely will recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ShopsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - CasinoRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01