arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5205 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5205 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Samson P.
Canada
June 18, 2016
For the price, cannot expect more...
Friendly Staff

Sven N.
Germany
June 18, 2016
Short Stay closer Airport
short stay to get the next connecting Flight, it's in Range to the Airportterminal easy and couple Minutes away only!

fe M.
Philippines
June 18, 2016
Good location
Me and my friends with our kids stayed here for overnight. We love this hotel for its location, near the airport, restaurant and fastfood nearby. Rooms were okay except we had small issues about ants. Staffs are nice and accommodating. The only thing we got disappointed is the breakfast, we were informed beforehand that we had two choices for breakfast but when we get out from the elevator this guy get our meal coupon without informing us our choices we ended in their coffee shop which the kids, of course didn't like. Later on we knew that the other restaurant serves rice and other silog meals.

Anthony T.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
Remington hotel stay on June13
Just the right hotel for the kind of business trip i had in manila this week

Haydee S.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
convenient place to stay for an early flight
This hotel will provide you with basics, a comfortable place to say for an early flight. They provided us with packed breakfast. Free shuttle to the airport. Fast check in and check out.

Anna S.
Philippines
June 16, 2016
Thumbs up!
Very convenient for families who wants to stay in budget..good location.

Stefan R.
Germany
June 16, 2016
Accessible to the airport
The hotel is very good location, very close to the airport, but cannot avoid the horrible traffic in Manila/ Pasay road going to Terminal 1..hope the government can solve the traffic here..it's no fun at all..

KEN L.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
Helpful hotel staffs
The Staffs at the check in counters and the restaurants are very helpful, polite and friendly especially to Ms. Charmaine of the front counter. Only one thing I had to comment is that on the first day when we checked in, there wasn't any bath towels in the room and on enquiring from the house keeping, I was told that they are running out of bath towels and only managed to supply us on the 2nd day. I sincerely hope there is an improvement during my next visit here.

Andrew F.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2016
Great if traveling on a budget
You can't beat the pricing at this hotel. But be prepared for a walk and limited choice for breakfast

carlo A.
Philippines
June 13, 2016
best value for money
its my manila residence what more can I say its the best!