or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby
Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Shops Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Casino Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3494 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3494)
Sort by:
Jun H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Best location to Airport

Location, relax and food
8
Good
Khairul R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Good hotel to stay

Near to airport, free shuttle, great staff
10
It was good staying here.
Francis X. Solo travelers Philippines, November 6, 2014
POOR SERVICE!

1. Near the Airport
4
Michelle A. Families with young children Philippines, November 6, 2014
One night stand in Manila ;)

Location, free shuttle, value for money
7
It was a very pleasant stay except for two things which we didnt mind anyway since it was only for one night. We were placed in a smoking floor but the room is non-smoking. Breakfast is availed in Cafe Maxims which is in another building. Over all, I'd still come back.
Elizabeth C. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Needs bigger rooms

Close to the airport
5.7
Rooms is too small and even the bathroom . Bed is uncomfortable. Too much noises in and out of the hotel. Dining should be in the same building not in the casino.qqq
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, November 5, 2014
good location

good location, reasonable price, kind
7.3
good location, reasonable price, kind staff
Maria L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
What a Hotel

shuttle transfer, housekeeping department is quick, bell boy is courteous and helpful
8
Over-all is good...only that the front desk staff don't give us a satisfactory answer when we asked if the Membership card we just acquired can be used to get some rewards, etc. We're addressed/directed to one person to another. Aside from this everything is good.
Jeanette H. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2014
Very convenient to airport & RSWM :)

location, convenience & ...
7
I usually choose Remington since it's very convenient to Airport. I love the location since its just opposite Resorts World Manila
Juanito S. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2014
Excellent

Location, Free Shuttle from airport to hotel, and from hotel to airport. Walking distance to casino. You can go shopping and dinning.
6
Room has two king size bed. Bathroom is small especially shower room. Clean bed linen and pillows are soft, perfect for me. This is my second stay at Remington.
Consuelo P. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Comfort & Cleanliness
7.7
It was pleasant and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ShopsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - CasinoRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01