or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2684 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2684)
Sort by:
Jorge J. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2014
Convenient near NAIA Terminal 3

Proximity to the airport, free airport shuttle, shopping complex
8
Stayed overnight since I had an onward flight the following day. Very convenient and near the aiport.
Chelsea T. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
A pit stop

Close proximity to the airport
6.7
For the price we paid, we were expecting a bit more. The bathroom was tiny, poor lighting in the room, air-con was centrally controlled. Nevertheless, we appreciate the close distance to the airport.
Wilfredo J. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
xx

xxx
8.3
great
Earl S. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
Looks good but isn't in reality

close to airport, airport shuttle, casino
6.7
Very Poor Internet, non-existent in room. Had to go to lobby. Huge inconvenience!!. Hotel is glamorous on the outside but as you see and use the facilities, you realize the inferior construction and usability issues. Big disappointment.
Eric O. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
good location near the airport

location is good hotel is clean and fast check out
7.7
Hotel was as expected generally good but air-con was either on or off no control over the temp
Beatriz H. Couples Canada, May 8, 2014
No aircon in hallways which is unusual.

Close to airport and transfers.
7.7
Have to wait 'till 2 pm to check in after a long day travers.
Si M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Close to airport

Clean room and easy access to airport
8.7
Near to the airport and is good for guest who take early flight.
Chelin J. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2014
It was good.

Clean. Near the Airport. Availability of AIrport Shuttle.
8.3
Our stay was good except for one thing. We weren't able to avail of the free breakfast that came with the room because breakfast was served in the Mercado inside the Casino and we couldn't bring our little children with us.
Theodoor G. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 8, 2014
Very good, quiet, clean

Clean, good beds, nice entrance
6
Very good. Shuttle-bus was on time.
Glenn U. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
You get what you pay for.

Close to airport, close to Resort World, fairly cheap
6.7
You get what you pay for, cheap price...a room across a room. Not much amenities offered inside. It is next to Resort World and close to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02