Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5072 reviews

4198 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5072)
Sort by:
Maria C. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2015
Nice..clean, easy access to the mall. Easy dining

Good location especially at the airport..close to the shopping malls, goodles environment..staff are very professional, feel secured, very clean atmosphere really good place to relax & enjoy..
9.7
I always prefer and love to stay at this hotel because it's very close to the airport, super clean, staff are nice , I feel secured ..enjoyed the dining...the room was very good comfortable bed..easy access to everything...I always recommend this hotel and my co workers to stay at this hotel when they go on vacation in the Philippines...
Report this review
Jocelda B. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

One of the best hotels near airport so far
8
Really nice stay
Report this review
Kenth T. Solo travelers Finland, December 27, 2015
Just casinos

Its near the airport
5
If you dont like gambling theres really not much to do or see...
Report this review
Nymee A. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2015
Basic, clean hotel

Clean, value-for-money, near to casino/airport
7.7
The hotel has basic amenities for an overnight stay or a stay near the airport/casino. Breakfast is served at the casino area.
Report this review
Jose S. Families with older children Portugal, December 27, 2015
Excelent location, confortable room

location, room check in - out
7.3
Nice Stay, professional check in and confortable room
Report this review
Adoration R. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2015
Good stay

Security, location ,courtesy and breakfast time is longer.
8.3
It was good, this is not our first time in this hotel it's the third time but the first two there was we cannot eat breakfast because the time for breakfast was Short. I don't know when you started to have the longer time like up to 11 am and I like that because when you travel you are tired and you want to stay In bed longer to rest. When you have to go touring it's nice that you have a full breakfast not just a sandwich. The only bad thing was that the sink in the bathroom was stuffed up , called the service but I'm not sure if they did something about it while were gone Because it worked better. In totality I like to stay in your hotel the price is just right but you need some improvement like extra blanket , an iron ,extra light in between the bed for reading. The hallway noise you can hear it loud in the room specially when there are kids .i think there should be a section of rooms for families with Children.
Report this review
Joseph K. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
One of my personal choices.

Location, shuttle service to/from airport terminals, staff
8.7
This is my second time and so far they still continue to meet my expectations.
Report this review
Lawrence C. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2015
Could have been better

Location, Hotel condition, Free shuttle to and fro the airport and next destination
8.7
Our stay went fine, although we were asked to wait for three hours (from checking in at 12 noon, we were given access to our room at 3 pm) before we were given a room at the upper floor with a view. The comfort provided by the room was exceptional, notwithstanding the small space of the bathroom, and the body soap, shampoo and conditioner were all in one container. The buffet breakfast selection was limited, and we were even asked to pay additional P200 per head. It could have been better if we skip the additional payment, since we also had the buffet lunch at the Marriott Cafe, which cost us a fortune.
Report this review
Rosemarie L. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Near Airport Hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Room and Nice Food
10
Hotel is near in the airport and malls.. All staff are friendly and very helpful. Hotel is clean. Rooms are big, comfortable bed and secure, no bugs or mosquitoes. I suggest you guys to book in this hotel.Highly recommended to friends and relatives
Report this review
Rosemarie L. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Clean Hotel

Comfortable Bed, Nice Room and Staff are friendly
10
All staff are friendly and very helpful. Hotel is clean, comfortable bed and secure, no bugs or mosquitoes.. Room is big and clean. Its near is malls and airports. . Highly recommended to friends and relatives
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 4198 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05