Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5362 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5362 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

vercelli R.
France
August 17, 2016
hotel ok for 1 night to be ready to catch flight
overall ok, great staff, very helpfull. place look a bit old already and very used ( bathroom ).... airport transport staff also very kind and helpfull

Rachel E.
United States
August 16, 2016
Only two towels were provided and there were four of us. 2 adults and 2 kids. When we asked for more towels, they told us that they are only allowed to provide two towels. They did offer that they can loan us two extra towels but we have to sign it out or something?what? That's unheard of. The room smells musty maybe due to poor ventilation. No gym.

Thomas P.
Belgium
August 16, 2016
Unclean, smelly atmosphere
The only good point is that it is close to the airport. We stayed here because we arrived in manila very late. I would only stay here for that purpose.

elli H.
Indonesia
August 15, 2016
good
should provide mineral water in bigger bottle

jutamat P.
Thailand
August 14, 2016
nice room and good location
clean room and good location to everywhere. easy to go to the airport and safe for business person

Mohammad K.
Philippines
August 14, 2016
near to airport
the best hotel which is near to terminal 3 naia airport manila and has free ride from hotel to airport and VS.

Nerriza O.
United Arab Emirates
August 14, 2016
Good.
None

SUNGHYUN L.
South Korea
August 12, 2016
esay to access the airport
A bus shuttles passengers back and forth from the hotel to the terminal for 24 hours

Manuel R.
Philippines
August 11, 2016
Great location
Very near Resorts World. Walking distance from Marriott Convention Center where i had a 2day conference.

Matthew B.
United States
August 11, 2016
Nice hotel
Nice place to stay if you stay near the airport. No fridges in the room so take out is hard to keep. Staff were amazing