or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3893 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3893)
Sort by:
Mylene V. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
good stay..will always come back...

location near airport with free shuttle.... near the mall... clean rooms...satisfying stay
10
Excellent .... surely will go back
Chris W. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
very basic near airport

location, location, location
5.3
My wife and I stayed here whilst waiting for a next morning connecting flight. The hotel was cheap, and almost fine for what we paid. The bed's are rock hard and the road outside was very noisy.
Marinus V. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2015
You get what you pay for!

the location is good.
5.7
i was a little disappointed in what i believed i was getting and what i got. it took ages to check in. The room was very basic, more or less lodge standard. no ref, no electrical sockets that worked except for 1. The passageways were noisy until 3am in the morning with people talking loud etc. Definitely not a place a would stay again. It also cost me P430 for parking.
Jurita M. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2015
awsome

cleanliness, comfort & understanding
8
Our stay of our family is great but my children is dissappointed because the wifi in their room is very slow, and the food in your resto near the lounge is not appropriate for children, so next time put a resto for all ages.
Christianne U. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2015
Hotel before flight

Location to Airport, in front of many restaurants in resorts world,has shuttle to airport
6
Location is really good that's why we stay at this hotel. Bathroom is so small. Aircon makes the floor moist, so we wake up with wet floors. The room we were sent to was facing the construction so it was kinda noisy. Staff are friendly. Breakfast was nice, since I have a kid, they sent us to Cafe Maxim instead. No wifi in the room, only in lobby. Shuttle servic to airport is a plus.
Morell B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
Very good overnight airport stay

Location, free transportationt, staff
10
Very good hotel for overnight stay waiting for a flight.
Katrina T. Groups Australia, April 14, 2015
Nice and clean.

Very close to the airport. Shuttle service. Friendly staff.
7.3
Chose this hotel for convenience as is very close to the airport. We literally just slept there as we checked in, in the early evening and checked out early in the morning. Decent sized room and tiny bathroom but both very clean. Friendly and helpful staff aswell.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
great shopping

mall next door food and close to airport
10
Rick D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
Casino next door

Very close to airport, casino next door, 20 minutes from the Mall of Asia
8.3
Peter L. Groups United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
1 night stay before UK return

Clean, Free WI FI, Macdonalds Closeby
3.7
WE STAYED MYSELF WIFE AND TWO CHILDREN FOR A NIGHT BEFORE RETURNING TO THE UK TO REST AS A 14 HOUR FLIGHT BACK TO HEATHROW LONDON THE NEXT DAY. FORGET THIS HOTEL IF YOU WANT SLEEP AS ONLY SINGLE GLAZING SO YOU HEAR ALL TRAFIC NOISE AND ALSO THE DISCO NEARBY THAT GOES ON TO 3.30AM.NEVER FOR US AGAIN, IF YOU COMPARE THIS HOTEL TO A PREMIER INN IN UK SAY PREMIER INN 10 REMINGTON 1 OUT OF 10 WOULD BE AN HONEST SCORE, NEVER AGAIN.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08