or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3253 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3253)
Sort by:
Josyl M. Groups Australia, September 14, 2014
Great location good hotel but poor WiFi

Price, location and breakfast.
8
Shuttle bus is very handy, close to the flight terminals and enjoyed the breakfast that is if you're not with minors or children as the restaurant is inside Resortworld Casino. Wifi is very limited and have to be in the lobby to access it. Room is good but a bit small but great for transients.
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
convenience awaiting for flight depart & gamble

Clean & quite
7.3
Very Small t shower room ! ( 3' x 3.5' ) no chair in the room ! air cond remote control system not working ! No breakfast included ! Very weak wifi ,only at lobby area! location is just good during you are in awaiting overnight to catch a flight .... or else you must be a casino gamble .which just close to the casino !!
Kenneth M. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Good hotel but lacking good wifi

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8
Nice hotel but wifi needs a lot of improvement!
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good entertainment and food outlets.

Varieties of foods - Asian, Local and Western. Good mixes of Entertainment for both young and old within a Resort complex next to the Hotel. Good location.
8
"EXCELLENCE" the only word that I can think of.
Peter C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Warning.Horrible Service ! Please read.

Near to Terminal 3
3.7
I was actually a regular customer of Remington, but after this event, I will not stay here anymore. It was on the 13SEP, 3:00am middle of the night, 2 hotel staff came to knock my door, when I approached, the lady staff claimed that she is the manager and said "this is a regular checking" and they wanted to inspect the room. 03:00am in the morning? So I asked her what did she want to check and for what purposes, she did not indicate, and insisted. But when I opened the door, she suddenly said "Oh Sir, we don't want to come in the room".. What! Is this a joke ?! You are claiming yourself a 4 stars hotel with this kind of service ???? I was rushing to catch my flight later and have no time to complain at frontdesk, so until now, I still don't understand why they did that to me !!!! A regular customer !!!! To all Agoda loyal customers; if you are coming for the casino, I suggest that you can stay in Makati area where there is a skyway highway. And to Agoda.com; please don't assist Remington to get customers anymore, because it will just spoil your reputation for representing such "horrible & low-class" hotel.
Grace S. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
too much noise like in the market

the free shuttle bus from-to airport, near airport
7
David S. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Remington

Location staff casino nearby
5
I booked a premium room thinking it would be better but it was still very basic. This hotel is way over priced if can get a better hotel 10 minutes away for a third of the price. Also the breakfast was very poor.
Tuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
*

near to airport
5
This time very bad no Internet connection
Rolando D. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2014
poor
3
poor
Lee M. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable
6.7
no net work in hotel room so no wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07